UENI Reviews

4.01 Rating 223 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend UENI
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how UENI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great, easy service that's painless and effective at a reasonable investment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
i like it a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Really easy to set up, use and update my website. Customer support is excellent as is the versatility of the website design. The only reason for not being 5 stars is the lack of an effective blog option (there is a workaround but it doesn’t allow comments/interaction)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Website design is both and flexible, and the staff support, which they volunteer instead of waiting on you to contact, is sensational-- friendly competent of course, but also uniquely and powerfully focused on helping you make money. Prices are above the very cheapest alternatives, but below many less robust and success-focused services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was very happy with the way they help me set up my web page, it is very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service, I have had plenty of jobs via the website and the pro features are definitely worth it. Could do with a bit better advertising across Google etc. But overall really good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It is easy to use and they are always available to help. Es fácil de usar y siempre están disponibles para ayudar
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service! Gives great tutorials and examples to lead you to build a great website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely refreshing and relaxing to have someone do such a great and professional job building website while I have time to concentrate on content and strategy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
absolutely fantastic kept me updated and great customer service definitely worth it 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
one of the best companies there is, you are also part of UENI
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ueni built my web page as I didn’t have a clue. It’s amazing job very happy with it and with in hours a bought my own domain and added it my self with the instructions from the hub and even done some changes on it absolutely chuffed to bits with it.. www.mrandmrsplumb.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They really helped with the wording . And the lay out. I am over the moon with glee. Thank you UENI
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was user friendly still need to look at it more but I did like what they came up with regarding the layout of what I was offering as a business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yes I am extremely happy that we could work this out I love working with you good thanks for helping me build and maintenance my website I will promo it soon and I should have plenty happy clients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The best website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the customer service. absolutely professional work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price is great delivery not so much Hard to get a person no refunds Easy hosting though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Being a ueni customer was easy firstly my web site was created in minutes I was ready to meet new customers at the click of a button
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just joining Lifetime, with much hope this is the best route for my business to prosper!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
UENI is rated 4.01 based on 223 reviews