UKToolbox Reviews

4.78 Rating 377 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazingly fast delivery and the storage units are top quality
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased 2 x Sealey Cabinets with which I am very pleased. On delivery one of the cabinets had slightly damaged doors, but Tom at UK Toolbox followed up with Sealey and arranged a replacement straight away - very impressive service.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two Sealey metal cabinets from you, the first two arrived damaged, I contacted you and spoke to Tom Packham who arranged for replacements to be supplied. The replacement cabinets also had some damage, which was disappointing. Spoke Tom again and he contacted Sealey and arranged for some compensation because this.
The customer service from Toolbox was brilliant. As for Sealey quality of cabinets was very bad.
Posted 2 months ago
no problems, reasonable price with free fast delivery. well packaged and as described. but the truth of a company, is when you need to return something.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very fast delivery, better than expected, Tom very helpful on the telephone too.
Posted 2 months ago
very impressed - great communication, especially as I had made an error that needed correction! - quick delivery - very pleased with product
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful staff with a fast reply to questions. Delivery was on point. Very happy with my purchase and look forward to buying more great products from this company.. THANKS
Posted 3 months ago
Simple, hands off, online purchase. Bought based on price and free delivery. Arrived next day.
Posted 3 months ago
Correct socket delivered fast. they where great, organising extra fast delivery ( at a reasonable extra cost ) as we needed the socket to get a coach back on the road. Will use them again...
Posted 3 months ago
Great ,fast service.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service and support. GoodS arrived direct from the manufacturer within the time advertised. Had one item missing and after making a quick call, this was supplied the next day.
Posted 3 months ago
Online process really easy and delivery was fast (perfect)
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a drop spreader which arrived with a flat tyre. Contacted UKToolbox which had the wheel & tyre replaced within 24hrs. Superb service - thanks Tom.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Great service thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.
Initially weren’t sure when product arriving, my son was getting worries, however, had an email and there it was on the doorstop. He loves it.
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive price, fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and product, I’ll wouldn’t hesitate using them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. The engine bench was sturdy and good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.78 based on 377 reviews