UKToolbox Reviews

4.73 Rating 574 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UKToolbox 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Manuela Figueiredo
UKToolbox 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Syed Saifuddin Ahmed
UKToolbox 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Mocanu Bogdan
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Mark Mcruvie
UKToolbox 5 star review on 11th September 2018
Anonymous
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th August 2018
Cindy Hawkins
UKToolbox 5 star review on 14th February 2018
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In stock one day in my hands the next!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Belting delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered the next day, very well packaged delivered and undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The product I ordered was swiftly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
prompt delivery goods as expected ok no problems would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great price and fast delivery. Would highly recommend 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Much appreciated. Quality item exactly as described. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, parts arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service,great price,goods arrived next day and delivery driver helpful with heavy item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would absolutely not advise purchasing any tools with this company. They have sent me a faulty pin gun, which I have supplied photos etc when they requested. Now I can not get into contact with them whatsoever. Certainly, avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product I purchased was not only a reasonable price but delivery was really quick many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and fast delivery - really appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent speedy service and good quality tool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Professional and SUPER FAST DELIVERY. I have no trouble in recommending UK Toolbox. Many Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
UKToolbox is a very good firm.I ordered a Sealey Tyre inflator from them which came promptly.Through no fault of UKToolbox or Sealey,I needed to return it.They were very understanding after I explained my reason for this.The UKToolbox team were so efficient ,providing a return label and collection from my home.A full refund followed.When service by a company is of such a high standard ,I am very happy to recommend them and will have no hesitation in using them again for any future needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods arrived as requested in very good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, quick delivery, good price, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
rbrilliant service excellent quality price excellent product absolutey delighted fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best price that I could find for the tool that I wanted and delivered within 24 hours of ordering. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very genuine 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.73 based on 574 reviews