UENI Reviews

4.06 Rating 265 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend UENI
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how UENI made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ueni is very helpful they do lots to help you start off your website. by doing teams call and assiting you when you. Customer service is always available to chat to if you need help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind words! We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thanks a lot for leaving a review, please don't hesitate in case you need assistance with your website. You can send an email at help@ueni.com or jump in Live Chat anytime :)
Posted 1 month ago
customer service is very good they are back in contact within 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great online support and very easy to use site builder. However, as I am a photographer, the gallery section is very limited, in that, it's not possible to create individual galleries for weddings etc. It would also be great to be able to share individual online albums with clients for them to access and share with family and friends, via a link to their specific album.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UENI is a very simple platform to use and they provide you with professional support along the way. They respond to chat very quickly. Support is very reliable when scheduling and keeping appointments to make sure you get maximum exposure for you website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was hard at first, but then found it easier as I got useto it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing website for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to set up, use and update my website. Customer support is excellent as is the versatility of the website design. The only reason for not being 5 stars is the lack of an effective blog option (there is a workaround but it doesn’t allow comments/interaction)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, I have had plenty of jobs via the website and the pro features are definitely worth it. Could do with a bit better advertising across Google etc. But overall really good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Price is great delivery not so much Hard to get a person no refunds Easy hosting though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Being a ueni customer was easy firstly my web site was created in minutes I was ready to meet new customers at the click of a button
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just joining Lifetime, with much hope this is the best route for my business to prosper!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UENI is a simple way to put your business in front of your customers quickly. All I had to do was answer a few questions and make my social media available to them, and they quickly designed a website that I am very pleased with. Because I am a very small business, I could not make a bulk payment in advance, so UENI broke gave me a monthly payment option, in which I am very grateful for!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UENI, Rock, l am CEO/FOUNDER OF A Meaningful Goal Housing Shelter for the last 8 years. I was even Homeless during the Pandemic Covid-19. UENI kept my site up and running. I am so thankful for them as of 5yrs. I love you more UENI
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
New to this site - Appears to be lots of positivity and assistance Hopefully cost will reflect in performance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and affordable website service, design and customer friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website , good support Shame the emailing is a bit of a hit and miss
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The customer support is great. It is truly easy to use and if you get the upgraded help to make your website a seller your opportunities for sales will surely increase. I personally still get caught up in the details of what I want vs what I can have and a one-pager is only useful for so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very good website builder, and a decent price compared to most.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There is very little to fault the UENI team as they are responsive and helpful.. I do find the web creator is fairly restrictive for my use as I need to provide 360 viewings to promote my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UENI is rated 4.06 based on 265 reviews