UENI Reviews

4.1 Rating 302 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend UENI
4.1
Based on 302 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how UENI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Anytime I've needed anything. UENI has been there and made everything perfect! My website is amazing! UENI IS THE BEST all the way around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Started of excellent, but trying to get alterations made and problems sorted is impossible. I have sent many emails and tried the live chat, been waiting almost 2 months for a response. Certainly not the 2 days they tell you. My advice if your planning on using your website and changes will need to be done, use another company as this firm just doesn’t reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Thanks for leaving your feedback, though we're sad to hear your experience on UENI hasn't met your expectations so far. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner and we'd like to make sure that's demonstrated to you. Please write to us at help@ueni.com and reference this review so we can chat further and reach a resolution. Kind Regards, UENI
Posted 2 weeks ago
Domain name description was not correct. the Customer Service person (Sorry I did not get the name) was very quick to fix the problem... thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am SO VERY NON-TECHIE, and Luis, in customer service helped me with what should have been a simple thing. He was very patient and has a great sense of humor. He had me up and running super fast! Now to wait for the unveiling of my website!...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow, such a simple editor to use, and when I got stuck Customer Service walked me through it quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
THE BEST customer service in a long time. Honestly so helpful and patent with all the questions I had. Appreciate ya'll!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff is very helpful and helps solve my issues right away. I am very happy with UENI.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
you'll were very helpful; customer service was outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super helpful and understanding, got my problem fixed without any stress, so good to be able to get issues fixed quickly and easily especially if you're not naturally tech-savvy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had an issue with a domain problem and I spoke to Maggie on chat and it was sorted out quickly and simply. Wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
representives were very helpful and able to answer all my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gus was wonderful with assisting me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy with service. Seo terrible. Switching asap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, We're very sorry to learn that you're unhappy with your services. We'll be reaching out to you directly by email to address this. Hope to hear from you soon, UENI
Posted 1 month ago
I have 56 Google reviews and they are not switching over to my UENI website every time I complain they do say you don't have any reviews, which of course I do. They say there is a 30-day no-quibble money back guarantee they will not honor this every time I tried to cancel. They give me the runaround they plainly will not honour their 30 day money back guarantee. Stay away from this company completely. If you do not own websites and do not have any way of knowing how to get on Google maps etc then yes for beginners this is a good company, but they are not honourable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paddy, Thanks for sharing your feedback though I am very sorry to learn about your experience. We hope to address your concerns and resolve any issues you're facing. While we generally create Google My Business listings (GMB) for new businesses/UENI users, we can also simply connect a GMB if you already own one, so this should be no problem. We'll be sure to email you so we can address your concerns directly! Kind regards, UENI
Posted 1 month ago
customer service is prompt, courteous, and respectful of your time and needs. I would recommend it to anyone who's looking for superb service and a wonderful website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
To tell the truth I didn't believe the price deal but have to say that my experience has ben on the whole very positive and can certainly confirm that EUNI do exactly what they offer. The Delivery Call on Zoom was excellent and took me through what I needed to know so that I can fine tune my new website. The only small improvement I can suggest is to lower the Delivery Call reminders as these are too many and became a little tiresome. If someone has paid to receive a call to see their new website then they will be there on time and waiting to see their new website. Overall though and excellent offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dave, Thanks for taking the time to share your review and experience with UENI so far! We apologize for the continual reminders. The delivery calls are an integral part of the process so we simply want to ensure that every client takes advantage of this call. Your feedback is very much appreciated and will be shared with the team! In the meantime, should there be any other questions, concerns, and/or requests, especially so we can turn your 4-star experience into a 5-star one, please don't hesitate to let us know. You can email us at help@ueni.com or log into your ueni.com account and start a Live Chat conversation! Best, UENI
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb customer service from Hal. Extremely helpfull and dealt with my problem very professionally. Thank you Hal 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I needed a customization to my site and the team members made it happen!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UENI is rated 4.06 based on 302 reviews