UKToolbox Reviews

4.77 Rating 265 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Good service all round .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent transaction. highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery time, excellent price Only shame is the tools that come with the tool box don’t actually fit in the tool box in there trays
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2x lift tables. One failed whist lifting a product allowing to platform to drop. I telephoned to report the fault and was told I should have reported it within 14 Working days. It was dispatched on 23 December. Due to Christmas shutdown it was not used until January 6. I was then asked to send pictures and was told it may be possible to fix due to Christmas not being working days. I expect a new replacement immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn’t have much contact ordered heater cheaper than elsewhere,it arrived within 2 days excellent . Heater belts out fantastic heat.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast efficient service, would definitely use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good range, good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The most fantastic service you could ever ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good substantial equipment. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered somewhere else. Left it with us to locate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two cabinets late on Friday night and they were delivered the following Tuesday morning, excellent service at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A1 service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic Service, Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A fantastic company to deal with. Personal and professional service. Tom from sales very quickly and efficiently rectified an ordering mistake on my behalf. Will definitely recommend and will use again without doubt. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was looking for a Sealey Modular Storage System and contacted UKToolbox. Mark gave me the info l needed and Tom organized delivery, which was very timely. A couple items which came were slightly damaged, after contacting Tom as regards these, they were replaced the next day. I was extremely impressed with the level of service and professionalism that the team showed in dealing with my purchase. I would most definitely recommend UKToolbox as AAAA+++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A good product at a good fair price ,but the delivery was a pain i was given a delivery day for the Friday before 6 pm having waited around until 6.30pm it arrived Monday .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service amazing speedy delivery Next day Everything arrived well packed. Top quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.77 based on 265 reviews