UKToolbox Reviews

4.7 Rating 645 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
4.7
Based on 645 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UKToolbox 5 star review on 12th May 2022
John Popplewell
UKToolbox 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Manuela Figueiredo
UKToolbox 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Syed Saifuddin Ahmed
UKToolbox 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Mocanu Bogdan
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Mark Mcruvie
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Mark Mcruvie
UKToolbox 4 star review on 27th December 2019
Clive Tanner
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have a mac tools tool box and needed some extra room for my folders and blow moulded boxes etc. After contacting my mac tools dealer I decided I would save myself £3000 buying two mac tools side lockers and bought myself two of the sealey side lockers from here. The lockers are great and for a sealey tool box they would be just bolt on, for me because I was fitting them to much larger mac tools tool box I had to modify a few things, I removed the hook system (just 4 screws and nuts) and bolted it directly to the side of my tool box. The lockers now sit flush with the tool box with a small gap between the hutch and lockers. The colour isnt an exact match either but again for £3000 less for the two lockers than a mac tools ones I'm happy with it. Customer service was great, usually within 24 hours response to emails, great prices, items packaged very well and very quick delivery. Thanks will recommend.
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th March 2021 UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my order .and and a fast dilevery as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality Sealey workbench and drawer unit delivered promptly as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for a Sealey Modular Storage System and contacted UKToolbox. Mark gave me the info l needed and Tom organized delivery, which was very timely. A couple items which came were slightly damaged, after contacting Tom as regards these, they were replaced the next day. I was extremely impressed with the level of service and professionalism that the team showed in dealing with my purchase. I would most definitely recommend UKToolbox as AAAA+++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm happy with the product i bought dut it could have been put in envelops the size of it instead of a box full of paper with a delivery charge
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
****follow up*********** UKToolbox contacted me and after I explained that the checkout that is used on the site had auto filled our old address (that has been removed from paypal on more than one occasion) so the parcel had gone there and all the confirmation emails had gone into my junk folder so I hadn't caught the error in time, they have resent the parcel for us. Turning it in to a 5* customer service response. I will definately use this company again! My parcel has still not turned up. I have emailed CS twice and not had a response. Why do companys use YODEL the WORST DELIVERY SERVICE IN THE UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.73 based on 645 reviews