UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,236 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product - been using the same set of products for our clients for some time. Easy to use and efficient method. Customer support is also really good. Happy to recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Quick results and simple to use😀
Posted 5 months ago
Effective and easy to use. Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Posted 5 months ago
Confusing to read as even though 2 lines appear for a negative reading the top line is always more prominent, which can be misleading.
Posted 5 months ago
We are very sorry to here that you had difficulty understanding the result of the drug test. The prominence of the lines is not of any significance. The control line is often darker than the test line on a drug test. Two lines is a negative result You may find more information on this on our drug testing tips page https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/pages/drug-testing-tips Our customer support team will get in contact with you on Monday to resolve this for you. If you ever need any help or assistance regarding a drug test result please always contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30pm or send us an email for advice to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and products. Thank you!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Good product but instructions need to be clearer about the need to "coat" the test stick with saliva when it is in the mouth and that the process may take some time.
Posted 5 months ago
I received my parcel
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for letting us know. We are really pleased you have received it and appreciate your feedback Kind regards Customer Support Team Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and reliable, did what I needed it to and prove my partners allegations were lies,
Posted 5 months ago
The instructions of the test was clear but it took me a little while to understand to ensure I was doing the test correctly
Posted 5 months ago
We are very sorry to hear that you had difficulty with the test. Our customer support team will get in contact with you. If you ever need any help or assistance please do not hesitate to contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30pm or send us an email for advice to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or a photo of the drug test result for us to look at and we will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable tests and good prices
Posted 5 months ago
Test worked as described and arrived the day after I ordered it. I called the company to ask a question and had the query answered immediately and effectively. 10/10 would recommend for service and efficiency. AJM Portsmouth.
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely helpful; delivery super fast.
Posted 5 months ago
I have always received orders promptly. The post-sale customer service support is excellent too. I would highly recommend UK Drug Testing.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant product and came very quick
Posted 5 months ago
We have just started on our policy to carry out random and with cause testing on our staff and the team at UK Drug Testing have been very helpful and informative throughout. I am very impressed with their YouTube video showing you how it works.
Posted 6 months ago
Outstanding service and customer service would highly recommended this company and their products to anyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Simple to use and a great price.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, prompt next day delivery, and very simple to use. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived in time and tests where accurate
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product & easy process to purchase.. I would highly recommend this website & these products..
Posted 6 months ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.63 based on 1,236 reviews