UKToolbox Reviews

4.76 Rating 275 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great, good quality products at competitive prices. Extremely quick delivery & good communication regarding delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic pricing and quick delivery! Will definitely be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear, easy to use website. Prompt despatch. An excellent source.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 16 tonne pipe bender 3.30 pm Thursday arrived 9.30am the next day !!!excellent service will use again for sure !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy came quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, good prices, and superbly fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service and as good value as I could find, well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service all round .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent transaction. highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good delivery time, excellent price Only shame is the tools that come with the tool box don’t actually fit in the tool box in there trays
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast efficient service, would definitely use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The most fantastic service you could ever ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered two cabinets late on Friday night and they were delivered the following Tuesday morning, excellent service at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A1 service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic Service, Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.76 based on 275 reviews