UKToolbox Reviews

4.82 Rating 100 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend UKToolbox

About UKToolbox: We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030513186

Email:
sales@uktoolbox.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate UKToolbox ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great customer service goods arrived in perfect condition in 3 days, best price even with p&p better than local stores"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Ultra speedy delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Easy to locate what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product at a fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Item was as described and came promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ben Wright
Verified Buyer
"Product delivered extremely quickly and was the cheapest I could find anywhere, will always check UKToolbox for products I don’t need immediately. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price. Efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alan Storer
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery - very competitive pricing for mainstream branded goods. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Order arrived within 3 working days"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Guy Senior
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Great price. Fast delivery. Items well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheapest price for the product I wanted. Easy to order online & very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Halsall
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product. Quick and easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Whitehead
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gillian Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Great products, good value and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Denise Kiernan
Verified Buyer
"Very good value for money and quick prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"By going to UKToolbox I got exactly the paint I was looking for, the ordering was very straightforward and delivery just as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah Hall
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, quick delivery and good prices I have bought twice from this company and will definitely be buying from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time, good producy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.82 based on 100 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This