UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,262 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Nathan Farmer
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Tracy McCann
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Ingrida Vilimaite
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Mr. Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Miss Ewelina Czajsner
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Results were not consistent and incorrect
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Joe we are very sorry to hear that the results you obtained with the drug test kits were not what you had expected. I will ask the customer support team to contact you to resolve this for you. You can also contact them directly yourself during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm, if you ever need any assistance or advice on a result.
Posted 2 months ago
Work exactly as they promised they would
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful as it is a very accurate test the one I have used
Posted 2 months ago
We usually purchase the 6-panel saliva test kits. Pricing is competitive. On the odd occasion that I have had to call, the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Thoroughly recommend the company.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Cost-effective. Easy to use. Got the correct result. What more can one ask for? A brilliant piece of kit..
Posted 2 months ago
Does what it says on the tin and in most cases more so. The tests purchased stated detection for 5 days but intact was 7-9 days.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, great cominication . Great product !
Posted 3 months ago
These work extremely well. Can still detect even 7 days after use
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and quick result time. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
this was quick and easy to complete
Posted 3 months ago
I have always found UK Drug Testing's on-line ordering to be fast and efficient. The products are of a good standard and I will certainly order again
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful review and the 5-star​ feedback Mandy. We really appreciate it and are really pleased to hear that you have found the service to be fast and efficient and that you are happy with the products. If you ever need any help or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team by telephone or email and they will be happy to assist you.
Posted 3 months ago
I am using uk drug testing products to help me in court to win custody over my children. They are hard evidence and very useful Nathan farmer
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the 5-star​ feedback and the great review Nathan. We are pleased that you are finding the tests helpful. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team by telephone or email if you have any queries.
Posted 3 months ago
Been using in home environment for a teenager who has been abusing substances. I have found these a great tool for ensuring honesty. Kits are easy to use and accurate. Service is always fantastic with efficient delivery and excellent customer service and communication throughout.
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the photo, the wonderful review and the 5-star feedback Tracey. We really appreciate it, and are really pleased to hear that you have found the service to be fast and the customer support​ excellent. If you ever need any help or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team by telephone or email and they will be happy to assist you.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Overall very good service; however, the new split cups are of very poor quality compared to the older style which had much former lids. The new ones are prone to leaking!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Michael, Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have had a problem with the lids on the split cups. It may be worth looking at the screw lid cups as an alternative urine drug test kit as the lids can be screw tightened giving a much stronger seal. If you ever need any help or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly for assistance or advice on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 months ago
Very accurate
Posted 4 months ago
Szybki wynik testu. Łatwy w obsłudze.
Posted 5 months ago
I have had accurate tests and quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,262 reviews