UKToolbox Reviews

4.75 Rating 443 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick service. Great value products.
Posted 3 hours ago
Well packaged and fast service. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the prompt service delivery of goods.
Posted 2 days ago
Great from order to delivery
Posted 2 days ago
10f tyrrg fhhhhjwuyeyha ayshsusju
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick efficient service pleased will use again when required
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, easy to use website, competitive price on the tool chest I purchased and speedy delivery 😊 would definitely use again 😊
Posted 1 week ago
great product and super fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent item and communication. Arrived on time and well tracked. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rapid delivery to a remote area.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrible service from this company.Dont answer telephone or respond to messages left by answer machine.Dont reply to emails either.Have ordered and paid for product over two weeks ago .Cant obtain any information 😡
Posted 2 weeks ago
No communication, got a faulty product and cannot get in touch with anybody to get it replaced!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good fast delivery in no time at all
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication and prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have placed an order over a week ago now.We have tried to contact uk toolbox numerous times by phone (leaving three messages) and by email.We have received no response.There is no after sales service from uk toolbox.As we stand we have not received the goods and can not get to talk to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the Sealey Grinder Linisher from UKToolbox. Product arrived on time, no damage. all parts assembled without any issues. Great service at a good price; well done

Keith on the coast
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick & easy to use. I ordered wrong item & had to return it. Return was dealt with easily enough.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent - good quality and prompt
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time and product is very good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was expecting this machine to have a better suction. As carpet is still quite wet
Posted 4 weeks ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.75 based on 443 reviews