UKToolbox Reviews

4.79 Rating 247 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend UKToolbox

About UKToolbox: We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030513186

Email:
sales@uktoolbox.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Anonymous
"Really quick next day delivery. One item was damaged but was collected the next day and new part received the day after. Great customer service. Would definitely purchase from them again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Cheapest I could find for this floor varnish and incredibly quick delivery."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use web site, prompt delivery & excellent choice of products"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service amazing speedy delivery Next day Everything arrived well packed. Top quality service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Best price I could find anywhere for the Sealey 5 ton log splitter and fast delivery. Great little splitter just what I needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was a bit concerned at first as i'd never used them before. However, the speedy reply to emails, rapid delivery and product being exactly as i expected. Means i will be shopping at UK Toolbox as a first choice. Excellent service start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered Yesterday arrived today, and it was a two pallet order. Never even heard of them before yesterday. I was a bit sceptical, so paid by credit card. I needn't have worried , as they were everything that the reviews said. Will definitely use again, so much cheaper than machine mart."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quick service. Superb product. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick prompt service. Best I’ve received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service delivered on time brill"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with UK tools. Came within 26 hours to Aberdeenshire. Amazing, I ordered another item from Essex took 8 days!!!! Thanks again for excellant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality of service, product, prompt delivery and a good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best on-line value offering and second time of purchasing same product from them. Timely delivery. On opening, the tins of Ronseal were dented but still usable so no problem to me. I did however notify UKToolbox together with images as I thought they should be informed. I had an immediate reply with an apology. They forwarded this to their courier, who it seems also handled the packing. Hopefully, all good for future customers and very easily resolved. Thank you UKToolbox!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your delivery was spot on and there was no damage to the toolbox"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"UkToolbox has a very easy web site to follow and in my case delivered quickly and efitiantly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful, very efficient, no problem returning and swiftly exchanging a fan that did not work. One of the best online purchase experiences I have had."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good time delivery, service quick and easy set up, good quality tools, what more do you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast efficient service with very competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service pleased with item."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.79 based on 247 reviews