Tyre Savings Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,340 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.65 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Tyre Savings 2 star review on 13th September 2019
christopher Maguire
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 20th August 2019
Jak Voden
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 30th May 2019
William grant
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 20th May 2019
Lee Smith
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 10th December 2018
Ian Humphries
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service all round.was easy to order and excellent fitting service
Posted 1 month ago
This service was everything that was expected... value for money
The price of tyres
the fitting service and the centre customer service was perfect.

Will be using this service in future
Posted 1 month ago
The fitters were pleasant. Will have to wait and see how long the tyres last though 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and price. Need better communication with fitting centre they were not fully sure what the setup was with tyresavings.com
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my tyres online on Monday night as I had noticed that the thread depth was low on the two rears. Had them fitted at my local fitters on Wednesday morning! Great service, no stress, have used these guys before and will definitely use them again, 10/10.
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy to buy a new tyre from you o line at a price much lower than I was quoted when I went into a popular tyre shop. I was able to save about £50 for a Michigan tyre plus the free fitting from a place of my choice. I recommend that if people want to safe money on tyres they go to Tyre savings .com
Posted 1 month ago
Great job very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Bains tyres were fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
The service was great thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
This is an incredibly easy service to use. I bought the wrong size tyre but no problem, they collected the wrong ones while bringing the new ones.
As for savings I saved a lot of money buying here probably as much as £35 a tyre.
I will defo buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
great from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
Tyre price was great, easy selection for fitting and time.. unfortunately on this occasion my diamond cut alloy was damaged.. manager agreed to bear the cost of refurbishment.. I don’t bear grudges all round a satisfactory experience
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple and easy way of using the website. I found the choices of fitting place and time according
to my convenience helped me immensely. The service was good too. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the tyres which came quickly and were fitted, all within a couple of days.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and price for my new tyres. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
No nonsense, good value, easy and efficient way of buying tyres. I'm very pleased with the tyres and service provided. The tyre fitting service was excellent and completed in a timely manner. I was made to feel relaxed and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
service was good and prompt
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices, and easy to get fitted, no issues
Posted 1 month ago
First time used the services and enjoyed it a lot. Very simple and useful. Thank you very much for everything. Recommended highly.
Posted 1 month ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.45 based on 2,340 reviews