UKToolbox Reviews

4.79 Rating 247 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend UKToolbox

About UKToolbox: We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030513186

Email:
sales@uktoolbox.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Super fast delivery, excellent quality clothing and safety items."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A very quick & professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Promised delivery next day did not turn up for 3 days just to get a sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My initial order was dealt with fast and efficiently which you could say is nothing special, but sometimes the real test of a company's service is how they deal with problems. Through no fault of UK Toolbox, one of my items had a problem which would have occurred during manufacture. UK Toolbox were very helpful and rectified the problem immediately; well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A leather chisel cloth wes purchased very easily; promptly delivered and posted with four chisels to my grandson for hid birthday 21/02/19."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"great ,quick efficient service .will shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent prices, super fast dispatch, helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent prompt service and best price online."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Responsive and very helpful. Delivery information good."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Swift delivery, good clear website"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great price and delivered really quickly and safely - excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Kit at a very good price, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Apache Work Boots I Ordered arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very Please with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"On time, quick post, price was a bit more than other retailers, good service, Thanks Warmsafe Plumbing and heating Preston , Shop for boilers and parts online, cheapest in England"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.79 based on 247 reviews