UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,342 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
4.6
Based on 1,342 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 17th February 2022
Gary McGregor
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Jill Kelly
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Nathan Farmer
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service excellent product would recommend and re -purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great little kit easy to use and understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful. Quick delvery and keep you updated with all offers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always friendly customer service and next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service, after ordering the 13 Pannal drug test I was shortly contacted by the team of it being out of stock, they was able to send out a 10 pannal test instead and refunded the difference the same day. I was only needing the test for thc after 11 years of addiction more for peace of mind that it was out of my system. It was a faint negative after 30days of detox so I will be ordering again at the end of the week after 80 days of recovery to ensure it is a clear negative. I was taking deazipam for anxiety when confirmed on the test that benzo was positive. Very happy and would definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fair price, items all in stock and fast delivery (AM Next Day). Also good comunication regard order status
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy and quick to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just a brilliant thing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good services from UK Drug Testing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent test kit.. quick home results. Put my mind at rest and well priced with quick delivery
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 17th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and professional customer service was given to us
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I order from Sweden and is very pleased with my orders från UK drug testing, even after brexit. Good service and delivery on point, nothing to complain about.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to place an order. Paid £9.95 for next day delivery but did not arrive until the following day which was disappointing. When item became faulty customer service was excellent, organising a replacement part and then the whole unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and exceptional service 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, fast shipping and reliable products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would definitely recommend UK Drug Testing as my test arrived before my estimated delivery date. As this was my first time ordering a urine test for my partner I was a little sceptical but the result was extremely accurate. It was so simple to understand and there’s a number for you to call if you’re unsure how to read the results but it’s really straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and always so helpful. Highly recommend. MT Jamie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,342 reviews