UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,223 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Ingrida Vilimaite
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Mr. Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Miss Ewelina Czajsner
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2017
Peter Willett
UK Drug Testing 4 star review on 29th November 2019
Diogo Joaquim
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant product and came very quick
Posted 3 months ago
We have just started on our policy to carry out random and with cause testing on our staff and the team at UK Drug Testing have been very helpful and informative throughout. I am very impressed with their YouTube video showing you how it works.
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding service and customer service would highly recommended this company and their products to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Simple to use and a great price.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, prompt next day delivery, and very simple to use. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived in time and tests where accurate
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product & easy process to purchase.. I would highly recommend this website & these products..
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery
Excellent product
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick service
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and professional service
Awesome customer service staff
Easy website
Fast delivery means we can provide tests at a speed to clients in need
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Very discreet and easy transaction.
Posted 4 months ago
The testing kit was fantastic it did a aptly as advertised. its given me the reassurance I needed.
Posted 4 months ago
I’m absolutely amazed how easy to use. Comes properly packed and with a full instruction.
I will use it again. Thank you for your great service!
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Easy and helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent bit of kit that does what it says
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast service. The testing kits come with very good instructions and are easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Very help full, accommodating and understanding
Posted 5 months ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,223 reviews