UKToolbox Reviews

4.84 Rating 49 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend UKToolbox

About UKToolbox: We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030513186

Email:
sales@uktoolbox.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate UKToolbox?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Leanne Ellison
Unverified Reviewer
"ordered 2 tubs of fence paint and the price was way lower than anywhere else. i will definitely be a regular customer from now on. Ive already put my next order in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"good delivery time and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tim Gilbert
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery easy web site....brill...will get more stuff when i need things"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Blankley
Verified Buyer
"My tool box was delivered with in a three days in very good condition well happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Customer Service, Thank you UKToolbox, Will shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MARGARET CLARK
Verified Buyer
"Good product, and excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lee Mccarthy
Verified Buyer
"Very good delivery time, cheaper than other places , but then I realised why, tool looked second hand had splintered edges, and doesn't do anything that it states it does, total waste of my money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bahco Wrecking Knife 2449 I ordered this Just over a year ago and for most jobs,it has been my 'go to' knife. I managed to break the blade, however a replacement is being sent to me. Simply a great knife and great customer service :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Pantzer
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and very good service. Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service,use you again any day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janete Young
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service quick delivery and good price Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gilles Coulombeau
Verified Buyer
"Delivered very quickly the products I ordered at the best online price I could find"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Wallis
Verified Buyer
"Right product, Great price, Quick delivery. Just what I want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan Pattison
Verified Buyer
"good customer service quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Winstanley
Verified Buyer
"Great offers and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mick Mcmenamin
Verified Buyer
"i was well impressed that you kept your postage mailing down to the minimum, sometimes these charges are the deciding factor of whether or not to order online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price found"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steven Howard
Verified Buyer
"First class service. Very fast posting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alison Hutchinson
Verified Buyer
"Their communication was great, delivery was speedy, items were well packaged and well labelled. Unfortunately, 1 item was damaged, but they soon replaced it without issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There was a delay in delivery but could have been weather related I suppose. Otherwise happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.84 based on 49 reviews