UKToolbox Reviews

4.7 Rating 645 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
4.7
Based on 645 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UKToolbox 5 star review on 12th May 2022
John Popplewell
UKToolbox 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Manuela Figueiredo
UKToolbox 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Syed Saifuddin Ahmed
UKToolbox 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Mocanu Bogdan
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Mark Mcruvie
UKToolbox 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Mark Mcruvie
UKToolbox 4 star review on 27th December 2019
Clive Tanner
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awful. Told it was going to be delivered on a certain day. Never arrived. Was told it was damaged in transit. Then to be told twice, it was sent out, but "was still in the warehouse'. Only reason I can give them the rating I did is that I got the refund when they said. Had to chase them the whole time. Very poor. Will never use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I emailed you two days ago and haven’t had a reply ??
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a folding garage. One of the pieces did not have two pre-drilled holes, which were meant to be there. I called the next day but one after delivery and was told a replacement piece would be sent out. After more than a week later I still have not received the replacement piece. I'm NOT happy and would not do business again with UK Toolbox.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
not easy to deal with.my order was supplied by Chopshop tools - badly and delayed,returned for refund as battery and charger for the drill are unavaileable. I am awaiting the refund which seems slow to be given. nowhere near good enough service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t want to review until order is complete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered somewhere else. Left it with us to locate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not good on the returns- brought 2 tops for £27- too small so sent back, not only a 10% branded label restock (not sure why something with a brand name cost 10% to restock) then had to send back recorded delivery at a cost off £8.60. So make sure you get right size as they make it almost not worth sending back money wise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.73 based on 645 reviews