UKToolbox Reviews

4.72 Rating 518 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Mark Mcruvie
UKToolbox 5 star review on 11th September 2018
Anonymous
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th August 2018
Cindy Hawkins
UKToolbox 5 star review on 14th February 2018
Anonymous
UKToolbox 5 star review on 28th January 2018
Adam
UKToolbox 4 star review on 27th December 2019
Clive Tanner
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item arrived but was faulty. It’s proving impossible to get anyone to answer the phone let alone get a replacement or refund. I’ve been forced to raise a dispute with PayPal. Wish I’d used Screwfix
Posted 2 days ago
Great and efficient service, a slight issue was addressed and resolved promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Website easy to navigate, polite and friendly staff, very fast delivery and all for a really competitive price.
Posted 1 week ago
great service, delivered on time. will definately use again
Posted 1 week ago
My order was delivered the promise day but your driver was not helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy goods arrived the next day ...fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
good price ,quick delivery,and a good deal of choice .
Posted 1 week ago
Problem free online purchase, would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering was easy found exactly what I needed, prices good and fast delivery. Great service!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to deal with again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service Thanks SDW
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good will use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
UKToolbox stocked and supplied the tool as ordered. Happy with service.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website, great prices. Products arrived quickly!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, really keen prices and prompt delivery. Will look to use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a folding garage. One of the pieces did not have two pre-drilled holes, which were meant to be there. I called the next day but one after delivery and was told a replacement piece would be sent out. After more than a week later I still have not received the replacement piece. I'm NOT happy and would not do business again with UK Toolbox.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website & payment. Fast delivery, but the parcel was delivered (left) at the wrong address. Fortunately I have nice neighbours who recognised the name on the package. The packaging was also compromised with large holes. Luckily nothing was missing from the package (TNT delivery).
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery excellent communication, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product range and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.72 based on 518 reviews