TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews

4.58 Rating 277 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend TravelTime Travel Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TravelTime Travel Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
not used it yet. we do not travel until january
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to fill in quick and very good quotes excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Travel Time on a previous trip, and it was easy to arrange it this time
Posted 1 year ago
His is my second one,found it easy to do online ,and cheapest.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with and cover is good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Very good especially when you’ve had an illness, they are very fair when you give them full details, have used many times & will continue to use tgem
Posted 1 year ago
i have quite a few health issues but Traveltimes cost for my holiday was very reasonable, the site was also easy to use. will use them againd
Posted 1 year ago
Served its purpose
Posted 1 year ago
The site is easy to use and certainly not stressful having to answer so many health questions. Have used them for a while now and luckily not had to make a claim. Will use them at my next renewal too. Thanks traveltime
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and cheap
Posted 1 year ago
easy to purchase cover and all documents emailed through almost instantly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and very good if you have pre existing medical conditions, also reasonably priced
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Was pleased.Lady who I spoked to was very helpful Would insurance with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to use
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish taking out Travel Insurance with TravelTime was a very easy and straightforward process and I will definitely being taking out Insurance with them in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite
Posted 1 year ago
Although I had had ailments previously which I told you were now non existent my premium still rose to an almost unmanageable figure. It was only because I needed the policy in a hurry that I accepted it
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with my policy, it was very easy to purchase online and the price and process was very easy to fo. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
TravelTime Travel Insurance is rated 4.58 based on 277 reviews