Tyre Savings Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,601 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.65 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Sacha ferrier
Tyre Savings 2 star review on 24th September 2019
christopher Maguire
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 13th September 2019
Jak Voden
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 7th June 2019
William grant
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 23rd May 2019
Lee Smith
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 10th December 2018
Ian Humphries
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the second time I have you tyre saving, it works well for me as I can choose which tyres and garage which sort me. Would you again
Posted 1 month ago
Tyres weren't delivered to the garage. Garage now sourcing different tyres apparently better tyres and discounting them for the inconvenience as took day off work and now having to take another day so definitely ideal.
Posted 1 month ago
Booking is easy and understandable, prices are great value with a good range of fitters. The fitting garage was top class and would have no hesitation in using again.
Overall a good experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Best way to buy tyres
Posted 1 month ago
cheap and easy
Posted 1 month ago
My dealings with tyre savings has been very good for the last two times that I have used them. Apart from the little hiccup with the delivery date changing from Friday to Saturday. No problem at all. Also very pleased with the fitting service, straight from entering the shop ,information given.keys passed to fitter, and within about 40mins job done.As I have done before,will use again. Very pleased.Thanks,Mr Beatty.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service , great price.
Posted 1 month ago
very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the 2 new front tyres for my Audi Q3. Website easy to navigate and complete purchase. Excellent all-in price and no added extras to the price quoted. Also very happy with partner fitters.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, would use it again highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Customer service , But the Tyre fitters are like Charities imposing themselves on you to part with cash for jobs that could wait or don't need doing, also the Tyres themselves almost looked Grey which questions me to ask if they are old stock.
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor service, Garage where I book my car in had moved premises.....type Savings didn’t even know. When I contacted them and they found out what went wrong....the tyre had not even Been delivered.....

Use at your own risk of been let down
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonably priced, responsive office staff (Jenny), timely delivery of products to fitting depot, professional reception at fitting station, a little bit longer to fit (give slot booked) but no big deal - $64k question? Would I use again or recommend..... Yes
Posted 1 month ago
Better prices than other sites
Posted 1 month ago
As described, fitted quickly..A+
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed both with the saving of £40 on two tyres and the fitting which was done promptly and courteously. I managed to get the 2 tyres the day before my order originally said so was able to prove to the police that my balding tyres had been replaced with brand new. Would definitely recommend tyre save.
Posted 1 month ago
Had a few tyre's from them now and good all in price and love being able to get them fitted within days and at my time from a local dealer i know and trust.
Posted 1 month ago
The best prices after checking many sites. Ordering online was simple and quick, with a tyre fitting service close to home at a time suitable for me. Tyres fitted and paid for at site.
Excellent service all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.45 based on 2,601 reviews