UKToolbox Reviews

4.75 Rating 483 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Mark Mcruvie
UKToolbox 5 star review on 11th September 2018
Anonymous
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th August 2018
Cindy Hawkins
UKToolbox 5 star review on 14th February 2018
Anonymous
UKToolbox 5 star review on 28th January 2018
Adam
UKToolbox 4 star review on 27th December 2019
Clive Tanner
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, prompt delivery. Definitely use again
Posted 1 day ago
Tried and trusted product at a good price with fairly quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
not easy to deal with.my order was supplied by Chopshop tools - badly and delayed,returned for refund as battery and charger for the drill are unavaileable. I am awaiting the refund which seems slow to be given. nowhere near good enough service
Posted 2 days ago
Hoist arrived quickly & did the job well Many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent produce and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality products. Prompt delivery. Reasonable price.
Posted 2 days ago
Great Price and Service. I ordered a drill and it was delivered within a couple of days with no problems at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks - very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality product and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
A company that actually cares about their customers is rare but in this case UKToolbox do more than care but go above and beyond to keep their customers happy. They are extremely approachable and really focused on keeping you both informed and satisfied with your purchase. The goods they sell are extremely well made and there is a great after sales service. I would thoroughly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased some Sealey cabinets in the course of fitting out my garage. They arrived promptly on pallets as promised and were well packed together in shrink wrapped plastic. The product was very good quality and more robust than I bargained for. The instructions were not great but I managed to figure out the installation without major issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Product and service excellent as was communication with this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Service was excellent and delivery was speedy , will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordered 4 pm delivered next morning very good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy order and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been waiting a week for my purchase, eventually I have been told it's out of stock. Very poor communication no any solution offered. Really disappointing stay away !
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good with fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service very quick and excellent product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cracking metal shed, easy to assemble and now full of dog food!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.75 based on 483 reviews