UKToolbox Reviews

4.77 Rating 218 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UKToolbox

About UKToolbox: We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030513186

Email:
sales@uktoolbox.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent prices and prompt delivery, I am quite happy to recommend UkToolbox. 5*"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service."
Posted 7 months ago
"very helpful thanks tom"
Posted 8 months ago
"Took 11 days to be delivered to my house"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good toolbox at a great price and good comms fast delivery thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered some wasp nest spray and it took weeks to arrive. Luckily the wasps had died of old age by the time it came."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great range of products. Arrived quickly, all correct."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered and arrived on time good price good Web site easy to use will use them again"
Posted 8 months ago
"Really quick next day delivery. One item was damaged but was collected the next day and new part received the day after. Great customer service. Would definitely purchase from them again."
Posted 8 months ago
"The courier was a tool, but toolbox sorted it out rapid . Very good service from them"
Posted 8 months ago
"All was sent out quickly and was as it should be"
Posted 8 months ago
"****follow up*********** UKToolbox contacted me and after I explained that the checkout that is used on the site had auto filled our old address (that has been removed from paypal on more than one occasion) so the parcel had gone there and all the confirmation emails had gone into my junk folder so I hadn't caught the error in time, they have resent the parcel for us. Turning it in to a 5* customer service response. I will definately use this company again! My parcel has still not turned up. I have emailed CS twice and not had a response. Why do companys use YODEL the WORST DELIVERY SERVICE IN THE UK."
Posted 8 months ago
"The product was excellent very good standard,however the delivery company yodel wasn’t up to much,the item was dispatched on the Friday I didn’t receive it till the following Wednesday. I would use UK toolbox again but not Yodel."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service would certainly recommend to others."
Posted 8 months ago
"First class product - delivered very quickly."
Posted 8 months ago
"Keen price and fast delivery, will use them again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy transaction and speedy delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"ITEM WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED, AND DELIVERED ON TIME."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service would definitely use again. Thank you Stephen Stanbridge"
Posted 8 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.77 based on 218 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support