Total Merchandise Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,857 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
4.8
Based on 1,857 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Samantha, our account manager was amazing. We had an extremely short timeframe we needed the order to be processed and paid for by. This was not a problem. Total Merchandise were extremely efficient, right from the quote through to delivery. We would definitely consider ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for such an amazing review! We always strive to exceed our customers' expectations and are delighted to hear that we did exactly that. We hope very much to work with you on another order in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the wonderful review, Louise!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not particularly prompt at responding to queries, then items delayed by multiple issues with delivery, and to top it off items delivered to me that weren’t mine. Would be wary about using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we're so sorry to read this. We've looked into your order and can see that the issues arose via our third-party supplier, for which we can only apologise. We notified our Sales Manager about your feedback and know that she has been in touch with you this morning to provide a resolution. We hope to get another chance to work with you in the future and to give you our usual 5* customer experience!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* review, Kate!
Posted 1 month ago
Product was great, as ordered. Customer service was fab - really helpful when I needed to make an update the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the amazing review, Emma! We're so glad you had a great experience with us and hope you love your products. Hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Got order details wrong and found it difficult to speak with my account handler.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gordon, we're sorry to read this - your account handler has contacted you to find out more. We hope very much to get the chance to work with you again so we can give you our normal 5* TM experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Super service from Total Merchandise, great advice and customer service. Quality Service and products delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the fantastic review, Kirsty!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communications, value and quality.
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 15th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the fantastic review, Wendy - and your banner looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the pens, only reason this is not a 5 star review was the way the sale was handled. My order was taken then an hour or so later I received an email saying that you had missed something and the agreed price had increased considerably without even consulting me. I had to then chase this and eventually cancel my order, it wasn't until I did this that the price reverted back. Felt it was a bit underhand, to be honest but everything else was very good and the end product was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Iain, thank you for the review! We can see that the pricing changed due to the printing option requiring an update and have taken your feedback onboard regarding this - thank you. We're so glad that we were able to work together on this and that you're pleased with your finished products. We hope to work with you on another order again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone was helpful and efficient and our order was ready for delivery early. We're very pleased with the quality.
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 3rd June 2022 Total Merchandise 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the wonderful review and for sharing the photos, Kate! We're so glad to hear you were happy with your products and hope to work together again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service and excellent quality goods. Very pleased with the items we purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the fantastic review, Anne - and we're so glad to hear you're delighted with your finished products!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery and everything was as proofed online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the fantastic review!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great product, great delivery. Very pleased with our order and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the fantastic feedback, Lizzi - hope to work together again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website, good turn around of product and quality item. Will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the fantastic review, Stuart!
Posted 2 months ago
Total Merchandise outperforms all other suppliers of promotional material companies that I have dealt with in their customer service and prices. If Total Merchandise has the item you require, I would highly recommend ordering through them, they will not disappoint you with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for such amazing feedback - it's so appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
great service and lovely teddies
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christina - thank you for the great review and for sharing a photo of your finished teddy bears! They look great with your logo and we're so glad you're pleased with them. Hope to work together again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
There was great communication from start to finish - Total Merchandise were happy to send me samples and the final products are great quality and arrived earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic, fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic review!
Posted 2 months ago
The service we received was very professional and extremely prompt. Will certainly be using Total Merchandise for our future requirements and would not hesitate to recomend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ken - thank you so much for the review and the recommendation! We're so glad to hear you had a great TM experience and look forward to working together again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ted, thanks for the excellent review!
Posted 2 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.8 based on 1,857 reviews