UKToolbox Reviews

4.7 Rating 645 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
4.7
Based on 645 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UKToolbox 5 star review on 12th May 2022
John Popplewell
UKToolbox 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Manuela Figueiredo
UKToolbox 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Syed Saifuddin Ahmed
UKToolbox 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Mocanu Bogdan
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Mark Mcruvie
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Mark Mcruvie
UKToolbox 4 star review on 27th December 2019
Clive Tanner
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good communication on the phone and garage modular cabinets arrived on schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and well priced just a shame that Courier Service let them down otherwise five star.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
prompt delivery goods as expected ok no problems would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website, parts arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They exist and the order came. The packaging was damaged - fortunately the product (a telescopic pruner) wasn't damaged and nothing was missing but a bit more tape/padding on the ends would have been advisable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good efficient service and quality product. Only let down by the courier :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Exactly what I wanted and it arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Enormous range of products, despatched same day, good follow up customer service, only deducting 1 star because TNT (now FedEx) took a week to sort out delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service but you forgot to ring me back when promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
update item now arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tool box is brilliant but its couriers are not always on the ball I would certainly recommend Tool Box The last delivery was spot on time the prev2ios on ebook about 5/6 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product good service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quickly delivered but slow to answer questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, quick and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello pleased with the product I received and arrived when they said it would
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a few issues with the Draper strimmer , this was all down to Draper, but the response from TKToolBox was excellent, all sorted by them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
REally prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend this page/company to others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The metal workshop drawers I bought are good, heavy quality units that look great. Simple ordering and conformation email received but had no communication regarding delivery. Then all of a sudden they turned up, lucky someone was in. That said with the corona lockdown I’m grateful they were dispatched at all. More than pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.73 based on 645 reviews