UKToolbox Reviews

4.76 Rating 298 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
UKToolbox 4 star review on 27th December 2019
Clive Tanner
More Photos & Videos
UKToolbox 5 star review on 11th September 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th August 2018
cindy hawkins
More Photos & Videos
UKToolbox 5 star review on 14th February 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
UKToolbox 5 star review on 28th January 2018
Adam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would recommend this page/company to others
Posted 1 week ago
The metal workshop drawers I bought are good, heavy quality units that look great.

Simple ordering and conformation email received but had no communication regarding delivery. Then all of a sudden they turned up, lucky someone was in. That said with the corona lockdown I’m grateful they were dispatched at all.

More than pleased with my purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn’t have much contact ordered heater cheaper than elsewhere,it arrived within 2 days excellent . Heater belts out fantastic heat.
UKToolbox 4 star review on 27th December 2019
Posted 4 months ago
good range, good prices.
Posted 5 months ago
Good substantial equipment. Prompt delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
A good product at a good fair price ,but the delivery was a pain i was given a delivery day for the Friday before 6 pm having waited around until 6.30pm it arrived Monday .
Posted 7 months ago
On time, quick post, price was a bit more than other retailers, good service, Thanks Warmsafe Plumbing and heating Preston , Shop for boilers and parts online, cheapest in England
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
The courier was a tool, but toolbox sorted it out rapid . Very good service from them
Posted 1 year ago
The product was excellent very good standard,however the delivery company yodel wasn’t up to much,the item was dispatched on the Friday I didn’t receive it till the following Wednesday. I would use UK toolbox again but not Yodel.
Posted 1 year ago
Good all round
Posted 1 year ago
I got exactly what I needed at a good price
Posted 1 year ago
Although very happy with service of UK Toolbox, value for money and dispatched promptly. Have not given a 5 as delivery let down, recieved a text would be delivered in hour time slot, then another saying delayed would be there soon, I phoned in to toolbox & finally arrived two-half hours after original hour, which on that day was very inconvenient.
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty good service , good product
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, boxes arrived in good order, 1 was a gift so everyone was happy. Mankind Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Good price
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering process
Prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
There was a delay in delivery but could have been weather related I suppose. Otherwise happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery on time ,items has described .
Posted 2 years ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.76 based on 298 reviews