Total Merchandise Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,775 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Excellent service. Will use again. Amy was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the brilliant review!
Posted 3 days ago
Order placed in October - advised there was a delay - completely acceptable. Delivery date came and went - Chased to be advised it would be another month - Nobody had let me know, that second date has now passed and I have had to chase again for an update - Communication is not great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Caroline, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We have passed this over to your account manager, Amy, who has been looking into this for you as a matter of urgency. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 4 days ago
Exceptional service, great communication and efficient turnaround. Consistently good quality too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Charlotte.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic from browsing the website to receiving my goods. The website is easy to use, when you make an inquiry or place an order you are assigned an account manager who oversees your order with you, explains everything and ensures mistakes are not made. The goods I ordered are just what I expected. I will be ordering again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, that's what we love to hear! Thank you for the amazing review, Mandy! We look forward to working with you again on your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a product after been recommended it’s on a 5 day turn around ! The product was delivered to the wrong address I chased this on the Monday and was told the order would be collected and redelivered to us in time for the show we needed the products for - they then delivered the product back to the wrong address leaving us with nothing to hand out at the show we had booked - yes I’ve been told the product is free when it arrives but that’s 4 days late and doesn’t help me at the show - very dissatisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Firstly, please accept our apologies for the issues you have experienced with the delivery of your stress balls. We've looked into this and can see that you have been in contact with your account manager, Isabelle, who has explained that there was a communication error between the courier and our suppliers when attempting to deliver your order. Due to the inconvenience caused, Isabelle has already arranged a full refund for you, which you have been informed about. We're very sorry for the problems that you have experienced and we do hope that you choose us as your promotional partner in the future so you can enjoy our usual five-star service. Kind regards, The Total Merchandise Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a delight to work with. Efficient in response and communication. Always delivering on time and exactly what you've ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Rama, thank you for the excellent review! We're so pleased to hear that you choose us as your promotional partner time again and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Precise, efficient and timely delivery of our excellent recycled paper pencils. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Carol, thank you for the wonderful feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the brilliant review, Ian!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review, Wayne!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service - tote bags were good quality as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the fantastic five-star review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't seen the products purchased in person but I have seen pictures and I'm very pleased to say I'm impressed with how good they look. We've recently had a bad experience with another 'established' supplier but I've been pleasantly surprised to receive extremely quick and helpful assistance from the TotalMerchandise team whenever I've needed it which is greatly appreciated and has made a world of difference to the experience we've had with the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Ben, thank you for the brilliant feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the products as well as the experience you had with us. We hope you will choose us as your promotional partner again for any future orders.
Posted 2 weeks ago
loved the pens, customer service was very good and the delivery was extremely quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lauren, thanks for the brilliant review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was our first time utilising the services of Total Merchandise. Based on the service provided we would certainly use them again and recommend them to others. Prompt, effective communication with a friendly approach was much appreciated and they achieved our requirements despite being placed under unrealistic expectations. Well done to all at Total Merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, that's what we love to hear! Thank you for the amazing five-star feedback, we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication throughout from Poppy & Liz. Straightforward ordering process and swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Carey, thank you for the fantastic review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and speedy delivery. Great customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rinku, thank you for leaving the brilliant review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant - very fast customer service and delivery - 100% happy. Would def use again! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kirstie, thank you for the excellent review! We look forward to working with you on any future orders.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the fantastic feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and fast communication, items always delivered on time with correct artwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Aimee!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nina was very helpful and ensured the bottles were delivered and designed within a tight timescale. The bottles were a huge hit and very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jordan, thank you for the brilliant review! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and you're happy with your bottles. We will make sure your five-star feedback is passed onto Nina and the rest of the team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.78 based on 1,775 reviews