UKToolbox Reviews

4.75 Rating 463 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Mark Mcruvie
UKToolbox 5 star review on 11th September 2018
Anonymous
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th August 2018
Cindy Hawkins
UKToolbox 5 star review on 14th February 2018
Anonymous
UKToolbox 5 star review on 28th January 2018
Adam
UKToolbox 4 star review on 27th December 2019
Clive Tanner
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed with the tool box and the price was reasonable
Posted 11 hours ago
Amazing find of a 305mm Drapper mitres saw at a ridiculously cheap price, but when it arrived it was brand new, boxed - boxed again, all the additionals guards etc were there. Of course it should have all been there, but at the price - I had my doubts!!

The machine is in perfect condition and cuts 100mm x 200mm like a hot knife through margarine! All the adjustment cutting angles are correct, so clearly the stock has not been mishandled.

Can't thanks UKToolBox enough for providing a product at a third of the price of the usual suspects, who don't even have stock.

3 day delivery arrived in 2 days too!!
Posted 16 hours ago
Half ton Sealey engine crane. Cheapest on the net. Excellent telephone communication. Delivered free of charge within 24 hours.
Absolutely brilliant.
Posted 17 hours ago
Thanks - both for tha Draper gazebo and speed of delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, great product.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, cabinet arrived with slight damage, replaced next day.
Recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient delivery and pleased with the products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a log splitter from the Website had a little difficulty getting it to accept the order. Made a phone call & placed the order verbally only took a few minutes. Very impressed with the service level it was delivered within 24 hrs of placing the order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service, very happy with my product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used these guys for the first time a couple of weeks ago, ordered over £800 worth of tools and I’ll definitely be using them again, I’d definitely recommend, ordering was quick and easy, order was confirmed quickly and I received the tools a couple days later, there was 2 issues which was also quickly resolved, Tom couldn’t be more helpful, 1 was there was an item out of stock which I was offered a substitute or to wait for the item to become Available which I happily took the substitute, then a cordless impact wrench wasn’t working which again was very quickly resolved with no fuss whatsoever.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant company to deal with very friendly staff products as described absolutely pleasure
Posted 3 weeks ago
Engine crane arrived with caster wheels missing.contacted Tom he ordered from manufacture arrived next day couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A brilliant company to deal with. I posted a technical query to their web site on a Sunday night and received an answer from their Deputy M.D at 5.44 a.m the next morning !!!

I ordered that Monday and received the goods the next day.

What can I say, an excellent company to deal with from start to finish.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery . Correct packing :) I Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at a great price. Delivery was very speedy! Wont hesitate to use again!
Posted 1 month ago
I have a mac tools tool box and needed some extra room for my folders and blow moulded boxes etc. After contacting my mac tools dealer I decided I would save myself £3000 buying two mac tools side lockers and bought myself two of the sealey side lockers from here.

The lockers are great and for a sealey tool box they would be just bolt on, for me because I was fitting them to much larger mac tools tool box I had to modify a few things, I removed the hook system (just 4 screws and nuts) and bolted it directly to the side of my tool box. The lockers now sit flush with the tool box with a small gap between the hutch and lockers. The colour isnt an exact match either but again for £3000 less for the two lockers than a mac tools ones I'm happy with it.

Customer service was great, usually within 24 hours response to emails, great prices, items packaged very well and very quick delivery. Thanks will recommend.
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th March 2021 UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service by UKToolbox. Quick delivery of product purchased. A small problem was very quickly resolved. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service. Great value products.
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged and fast service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.75 based on 463 reviews