UK Segboards Reviews

4.09 Rating 551 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend UK Segboards

About UK Segboards: We are the UK's leading Segway / Hoverboard store. All our boards are UK and European safety certified, they're powered by Samsung batteries and come with UK and European safety certified chargers. Offering you free next day delivery you can choose from the classic, power or the ultra bluetooth ranges and start having fun now.

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 445538

Email:
hi@uksegboards.co.uk

Location:
Hawthorn House Halfords Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate UK Segboards?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Keddie
"We purchased a 6.5" Bluetooth red Segway on the 02/02/17 and it arrived next day as promised despite seeing some reviews of delayed service, to our surprise there wasn't a problem with the delivery. We checked the board upon delivery to make sure the board worked and never had any damage.. which meant I had to get on it myself with a little help, yet everything checked out fine. Our daughter has been using the Segway to get to-and-from school every day, the battery life is superb for a little board as we've only had to charge it every 2 days and the Bluetooth speakers are fine and don't sound low quality.. which we was expecting at first, it's just about loud enough not to wake the neighbours up. :) The only thing to note is after a week of heavy use there was some cosmetic wear which didn't look pretty.. we went back and purchased a silicone cover which done the job nicely. Overall I honestly couldn't fault the UK Segboards team, they've helped us choose a board, understand how to use it and most importantly get it to us on time! Well done from me! A++++"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Olabode Abikoye
Olabode Abikoye
Verified Buyer
"It's amazing I don't use my legs anymore the quality of the board is amazing and very use full I ant use it to take me across the house thank veery good quality"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharon Fairfield
Sharon Fairfield
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was very quick,two days at most.intrustions abit hard to understand but basically charge up when red light shows on paddle.when you charge ,the charger will have red light as well this will turn green when complete 1-3 hours.thought i,d made the biggest mistake of my life as it was a present for my ten year old but little practise goes on it now he's zooming around everywhere.best thing I have ever bought him.thank you .you have made his birthday the best."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Uk Segboards simply an excellent service. This is the first time I’ve ever used an online repair service so I was a bit unsure what to expect but UK Segboards were great. Very friendly, communicative and extremely quick service. Very impressed. Would definitely use them again. you are a 5star company in UK.."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Hoverboard & kart is working very well and the help by telephone and email with set up has been brilliant. fast delivery just like a pizza... amazingly... Thanks UK Segboards you are doing a great service in United Kingdom. i have used some other online stores but your service throughout is really very nice. and my special thanks for Remay..."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Online order process is very easy. hoverboard and hoverkart dropped off on my door next day. 100% top quality service! UK Segboards perfect company Perfect product perfect delivery thank you for giving value to my money spent on your website."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Great service from UK Segboards and Segway arrived on Time, order management online was easy, from my side 5* with A+ grade."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Fast delivery and quality segway working smoothly. support team helped over the phone to attach my hoverkart, would definitely purchase again from UK Segboards"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
James Watkins
Unverified Reviewer
"Brilliant service. Information was amazing, told when it arrived, when it was fixed, and out for dispatch. UK Segboards has done an amazing job. Well done. Will recommend to friends and family A+ and 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very good price. Segway Ordered. Quickly processed. Order arrived. Thank you UK Segboards....!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Good quality product & prompt delivery. Excellent communication with Remay. Perhaps a little expensive, but i am happy with quality and service of UK Segboards..."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Quick and good Hoverboard product arrived in 2 days. the plus is Rax, it was a pleasure talking, UK Segboards is amazing for UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"It was just smooth purchase. The price of the items was very competitive. The delivery, as ordered, next day with notifications from the courier about the 1 hour slot. thank you UK Segboard."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Clare Roberts
Unverified Reviewer
"Placed an order yesterday arrived this morning, Daughter absolutely loves her pink hoverboard."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order processing is very quick with a positive attitude of sales team. Delivery was next day and i was shocked, because according to my thinking, i will be receiving my SEGWAY after 3 to 4 days. But UK Segboards made me wrong and got my hoverboard next day afternoon, quality of the hoverboard is same as mentioned on website. thank you for that... 100% recommended as an UK Official Hoverboard Online Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Eshan Blacksmith
Unverified Reviewer
"UK Segboards deserve a 5* rating. Because of Safe Certified Hoverboard selling online in UK with outstanding delivery speed! enjoying with long battery time..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent Quality of Segway Product, with next day delivery, overall i good with UK Segboards The Official Hoverboards seller in UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"UK Segboards is a good Company.... Good quality hoverboards Delivery in maximum 3 days Support Team is helpful I'm extremely happy with my order,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery and efficient service, hoverboard product was well packaged. Very happy with purchase. battery time is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Martin Littlemore
Unverified Reviewer
"Order made on 12th April, received hoverboard on 15th April, Have chased up once and got an immediate reply, so clearly do address issues quickly, support team working really well. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"UK Segboards a great company to deal with, Rax is always fast & reliable and happy to help, Hoverboard product was good with fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Supplied a Quality Hoverboard Product at a Reasonable Price, delivery was in 2 days. overall service is nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was just smooth purchase from UK Segboards. The price of the hoverboard was very competitive. The delivery, as ordered, next day with notifications from the courier about the 1 hour slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
UK Segboards is rated 4.09 based on 551 reviews