Total Merchandise Reviews

4.75 Rating 554 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Sales were helpful and the ordering process was straightforward. the order arrived within a few days of ordering and I'm really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fast and efficient service, and high quality products. Will definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They were polite, caring and willing to go above and beyond with our order. We had a sort time scale but they were very accommodating and got our order to us very quickly and within the time scale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nothing was too much trouble. I kept changing my order but they were efficient and helpful throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"nice combination of price, speed and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good with the logos being redesigned"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and all goods arrived on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Responsive and professional, yes we had initial issues with first time order but speed rectified was key and product delivered ahead of schedule. Will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great communication, fast delivery, brilliant items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Extremely quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Total Merchandise fulfilled our order in minimal time due to it's urgency, quality was excellent and service was second to none. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful initially when discussing what I wanted. Quick quotation. Great help with embroidery. Great colour and quality. Really reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"1234569801"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We needed to get some printed teabags produced as a promotional item for a new client - Joanna did a very good job in understanding the requirement, setting out the options, providing samples and then managing the delivery to an agreed schedule. All round, a great process and a very satisfactory outcome for us and our client."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Mugs were exactly as ordered and were received in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product quality is good, prompt response to questions and the orders were fulfilled very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great customer service, very quick turnaround"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The bottle and print quality are both brilliant and just what we wanted in a product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We have ordered bags, mugs and stationary for our 5th anniversary event. The communication was prompt and efficient, the products arrived safely and they are great quality too. We are really pleased with the service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Elizabeth ensured the urgent order was delivered from enquiry to delivery with such professionalism. Received the product in under a week from initial call. Product was as expected and excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.75 based on 554 reviews