UKToolbox Reviews

4.79 Rating 176 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend UKToolbox

About UKToolbox: We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030513186

Email:
sales@uktoolbox.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate UKToolbox ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Really quick next day delivery. One item was damaged but was collected the next day and new part received the day after. Great customer service. Would definitely purchase from them again."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Cheapest I could find for this floor varnish and incredibly quick delivery."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to use web site, prompt delivery & excellent choice of products"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very helpful thanks tom"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Took 11 days to be delivered to my house"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good toolbox at a great price and good comms fast delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered some wasp nest spray and it took weeks to arrive. Luckily the wasps had died of old age by the time it came."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great range of products. Arrived quickly, all correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered and arrived on time good price good Web site easy to use will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick next day delivery. One item was damaged but was collected the next day and new part received the day after. Great customer service. Would definitely purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The courier was a tool, but toolbox sorted it out rapid . Very good service from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All was sent out quickly and was as it should be"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"****follow up*********** UKToolbox contacted me and after I explained that the checkout that is used on the site had auto filled our old address (that has been removed from paypal on more than one occasion) so the parcel had gone there and all the confirmation emails had gone into my junk folder so I hadn't caught the error in time, they have resent the parcel for us. Turning it in to a 5* customer service response. I will definately use this company again! My parcel has still not turned up. I have emailed CS twice and not had a response. Why do companys use YODEL the WORST DELIVERY SERVICE IN THE UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product was excellent very good standard,however the delivery company yodel wasn’t up to much,the item was dispatched on the Friday I didn’t receive it till the following Wednesday. I would use UK toolbox again but not Yodel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service would certainly recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class product - delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Keen price and fast delivery, will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy transaction and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ITEM WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED, AND DELIVERED ON TIME."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service would definitely use again. Thank you Stephen Stanbridge"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and delivered before the date well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product and service of supplier was 2nd to none and for great value for money many thanks Paul Harris"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.79 based on 176 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This