UK Segboards Reviews

3.99 Rating 767 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend UK Segboards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Segboards Reviews

About UK Segboards:

We are the UK's leading Segway / Hoverboard store. All our boards are UK and European safety certified, they're powered by Samsung batteries and come with UK and European safety certified chargers. Offering you free next day delivery you can choose from the classic, power or the ultra bluetooth ranges and start having fun now.

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 445538

Email:

hi@uksegboards.co.uk

Location:

Hawthorn House Halfords Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Segboards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UK Segboards 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Elvie Lester
UK Segboards 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Elvie Lester
UK Segboards 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Chris
UK Segboards 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Anonymous
UK Segboards 5 star review on 19th July 2018
Helen
UK Segboards 4 star review on 2nd June 2016
Sharon Fairfield
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good customer service. Had a missing item in the box. Quick email and replacement was sent right out. Can’t complain. 👌
Posted 6 months ago
Order made in June did not get segboard and go-cart September pure customer services would no t recommend any one to use this company
Posted 7 months ago
Unfortunately item not in stock. Needed for specific date - birthday. Cancelled and refunded with no problems. Thank UK Segway, will order on future fined arises without hesitation.
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately they were out of stock, so had to cancel order as needed for birthday so couldn't wait. Was concerned by negative reviews but needn't have worried. Cancelled and refunded order with no problem. Will consider ordering in future if need arises. Thank you UK segway!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, products arrived well packaged and easy to set-up. Kids love it !!
Posted 10 months ago
Product fantastic, my only challenge was with the instructions which were not very clear, nor were the accompanying images. Some back and forth emails were required for further guidance.
Posted 11 months ago
Could have been 5* but customer services let the company down, guess I’m not going to win my money back ! even after having bought 2 segboards with cart attachment during the last year
Posted 11 months ago
The segboard has been great - Noah zooms around on it every day. It's much more robust than I thought it would be. I bought it with a hoverkart - and although it was great fun, the straps that connect it to the hoverboard broke within a week and I am going to have to fix them to make it work. When it arrived it also had a slightly bent poll and we spent a lot of time bending it back in order to be able to put the kart together. Those niggles aside, my son (10) has had his money's worth of fun out it.
Posted 11 months ago
Hold work the customer service team, kids love the product
Posted 1 year ago
Son absolutely loves this. I got the racer kart attachment for him to go with his and now 4 of his siblings have asked for the same for their birthdays. The customer service was faultless despite the covid restrictions. Only downside is that the Velcro strap to attach the kart to the segboard won’t stay attached already, so I need to find a solution for this.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service
Posted 1 year ago
My board came and was damaged, the customer service that I received was poor and was not particularly helpful. However the board itself was very good and although damaged as in scratched my little boy has had many hours of fun with it.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We always aim to deliver the best service possible and appreciate feedback from our customers so we can continuously improve our service.
Posted 2 years ago
Ultimate hummer hip hop monster bundle. I ordered online on 15th nov and was told my order would not be delivered until 04 Dec, shortly after placing my order i got a call telling me that my item was out of stock and was offered to change my order if I needed it sooner, it was an Xmas present so delivery on 04 Dec was fine, and it turned up on time. We built it just before Xmas and gave it a full charge, it worked fine for an hour and then a red light came on and only one side would work, we looked online and it suggested a master reset and to recalibrate, this worked first time and it has been fine ever since. I would definatly recommend this item!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We always aim to deliver the best service possible and appreciate feedback from our customers so we can continuously improve our service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great purchase great looking board! Just a shame the charge didnt hold all that well!!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We always aim to deliver the best service possible and appreciate feedback from our customers so we can continuously improve our service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product - tons of fun!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We always aim to deliver the best service possible and appreciate feedback from our customers so we can continuously improve our service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, price for the package was good. Would be good if the charge lasted a little longer. Our daughter loves it though and after asking for one for a few years she isn’t disapppointed.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We always aim to deliver the best service possible and appreciate feedback from our customers so we can continuously improve our service.
Posted 2 years ago
The hover kart arrived on time and packaged well unfortunately we have to send the board back.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We always aim to deliver the best service possible and appreciate feedback from our customers so we can continuously improve our service.
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter is very happy with her Segway
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We always aim to deliver the best service possible and appreciate feedback from our customers so we can continuously improve our service.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price for the boards. Would have got 5 stars if delivery was next day as stated not 2 weeks later.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We always aim to deliver the best service possible and appreciate feedback from our customers so we can continuously improve our service.
Posted 2 years ago
Segway is working great my son loves it but hooverboard is broken and because was purchased more than 14 days as was christmas present ordered end of november. I had to pay £17.50 to send back and had to get item to nearest dlp pick up point also not collected from door, which is a pain as its not a light item. I hope they can repair or replace item asap
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We always aim to deliver the best service possible and appreciate feedback from our customers so we can continuously improve our service.
Posted 2 years ago
UK Segboards is rated 3.99 based on 767 reviews