UKToolbox Reviews

4.78 Rating 377 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived as promised and patio heater is very effective, not able to use it outside due to poor weather but using it at night in the house when temperature drops
Posted 4 months ago
First class, will use again
Posted 5 months ago
I would recommend this page/company to others
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and goods also excellent
Posted 5 months ago
Super fast delivery, one item was delivered by a different courier and was unfortunately damaged but after contacting UKTOOLBOX directly a guy called Tom was very helpful and organised a replacement straight away.
would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Just as described
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service great product range what’s not to like?
Posted 5 months ago
Good price, good delivery in these difficult times, minor damage by carrier who dumped the item in the drive without telling us they were there. Item sat overnight in drive as we were unaware that the delivery had been made.
Posted 5 months ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 5 months ago
Good price, good communication and a great product. My 5 tonne log splitter has already been put to good use. I recommend this supplier. I will be a returning customer.
Posted 5 months ago
The metal workshop drawers I bought are good, heavy quality units that look great.

Simple ordering and conformation email received but had no communication regarding delivery. Then all of a sudden they turned up, lucky someone was in. That said with the corona lockdown I’m grateful they were dispatched at all.

More than pleased with my purchase.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality Sealey workbench and drawer unit delivered promptly as stated.
Posted 5 months ago
Product as described, Price good, Delivered on time.
Posted 5 months ago
Good Product. Good service. Ticked all the boxes.
Posted 5 months ago
My toolbox arrived damaged. Tried to contact you about this and no reply
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent price with a very fast delivery. The communications is lacking as I am still waiting for a vat receipt. This could be due to limited employees due to the Coronavirus epidemic.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi found the UK Toolbox price to be very good and the delivery was excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Just cut the grass with my new petrol mower spot on
Posted 5 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.78 based on 377 reviews