TrophyMaster Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,040 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TrophyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read TrophyMaster Reviews

About TrophyMaster:

Leading supplier of Trophies, Corporate Awards Gifts and Engraving Services

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 981 5300

Email:

enquiries@trophymaster.co.uk

Location:

4 Wilford Lane West Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how TrophyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Rob Coyne
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Jessica
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Samantha Baber
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Pete Sobye
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Michael Reynard
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Chris Goodwin
TrophyMaster 5 star review on 1st May 2019
Matt Claydon
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, quality products at price to suit your needs and turnaround is very good 5* customer service as always
Posted 3 months ago
Always get great service from TrophyMaster in West Bridgford. Thanks for you work over many years.
Posted 3 months ago
I have left a review before, but having now been working with TrophyMaster for four years, I am very happy to add an update to say how pleased I am with their continued product excellence & exemplary service
Posted 3 months ago
They made a lovely plaque for me to remember my mum and. dad and my husband’s parents we were very please l like to say thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as usual
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service , Went above and beyond to make sure we got our trophy for the presentation
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, they did everything they could to help us get the trophies we needed within the tight timescales we had. Can't recommend them highly enough. Thanks for everything - Draycott & Hanbury CC.
Posted 4 months ago
Superb quality trophy and engraving work. Staff were 100% with helping me find the right trophy for my needs. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again. 10/10 from me.
Posted 4 months ago
I received exceptional service from TrophyMaster and am delighted with my trophy - cannot recommend this company enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Incredibly fast and reliable service. Have ordered engraving for a third year running and high quality each time. Carefully packaged too.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service very happy with my plaque thanks so much
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant customer service and Great set up for collections during the pandemic. Thanks 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and quality
Highly Recommend
Posted 4 months ago
We ordered retirement engraved glassware, for some of our employees during the lock down period. In spite of the difficult situation the TrophyMaster team were extremely helpful, and provided us with beautifully engraved retirement gifts in a really good turn around time. Thank you very much we were proud to present these to our employees.
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection of awards and trophies and excellent customer service. TrophyMaster are flexible with requests and keep us well informed. Very happy to recommend to others.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, especially during coronavirus lockdown. Last minute changes were accommodated by Charlie. Trophy was delivered safely and our award recipient is delighted with it. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient service from order to delivery. Really pleased with the trophy ordered.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service - engraving professionally carried out and to specification. I would wholeheartedly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a small trophy and was so pleased with it when it arrived. It looks much more expensive and with the engraving as requested, it fits our golf group perfectly

Service was friendly, efficient and much faster than I had anticipated.

I absolutely recommend TrophyMaster 😁👍
Posted 4 months ago
I have been ordering from Trophy Master for a couple of years now for my student awards and wouldn’t order from anyone else. The whole customer experience is first class and if you’re unsure just call and they will go out of their way to help with any order and provide advice. It’s not very often you find companies like this.

Tracy Bird - Cardiff
Posted 4 months ago
TrophyMaster is rated 4.90 based on 2,040 reviews