UKToolbox Reviews

4.79 Rating 247 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend UKToolbox

About UKToolbox: We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030513186

Email:
sales@uktoolbox.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Anonymous
"Really quick next day delivery. One item was damaged but was collected the next day and new part received the day after. Great customer service. Would definitely purchase from them again."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Cheapest I could find for this floor varnish and incredibly quick delivery."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use web site, prompt delivery & excellent choice of products"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A good product at a good fair price ,but the delivery was a pain i was given a delivery day for the Friday before 6 pm having waited around until 6.30pm it arrived Monday ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"On time, quick post, price was a bit more than other retailers, good service, Thanks Warmsafe Plumbing and heating Preston , Shop for boilers and parts online, cheapest in England"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The courier was a tool, but toolbox sorted it out rapid . Very good service from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was excellent very good standard,however the delivery company yodel wasn’t up to much,the item was dispatched on the Friday I didn’t receive it till the following Wednesday. I would use UK toolbox again but not Yodel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got exactly what I needed at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Although very happy with service of UK Toolbox, value for money and dispatched promptly. Have not given a 5 as delivery let down, recieved a text would be delivered in hour time slot, then another saying delayed would be there soon, I phoned in to toolbox & finally arrived two-half hours after original hour, which on that day was very inconvenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pretty good service , good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, boxes arrived in good order, 1 was a gift so everyone was happy. Mankind Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering process Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There was a delay in delivery but could have been weather related I suppose. Otherwise happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery on time ,items has described ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.79 based on 247 reviews