UKToolbox Reviews

4.78 Rating 418 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good value for money, cheapest I could find thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant well worth the money
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient, quick and good pricing
Posted 6 days ago
Great price, fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Hugely impressed by UKToolbox. Ordered two Sealey workbenches which arrived, on time, four days later (over Christmas period). I was kept informed of the delivery status throughout. The workbenches are quality products and, price wise, are highly competitive with other outlets. Excellent website, ordering experience and service - highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Great item and good delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service,😀😀
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, quality service
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and excellent product. Great value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery good price excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Did what it said on the tin.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service very quick delivery will definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered tool trolley few days before Xmas,said delivery would be 2 days. Dint think it would arrive but it did! My husband really pleased with it. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery of all items ordered
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product and delivered much faster than expected - ordered 3 days before Christmas expecting a Christmas Eve delivery, as I had ordered in the middle of the afternoon. It arrived next day!! superb service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service - I ordered late in the day on 22nd December and paid for the next day option - this was after 1pm so it would miss that day's collection and land on 24th. No, 10am on 23rd the parcel arrived - absolutely fantastic service. I've got my own Christmas present early!! Very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service! Ordered large item and it arrived the next day, staff very helpful and i was kept up to date with the progress of my order from start to finish.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.78 based on 418 reviews