UKToolbox Reviews

4.79 Rating 210 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend UKToolbox

About UKToolbox: We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030513186

Email:
sales@uktoolbox.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Really quick next day delivery. One item was damaged but was collected the next day and new part received the day after. Great customer service. Would definitely purchase from them again."
Posted 7 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Cheapest I could find for this floor varnish and incredibly quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use web site, prompt delivery & excellent choice of products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good fast delivery"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really quick delivery and great customer service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service from this company. Easy ordering process. Competitive pricing on products and very fast delivery. Would recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery, excellent quality clothing and safety items."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very quick & professional service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Promised delivery next day did not turn up for 3 days just to get a sale"
Posted 1 month ago
"My initial order was dealt with fast and efficiently which you could say is nothing special, but sometimes the real test of a company's service is how they deal with problems. Through no fault of UK Toolbox, one of my items had a problem which would have occurred during manufacture. UK Toolbox were very helpful and rectified the problem immediately; well done."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and professional"
Posted 1 month ago
"A leather chisel cloth wes purchased very easily; promptly delivered and posted with four chisels to my grandson for hid birthday 21/02/19."
Posted 1 month ago
"great ,quick efficient service .will shop again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prices, super fast dispatch, helpful customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent prompt service and best price online."
Posted 2 months ago
"Responsive and very helpful. Delivery information good."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Swift delivery, good clear website"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great price and delivered really quickly and safely - excellent service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Kit at a very good price, speedy delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.79 based on 210 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support