UKToolbox Reviews

4.85 Rating 20 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend UKToolbox

About UKToolbox: We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030513186

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate UKToolbox?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I'm happy with the product i bought dut it could have been put in envelops the size of it instead of a box full of paper with a delivery charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The products were as described. They arrived promptly and were extremely well packed for transportation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They were very quick to deliver and at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery on time ,items has described ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Cheapest I could find for this floor varnish and incredibly quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The vacuum cleaner arrived ahead of scheduled delivery date, and it is a very powerful little machine, very pleased with it. The only negative is that the power lead could be longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very communicative with regards to delivery details. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website , very quick delivery. Can't fault your he service in any way whatsoever, very pleased ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Chisels ordered PM on 02/02/2018 arrived AM 03/02/2018......you cant do better...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good how business should be done would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They had the holesaw I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use web site, prompt delivery & excellent choice of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A wide range of quality tools in stock and my order was swiftly executed and delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Top service fast delivery 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best I ever see in the market but could be better if it was thicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt and exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast shipment of my item, good solid built and does the job without any issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.85 based on 20 reviews