UKToolbox Reviews

4.78 Rating 185 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend UKToolbox

About UKToolbox: We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030513186

Email:
sales@uktoolbox.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 80%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Really quick next day delivery. One item was damaged but was collected the next day and new part received the day after. Great customer service. Would definitely purchase from them again."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Cheapest I could find for this floor varnish and incredibly quick delivery."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to use web site, prompt delivery & excellent choice of products"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Not good on the returns- brought 2 tops for £27- too small so sent back, not only a 10% branded label restock (not sure why something with a brand name cost 10% to restock) then had to send back recorded delivery at a cost off £8.60. So make sure you get right size as they make it almost not worth sending back money wise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and the best price I could find for van vaults."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Offered Fantastic Advise, Superfast Delivery, All round Fantastic Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good, well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a small socket set for £19.95 ,Quality is very good and the delivery was also very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prices and prompt delivery, I am quite happy to recommend UkToolbox. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful thanks tom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took 11 days to be delivered to my house"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good toolbox at a great price and good comms fast delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some wasp nest spray and it took weeks to arrive. Luckily the wasps had died of old age by the time it came."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range of products. Arrived quickly, all correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered and arrived on time good price good Web site easy to use will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really quick next day delivery. One item was damaged but was collected the next day and new part received the day after. Great customer service. Would definitely purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The courier was a tool, but toolbox sorted it out rapid . Very good service from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All was sent out quickly and was as it should be"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"****follow up*********** UKToolbox contacted me and after I explained that the checkout that is used on the site had auto filled our old address (that has been removed from paypal on more than one occasion) so the parcel had gone there and all the confirmation emails had gone into my junk folder so I hadn't caught the error in time, they have resent the parcel for us. Turning it in to a 5* customer service response. I will definately use this company again! My parcel has still not turned up. I have emailed CS twice and not had a response. Why do companys use YODEL the WORST DELIVERY SERVICE IN THE UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.78 based on 185 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support