UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,273 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Nathan Farmer
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Tracy McCann
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Ingrida Vilimaite
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Mr. Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Miss Ewelina Czajsner
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use and quick result time. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
this was quick and easy to complete
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have always found UK Drug Testing's on-line ordering to be fast and efficient. The products are of a good standard and I will certainly order again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful review and the 5-star​ feedback Mandy. We really appreciate it and are really pleased to hear that you have found the service to be fast and efficient and that you are happy with the products. If you ever need any help or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team by telephone or email and they will be happy to assist you.
Posted 5 months ago
I am using uk drug testing products to help me in court to win custody over my children. They are hard evidence and very useful Nathan farmer
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the 5-star​ feedback and the great review Nathan. We are pleased that you are finding the tests helpful. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team by telephone or email if you have any queries.
Posted 5 months ago
Been using in home environment for a teenager who has been abusing substances. I have found these a great tool for ensuring honesty. Kits are easy to use and accurate. Service is always fantastic with efficient delivery and excellent customer service and communication throughout.
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the photo, the wonderful review and the 5-star feedback Tracey. We really appreciate it, and are really pleased to hear that you have found the service to be fast and the customer support​ excellent. If you ever need any help or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team by telephone or email and they will be happy to assist you.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Overall very good service; however, the new split cups are of very poor quality compared to the older style which had much former lids. The new ones are prone to leaking!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Michael, Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have had a problem with the lids on the split cups. It may be worth looking at the screw lid cups as an alternative urine drug test kit as the lids can be screw tightened giving a much stronger seal. If you ever need any help or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly for assistance or advice on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 months ago
Very accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Szybki wynik testu. Łatwy w obsłudze.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have had accurate tests and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very accurate and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The urine 5 panel testing kits work within minutes and i found them to be accurate. Good purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use and cover lots different choices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
With a 99% accuracy rate I put all my worries aside and have bought multiple tests on multiple occasions. Sadly they do not work!! The person I used it for admitted to taking 2 drugs the test , tests for but the test came up negative on more than 3 occasions. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are very sorry to hear that you did not get the result you were expecting with the drug testing kits that you purchased. There are several possible explanations for this. Some drugs are cleared more quickly than others and so the detection time will be much shorter. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to resolve this for you, or you may contact them yourself directly. If you ever get an unexpected result with a drug testing kit or need any help or assistance, do not hesitate to contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly for assistance or advice on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 7 months ago
Really good product. Works
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and legitimate would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast, efficient service. However, the test itself is not brilliant - really need an awful lot of saliva to get a result. I think a pee test would be easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Janet, We are very sorry to hear that you found the oral drug test difiicult to use. You may find these saliva drug testing tips useful https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/blogs/news/how-to-get-accurate-reliable-saliva-drug-test-results As you say, it is much easier to obtain a sample for urine drug testing. We also have an extensive range of urine drug testing kits available. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to resolve this for you, or you may contact them yourself directly. If you ever have a problem using a drug test kit, or need any help or assistance, please contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 7 months ago
Sad to say these have been proven to be not accurate. We wont be using then as they are not reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Heather, we are very sorry to hear that you have had a problem with the test. The tests are 97-98% accurate when used correctly. Our customer support team will be in contact with you today to resolve this for you, or you may contact them yourself directly. If you ever have a problem using a drug test kit or a drug test result, or need any help or assistance, please contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 7 months ago
I am extremally happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,273 reviews