Total Merchandise Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,369 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
5
Helen
"This is the first time that the Pulmonary Fibrosis Trust has used Total Merchandise. We were delighted with the service provided and the final product (print and production of lanyards for an event) were of good quality. As a UK based charity, our only negative comment is that Total Merchandise were not able to waive the VAT as we were not placing an order that was being shipped outside of the UK. We have asked for this to be re-considered in the future."
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Ione
"The service received from Total Merchandise is always excellent. I love the instant quotes and the products are always great quality."
Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Our members love the 12cm paw teddy bears. This lucky bear got travel to Harvard University!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We will kept informed of the order and information was provided promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Cheng - thanks for the great review!
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Product turned out as expected. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We're delighted to hear it - thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
"not the best customer service, but got sorted in the end and happy with the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review - we welcome all feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
"Always received good service from queries, order selection, design through to delivery. God range of products, helpful staff. Would def recommend and will be coming back soon for our next order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Katie. Thanks for your lovely review and recommendation.
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful from the beginning of enquiry through to final product and happy with the outcome. Would recommend and use in the future - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review and recommendation!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and very pleased with product quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your great review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products at reasonable prices. Customer service is a little clunky, but overall a good provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review Joshua
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from members of staff and nothing too much trouble. The curvy ball pens look very professional and delivery was well within deadline. Would recommend TM for all your merchandising needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maureen - thank you for the fantastic review and the recommendation! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products and wonderful friendly service! We’ll be back soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely review, Christian. We look forward to it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional, though inventory management should have been done better to prevent issue of out of stocks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dat - thanks for the great review! We will be sure to pass your inventory feedback onto our team and hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"Always competitive pricing and knowledgable team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Guy! We're very pleased to hear that.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant. Thank you for the great review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 150 bags, arrived just as described and on time. Great support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Victoria, thanks for the great review!
Posted 1 month ago
"The responses were always fast, so thank you for that. There was a misunderstanding at one point - the thing I wanted hadn't been understood which sent us down a confusing email exchange for a bit, but it was all sorted in the end. My point of contact was very patient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rhi - thanks for the review! We're pleased to hear we were able to resolve any confusion and are glad to hear you received great customer service. We hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rhi, thanks for your review! We're glad we were able to resolve any confusion and are delighted to hear you were impressed with our customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy communication with the team, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Melissa - thanks for the brilliant review!
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered branded foldable nylon frisbees and they are already going down a storm. The order process was straight forward and the order arrived very quickly. I look forward to working with Total Merchandise in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your great review and we look forward to working with you again in future!
Posted 2 months ago
"Good speedy service - almost too speedy, as we did not actually need the product for a few months, but they chased us up quite a bit, but guess that could be seen as attentiveness."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great review! We apologise for any inconvenience that might have been caused by your delivery arriving earlier than anticipated.
Posted 2 months ago
"The tote bags I ordered were of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Mary - we're so pleased to hear that! Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good prices and range of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mike - thanks for the great review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick response time, good team to work with and they get the job done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kevin - thank you for such a great review!
Posted 3 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.75 based on 1,369 reviews