Tyre Savings Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,916 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
4.4
Based on 3,916 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Spot on, cheapest around, quick fitting service, 100% will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Front offside wheel nuts had not been secured all 5 came off on bypass whilst doing 60 miles an hour. One of the nuts was a locking nut. Kind regards Steven Raynor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tyers good. Fitting first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fitting service very good price was not what was on my invoice £48-60 I had to paid £50-70 but nice tyre thanks pitstop ferndale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New tyre for the back of my car saved £200 a tyre
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The tyres were as expected(arrived in good time, excellently valued)the fitting was quick and tidy! I couldn’t have asked for a better service…and on Saturday!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price on this Tyre Savings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic prices and the garage was brilliant took only 30 mins to replace both tyres spot on service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good tire website. I'm very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website, great value tyres, convenient appointments at a garage local to where you live.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FANSASTIC SERVICE WILL USE THEM AGAIN KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful service, can’t complain at all. The car has gone higher a bit, looks beautiful. Just tyres were good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and timing. Would use service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I turned up on time and the company said the tyre nevet turned up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong tyres fitted - tyre savings.com offer no support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Courteous, prompt and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tyresaving,com is a good comparison website but I am disappointed by the dishonest company they suggested. They charged addtional fees of £30 (to possibly make up the discount) and I was attended to rudely and thought we could not hear them laughing about making the extra upsell. The company is dishonest with works they said would be "really difficult and time-consuming" which took 5 mins and he stood there for 25mins thinking I hadn't seen him pass the time. I gave them benefit of the doubt but when it came to billing they tried to charge me another additional £30 until I said: "no that's the wrong price". When it comes to paying please check what you are being charged for and whether it matches the quotation from tyresavings.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got tyre from Tyresavings and was happy with the service that I got including the tyre fitting and would recommend them to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely diabolical service. Booked tyres for fitting a week in advance. Turned up on the day to find out that firstly the tyre centre I chose doesn't even offer time slots and that the tyres hadn't arrived. 7 hours later the tyres still hadn't arrived and I had now missed my MOT retest. Cancelled with the tyre centre and had tyres fitted the next day elsewhere for just £20 more. Don't waste you time for the sake of maybe saving a few pounds. These guys are clearly cowboys, noticed a lot of recent reviews having the exact same problem as me....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.41 based on 3,916 reviews