UKToolbox Reviews

4.76 Rating 275 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Your delivery was spot on and there was no damage to the toolbox
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
UkToolbox has a very easy web site to follow and in my case delivered quickly and efitiantly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful, very efficient, no problem returning and swiftly exchanging a fan that did not work. One of the best online purchase experiences I have had.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
good time delivery, service quick and easy set up, good quality tools, what more do you need
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good price Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast efficient service with very competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service pleased with item.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
good arrived on time- good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Enquired as to whether a fence would fit my saw, I received a prompt response, to my query. Ordered it, wnd it was delivered within two days. Excellent service, from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First time I have used UKToolbox, using their web site which was very well laid out to find what I was looking for was very easy, information on product was very informative, the pricing was competitive so I placed my order and the delivery of my product was within their guidelines. I would use them again if the need arises, I would suggest to all take a look at toolbox uk before they commit elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First time I have ordered from this company and extremely happy. Ordering was simple and emails of up dates of delivery good. My son was very pleased with the quality of the work shorts and he said they were comfortable to work in.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service, good prices and had a good range of quality products, will certainly use this company again. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very impressed with the level of service. I ordered a site box for a site I am on and the next day it was delivered with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the shirts I bought but I’ve tried to contact you about loose stitching and can’t get a reply
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast reliable delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.76 based on 275 reviews