Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,518 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Total Merchandise 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Ian Boon
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Tony
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 4 star review on 18th March 2020
Sue
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Andrea
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Pippa
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Nero
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 8th January 2020
David
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good merchandise
Posted 1 year ago
Laura from Total Merchandise was extremely helpful in accommodating our requirements. The products were delivered within a short timescale and were good quality. We would definitely return as a customer. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
big range of products
Posted 1 year ago
The color of the logo was great, the product was fine but a little small for iPhone plus
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and timely responses - thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
The recycled pens that we ordered are of excellent quality, and the custom log design that we required has been reproduced very nicely. Very good value. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very efficient, sample came within 24 hours so would recommend. Quality of product purchased looks good, so hopeful it was good purchase
Posted 1 year ago
I hold one star to alert of the confident need toward your fabulous work delivered.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and received goods within a tight deadline!
Posted 2 years ago
They provided a prompt and efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
There was a mix up with the due date, and the team worked to ensure it was completed just a couple of days late when they had planned for delivery for 2 weeks later. The team worked to find a contingency plan in case things went awry again.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response to quote request, delivery as promised
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful, good quality, easy to order, quick to respond
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy process and delivery on time. Goods as described.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Prompt response and quick to answer queries. Only marked down slightly as the delivery address wasn't updated as asked, so our goods were delivered to the wrong site.
Posted 2 years ago
easy order, quick turnaround and helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, communication and end product! Thank you very much!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful with any questions, quick to respond to requests, good company to deal with..
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to deal with. Merchandise arrived well within time scale. Only downside was that they had concerns with bold text print not printing correctly so we had to change our design slightly - but that is better than there being an issue with the print so overall impressed with this service.
Posted 2 years ago
Able to deliver well within required timescale. Teddies were as requested. I thought the cost was acceptable.
Posted 2 years ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,518 reviews