Total Merchandise Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,204 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Jackie
"We ordered some branded promotional mugs for our wedding fairs and they are lovely. Quick service and the mugs are high quality. There were a couple of breakages on delivery and we have been refunded for the damaged goods."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Lindsay
"Prompt responses, easy to deal with, quick turn around and great product, thank you, particularly to Jade."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the bags and thank you for great service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products and mostly quick responses from the team who were accommodating with changes."
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the review, we look forward to your next order!
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service from Sam and bags arrived promptly."
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Helen, we hope to see you order again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
"Great selection at competitive prices. Amy is fantastic, always very professional and pro-active in her approach with me."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fran - thanks for your lovely review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Products arrived very quickly and your prices were good value for money. The products also arrived in good condition."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Aislinn - thanks for such a great review! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Total Merchandise delivers - they deliver quality merchandise that matches the description of products that they advertise. My criticism would be that there are too many standard, template emails - I'd prefer more personal communications; however the service is always spot on."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Miranda, Thanks for leaving us a review, we take all our feedback on board to try and bring you the best service possible!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Total merchandise helped me out with a short notice request. The items went down really well and appreciate the help in sorting this"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Caroline, we hope to see you order from us again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you. We are very pleased with the branded pens we recently ordered from Total Merchandise and plan to order more items in the near future."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Sarah. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the entire process, great service, communication and extremely pleased with the products received. Only negative was the quality of the boxes items received in, a little flimsy."
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased that you were happy with the products and service. We'll take a look at the packaging issue. Thanks for bringing it to our attention.
Posted 1 month ago
"Overall I was happy with the products I ordered! I did find the quotation/setup process super old school though - definitely needs more digitalising and personability thrown in!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Kimberley at Total Merchandise has been very helpful and we look forward to working with them in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"The order came quickly. The was a problem with the order but this was addressed and resolved quickly and professionally."
Posted 1 month ago
"We needed some personalised lanyards. Website had good information, we were able to contact them directly and get artwork and delivery was on time and exactly what we needed."
Posted 1 month ago
"fast response and good quality product. quick completion and delivery too"
Posted 1 month ago
"There is a good choice of merchandise and the order process is quick and easy."
Posted 2 months ago
"Stress balls were very good value for money and an excellent give away to people our charity supports."
Posted 2 months ago
"So far with sample its been good. Still waiting for my main delivery, so cant really comment on that as yet."
Posted 2 months ago
"From placing the order with a lovely lady called Leah who was very helpful, to delivery 5 days very quick and friendly service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, quick communication and a wide range of products. I always go to Total Merchandise first for promotional goods."
Posted 2 months ago
"High standard of service throughout and good response rate to any queries."
Posted 2 months ago
"The t-shirts are exactly as I'd hoped. TM did a grand job. Not as easy to set up the initial images as some others (as I'm limited in the graphic formats I can produce), but once done they were quick and efficient, and very good value for money."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Rory.
Posted 2 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.75 based on 1,204 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support