UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,239 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
With a 99% accuracy rate I put all my worries aside and have bought multiple tests on multiple occasions. Sadly they do not work!! The person I used it for admitted to taking 2 drugs the test , tests for but the test came up negative on more than 3 occasions. Very disappointed
Posted 3 months ago
We are very sorry to hear that you did not get the result you were expecting with the drug testing kits that you purchased. There are several possible explanations for this. Some drugs are cleared more quickly than others and so the detection time will be much shorter. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to resolve this for you, or you may contact them yourself directly. If you ever get an unexpected result with a drug testing kit or need any help or assistance, do not hesitate to contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly for assistance or advice on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 3 months ago
Really good product. Works
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and legitimate would use again
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, efficient service. However, the test itself is not brilliant - really need an awful lot of saliva to get a result. I think a pee test would be easier.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Janet, We are very sorry to hear that you found the oral drug test difiicult to use. You may find these saliva drug testing tips useful https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/blogs/news/how-to-get-accurate-reliable-saliva-drug-test-results As you say, it is much easier to obtain a sample for urine drug testing. We also have an extensive range of urine drug testing kits available. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to resolve this for you, or you may contact them yourself directly. If you ever have a problem using a drug test kit, or need any help or assistance, please contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 3 months ago
Sad to say these have been proven to be not accurate. We wont be using then as they are not reliable.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Heather, we are very sorry to hear that you have had a problem with the test. The tests are 97-98% accurate when used correctly. Our customer support team will be in contact with you today to resolve this for you, or you may contact them yourself directly. If you ever have a problem using a drug test kit or a drug test result, or need any help or assistance, please contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 3 months ago
I am extremally happy with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product. Reliable and easy to use.
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable and efficient service, delivery times are short I've now ordered from the company 4 times every order has been accurate, definitely worth a look
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt, efficient and easy to use service
Posted 3 months ago
Very good šŸ‘
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality tests and the delivery times are fantastic. Thanks guys
Posted 3 months ago
Iā€™m happy with the service and the price of the testing kits but I was a little mislead as the test was supposed to test for cannabis but when it arrived it tested for everything but cannabis although i ordered 2 of them on the basis of me searching for a cannabis test this is what showed up as cannabis testing :(
Posted 3 months ago
Product seems excellent with many tests, have a negative reading as expected but no real test conducted. I did however believe I was paying for two tests but only received one.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good, test seems reliable
Posted 4 months ago
Glad i spent the money for the kit, it proved very accurate and I am purchasing more kits.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and simple to buy from and fast postage. Products purchased have always been good quality and reliable.
Posted 4 months ago
I have purchased this product on two occasions and I have to say it works. Very quick postage. Customer care was very professional and helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Didn't work for most of the criteria's
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Dave, We are very sorry to hear that you the test did not work for you. The tests are very reliable when used correctly. I will ask our customer support team to contact you today to resolve this for you or you may contact them yourself directly. If you ever have a problem using a test kit or need any help or assistance, please contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send us an email for to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Kate Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order very efficient quick delivery very satisfied
Posted 5 months ago
UKDrug Testing have always offered me a professional and efficient service, with quality drug and alcohol testing equipment. The fact that I can also have my order within 1 working day makes me go back to them time and time again.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review Its very much appreciated by everybody Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 months ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.63 based on 1,239 reviews