Total Merchandise Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,586 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Good pricing, attentive customer service and decent turn around times.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication from Holly
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to design t-shirt and straightforward ordering process. One of the four t-shirts arrived faulty but my complaint was quickly dealt with and the replacement was sent the next day. Happy to use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful in responding to requests for artwork in the run up to an order for notebooks. very pleased with quality of final product, delivery and cost.
Posted 2 years ago
Good merchandise
Posted 2 years ago
Laura from Total Merchandise was extremely helpful in accommodating our requirements. The products were delivered within a short timescale and were good quality. We would definitely return as a customer. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
big range of products
Posted 2 years ago
The color of the logo was great, the product was fine but a little small for iPhone plus
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and timely responses - thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
The recycled pens that we ordered are of excellent quality, and the custom log design that we required has been reproduced very nicely. Very good value. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Staff very efficient, sample came within 24 hours so would recommend. Quality of product purchased looks good, so hopeful it was good purchase
Posted 2 years ago
I hold one star to alert of the confident need toward your fabulous work delivered.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and received goods within a tight deadline!
Posted 2 years ago
They provided a prompt and efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
There was a mix up with the due date, and the team worked to ensure it was completed just a couple of days late when they had planned for delivery for 2 weeks later. The team worked to find a contingency plan in case things went awry again.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response to quote request, delivery as promised
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful, good quality, easy to order, quick to respond
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy process and delivery on time. Goods as described.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Prompt response and quick to answer queries. Only marked down slightly as the delivery address wasn't updated as asked, so our goods were delivered to the wrong site.
Posted 2 years ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.77 based on 1,586 reviews