UENI Reviews

4.08 Rating 261 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend UENI
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how UENI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always very helpful, supportive to me, nothing seems to much or to little... very happy with my decision to go with Ueni regarding my website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Nick! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime. We're always happy to assist you! Best Wishes, UENI
Posted 4 days ago
Ueni have done 2 sites for my businesses and helped me to increase my customer bookings and ease all hassle free.I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and providing feedback. We really appreciate you being part of UENI. In case you need help with your website, please, don't hesitate to reach out via email or Live Chat.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick to respond and provide great customer satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tom, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you are happy with your website. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime. We're always happy to assist you! All the best, UENI.
Posted 1 week ago
great service and really helped with my website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime. We're always happy to help you. All the best!
Posted 1 week ago
Best thing I have evey done Good for money and good for my business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. Don't hesitate to reach out anytime :)
Posted 1 week ago
I receive the best service and assistance whenever I need it with my website. I am very appreciative of the staff of this company being there for me. The company and team are very innovative and always presenting ideas to make the experience smooth and professional. Highly recommend their services. Thank you. MIke G. Murphy Phoenix,Arizona USA
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mike, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you are happy with your website. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime. We're always happy to assist you! All the best.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with ueni. Would highly recommend to anybody wishing to have a good online presence
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gordon, thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with your website. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need help :)
Posted 1 week ago
I have my business website with UENI. I am delighted for service they are providing. They try to understand and deliver what I need for my website which is very important for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Edite, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you are happy with your website. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime. We're always happy to assist you! All the best.
Posted 1 week ago
UENI has built 2 websites for me so far now and they were both spectacular! The fast service and turn around of the site being developed was amazing as well. My only negative feedback about UENI is that they do not have a customer service dept. that you can call and talk to someone. The live chat is good for some things and not for others. Overall, I would recommend them to everyone and I have!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tara, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. You can also book a 1:1 videocall with our web experts if you want. Please, do not hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance! We're always happy to help you.
Posted 1 week ago
UENI are ridiculously simple to use and are life savers. They take all of the stress out of creating a website and it's super value for money! Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need help :).
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, quick set up and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your message, Vincent! Do not hesitate to reach out if you need assistance. We'll be happy to help you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product for the price & easy to amend & add things to our webpage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Glenn, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime via email or Live Chat. We're always happy to assist you!
Posted 1 week ago
Whenever I have an issue, or tech problem , they are very responsive, and help me find my way around it .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Judith! We can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service really easy to use customer service is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Edward, Thanks for your comments! We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come! Kind regards, UENI
Posted 3 days ago
I LOVE UENI❤❤❤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Victoria, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with us, we are happy that you're part of UENI! Best, UENI
Posted 3 days ago
I've been with UENI for a couple of years now and started with the free site, which at the time was handy as I was unsure if I even needed a website. I have now moved to a paid package. I find the site easy to edit if I need to and any queries are promptly answered. They are also great at sending advice of things that may improve your site and get more attention on google. Nice choice of site layouts and options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service. Answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been with UENI for over an year and and I am more than happy with them, a great team always doing their best to help with any problems or information and also very fast responses. Happy customer 5 ⭐ plus
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love UENI. I love my website. Any problems, I tell them, and boom, it is fixed. Great prices as well. If you need a website and want a reasonable price go with Ueni!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and quick efficient replies to questions Really helped me set up my new business Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
UENI is rated 4.08 based on 261 reviews