UKToolbox Reviews

4.78 Rating 376 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The patio lamp I ordered arrived promptly and was safely packaged. It was really well-made and very reasonably priced. I had a question about it and they were quick to get back and helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient and delivered earlier than estimated. Many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Super fast delivery. Excellent after sales service. Competitive prices. Internet support service was amazing. Would always check this site before going anywhere else now.
Posted 6 days ago
Don’t want to review until order is complete
Posted 1 week ago
Great service,and good quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Good informative website provided all the information I needed.
Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Quickly delivered but slow to answer questions!
Posted 1 week ago
After searching online for a Car Detailing lamp and stand, I came across UKToolBox, the website was clean and easy to use, the communication was clear and informative.

Once I placed the order online I received an email confirmation and then shipping details, within 24 hours I received my delivery and follow up email.

Very professional, easy to use the website and great price and fast delivery.

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
When I placed my order I was given possible dates for delivery but the product arrived even earlier. Very happy with this service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive pricing and easy to order. Product delivered within 2 days. All good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service, our order was delivered the next day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, quick and efficient delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The guys at toolbox were very helpfull would recomend them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello pleased with the product I received and arrived when they said it would
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery. Super friendly and efficient staff when handling what looked like a duplicate order but us just being greedy and wow amazing product for such a good price. Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a few issues with the Draper strimmer , this was all down to Draper, but the response from TKToolBox was excellent, all sorted by them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Placed my order which was despatched promptly. Order received with no problems. Would definately use this supplier again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great item and service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
item as described does what it says on the box.
Posted 1 month ago
Received my tool box to be all damaged and broken and not usable in the slightest, had to get Sealey involved to sort me a new tool box
Posted 1 month ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.78 based on 376 reviews