UKToolbox Reviews

4.77 Rating 396 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tool box is brilliant but its couriers are not always on the ball

I would certainly recommend Tool Box The last delivery was spot on time the prev2ios on ebook about 5/6 days
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product good service will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quickly delivered but slow to answer questions!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick and efficient delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello pleased with the product I received and arrived when they said it would
Posted 2 months ago
Had a few issues with the Draper strimmer , this was all down to Draper, but the response from TKToolBox was excellent, all sorted by them.
Posted 2 months ago
REally prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I would recommend this page/company to others
Posted 6 months ago
The metal workshop drawers I bought are good, heavy quality units that look great.

Simple ordering and conformation email received but had no communication regarding delivery. Then all of a sudden they turned up, lucky someone was in. That said with the corona lockdown I’m grateful they were dispatched at all.

More than pleased with my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
Didn’t have much contact ordered heater cheaper than elsewhere,it arrived within 2 days excellent . Heater belts out fantastic heat.
UKToolbox 4 star review on 27th December 2019
Posted 11 months ago
good range, good prices.
Posted 11 months ago
Good substantial equipment. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
A good product at a good fair price ,but the delivery was a pain i was given a delivery day for the Friday before 6 pm having waited around until 6.30pm it arrived Monday .
Posted 1 year ago
On time, quick post, price was a bit more than other retailers, good service, Thanks Warmsafe Plumbing and heating Preston , Shop for boilers and parts online, cheapest in England
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
The courier was a tool, but toolbox sorted it out rapid . Very good service from them
Posted 2 years ago
The product was excellent very good standard,however the delivery company yodel wasn’t up to much,the item was dispatched on the Friday I didn’t receive it till the following Wednesday. I would use UK toolbox again but not Yodel.
Posted 2 years ago
Good all round
Posted 2 years ago
I got exactly what I needed at a good price
Posted 2 years ago
Although very happy with service of UK Toolbox, value for money and dispatched promptly. Have not given a 5 as delivery let down, recieved a text would be delivered in hour time slot, then another saying delayed would be there soon, I phoned in to toolbox & finally arrived two-half hours after original hour, which on that day was very inconvenient.
Posted 2 years ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.77 based on 396 reviews