UKToolbox Reviews

4.77 Rating 269 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Didn’t have much contact ordered heater cheaper than elsewhere,it arrived within 2 days excellent . Heater belts out fantastic heat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good range, good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good substantial equipment. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A good product at a good fair price ,but the delivery was a pain i was given a delivery day for the Friday before 6 pm having waited around until 6.30pm it arrived Monday .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
On time, quick post, price was a bit more than other retailers, good service, Thanks Warmsafe Plumbing and heating Preston , Shop for boilers and parts online, cheapest in England
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The courier was a tool, but toolbox sorted it out rapid . Very good service from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was excellent very good standard,however the delivery company yodel wasn’t up to much,the item was dispatched on the Friday I didn’t receive it till the following Wednesday. I would use UK toolbox again but not Yodel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got exactly what I needed at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although very happy with service of UK Toolbox, value for money and dispatched promptly. Have not given a 5 as delivery let down, recieved a text would be delivered in hour time slot, then another saying delayed would be there soon, I phoned in to toolbox & finally arrived two-half hours after original hour, which on that day was very inconvenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty good service , good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, boxes arrived in good order, 1 was a gift so everyone was happy. Mankind Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering process Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There was a delay in delivery but could have been weather related I suppose. Otherwise happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery on time ,items has described .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.77 based on 269 reviews