TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews

4.6 Rating 470 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend TravelTime Travel Insurance
4.6
Based on 470 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent price for existing health conditions, best price I've found, three different levels of cover, all reasonably priced, easy to complete form
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value for money and will be recommending and using again myself
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really get fed up with all the emails you are sending me. In fact I'm not reading them as they are coming too often.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set up, and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to purchase, clear information. Luckily we didn’t need to test it as no injuries and accidents during our holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a single trip before Christmas and needed to travel again a month ago . I was disappointed to find that I couldn’t just update the policy to a year (as that is what I have done in the past with other companies) and had to take a whole new policy out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple process to follow, no silly questions and quick result. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to complete and very good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 2nd time using this travel insurance I find them very efficient they keep you informed of new offers they have. At reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent insurance company and by far the cheapest for more cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After a dodgy start - I emailed them and the issue was corrected rapidly- very pleased all round!! Thank You 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Covered all my travel requirements at a reasonable rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to purchase not sure how the service would be if I needed to lodge a claim, hope I never have to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have always been with you very satisfied with your travel Insurance the forms are easy to follow thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great site easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was pleased with the service I received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to complete the application form and process to give an offer which met our individual needs at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great cover. Great price for anyone who is on any medication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance is rated 4.60 based on 470 reviews