UKToolbox Reviews

4.77 Rating 218 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UKToolbox

About UKToolbox: We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030513186

Email:
sales@uktoolbox.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Extemely good and efficient"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very speedy service. Easy to use website. Products bought have been great. Absolutely would use again. Thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good service and deliver very quickly."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good product and delivered on time"
Posted 9 months ago
"Found what I was looking for very easily. A good price and excellent delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"I was very impressed with the service, product and packaging. And I will certainly be using UK Toolbox again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to order, boxes arrived in good order, 1 was a gift so everyone was happy. Mankind Thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 9 months ago
"great price and quick delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"Found what I needed at a good price, ordering was no problem, received items in good condition and on time. will use again. Many Thanks."
Posted 9 months ago
"prompt supply but shocked at price of postage and packaging"
Posted 9 months ago
"easy to order and delivered when said . No problems at all and product I ordered is top quality"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good service and products cheaper"
Posted 9 months ago
"Well priced rapid delivery good communication"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality at a very good price, delivered on time. Can't ask for more than that."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good price and quick delivery. Ordered from them again 3 days later, that says it all really. I would recommend UKToolbox to my friends."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good value for money & very fast efficient service."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and next day delivery."
Posted 10 months ago
"good quick service and quality products"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, great prices. Would be happy to recommend uktoolbox to any potential customers. Communication was excellent from purchase to receipt. Will be using again for future purchases."
Posted 10 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.77 based on 218 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support