UKToolbox Reviews

4.79 Rating 193 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend UKToolbox

About UKToolbox: We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030513186

Email:
sales@uktoolbox.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Really quick next day delivery. One item was damaged but was collected the next day and new part received the day after. Great customer service. Would definitely purchase from them again."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Cheapest I could find for this floor varnish and incredibly quick delivery."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to use web site, prompt delivery & excellent choice of products"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Swift delivery, good clear website"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great price and delivered really quickly and safely - excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kit at a very good price, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Apache Work Boots I Ordered arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Please with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On time, quick post, price was a bit more than other retailers, good service, Thanks Warmsafe Plumbing and heating Preston , Shop for boilers and parts online, cheapest in England"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some apache polo shirts. good price very good quality.look smart."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple to use, product in stock. Good service. Thank-you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not good on the returns- brought 2 tops for £27- too small so sent back, not only a 10% branded label restock (not sure why something with a brand name cost 10% to restock) then had to send back recorded delivery at a cost off £8.60. So make sure you get right size as they make it almost not worth sending back money wise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fast delivery and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery and the best price I could find for van vaults."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Offered Fantastic Advise, Superfast Delivery, All round Fantastic Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good, well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a small socket set for £19.95 ,Quality is very good and the delivery was also very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent prices and prompt delivery, I am quite happy to recommend UkToolbox. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very helpful thanks tom"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Took 11 days to be delivered to my house"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.79 based on 193 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support