UKToolbox Reviews

4.7 Rating 645 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
4.7
Based on 645 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UKToolbox 5 star review on 12th May 2022
John Popplewell
UKToolbox 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Manuela Figueiredo
UKToolbox 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Syed Saifuddin Ahmed
UKToolbox 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Mocanu Bogdan
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Mark Mcruvie
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Mark Mcruvie
UKToolbox 4 star review on 27th December 2019
Clive Tanner
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As I still haven't received it after 12 days, I'm not very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item still not received, placed order 11 days ago on a 1-2 day delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Where do I start item turned up all boxes ripped open tried to contact yourselves by email phone call and nothing then luckily all the bits where there put together by the Book and the one bit of wind it takes of damaging my classic ca in the process tried contacting again no reply so no would not recommend this company for purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would absolutely not advise purchasing any tools with this company. They have sent me a faulty pin gun, which I have supplied photos etc when they requested. Now I can not get into contact with them whatsoever. Certainly, avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My £680 package never arrived and now they are blocking my calls
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item arrived but was faulty. It’s proving impossible to get anyone to answer the phone let alone get a replacement or refund. I’ve been forced to raise a dispute with PayPal. Wish I’d used Screwfix
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It didn't start as up as a bad experience. No complaints about the order or delivery. The problem came when we had to return the items, unused and unopened. Customer service gave us an option of returning by a courier of our choice or using their collection service. We paid £75 to get the items collected and it has been 40 days later it still awaiting collection. Numerous attempts of contact have been made, by phone and email and with initial response and promises that it would be picked up in a couple of days and now all response has stopped. That is really upsetting, we feel like we've been robbed!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Maria, I apologise for this, we are currently looking into where this issue began and we're looking to have this sorted for you as soon as we can. one of our team has contacted you to arrange the collection of your product. Again we apologise for the inconveninces caused by this.
Posted 11 months ago
The lady who served me at the till in Bedworth was extremely rude to me would not listen to what I explained I have been feeling bad since that lunchtime
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
11 days after orderinng i still have not got my purchase and have emailed with no replely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been waiting a week for my purchase, eventually I have been told it's out of stock. Very poor communication no any solution offered. Really disappointing stay away !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My USA pro sealy Toolbox arrived and I was sad to see a dent in the metal, called and it was swapped for another in 24 hours, imagine my horror when I unpack to see that the replacement is also buckled at the bottom (different place) I have called the helpline and left messages many times, which have been ignored. Currently the toolbox is still in the box as the posting of the damage is where there is a screw. Shocking service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible service from this company.Dont answer telephone or respond to messages left by answer machine.Dont reply to emails either.Have ordered and paid for product over two weeks ago .Cant obtain any information 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No communication, got a faulty product and cannot get in touch with anybody to get it replaced!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have placed an order over a week ago now.We have tried to contact uk toolbox numerous times by phone (leaving three messages) and by email.We have received no response.There is no after sales service from uk toolbox.As we stand we have not received the goods and can not get to talk to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've given them 1 stars only because Tom at UK tool box tries very hard in a totally dysfunctional environment. Worst online purchase I've ever made. Draper cabinet supplied with wheels that didn't fit. Very reluctant help from Draper and slow responses from UK tool box. 2 months later and still not resolved. Ordered another cabinet from a different supplier. Avoid UK toolbox!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought 2 items from this source. Delivery was prompt. One of the items (a pump) did not work despite great care being taken to follow the instructions. I made contact to say I wished to return it but was met by a brick wall. All attempts to get them to take responsibility have met with no response. Do not trust them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received my tool box to be all damaged and broken and not usable in the slightest, had to get Sealey involved to sort me a new tool box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My toolbox arrived damaged. Tried to contact you about this and no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Im actually in the process of having to replace my item with a new one so no comment at the moment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 2x lift tables. One failed whist lifting a product allowing to platform to drop. I telephoned to report the fault and was told I should have reported it within 14 Working days. It was dispatched on 23 December. Due to Christmas shutdown it was not used until January 6. I was then asked to send pictures and was told it may be possible to fix due to Christmas not being working days. I expect a new replacement immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.73 based on 645 reviews