Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,430 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

The Northants Parent Forum Group has worked with Total Merchandise on numerous occasions in the past. The logo and colour chart is kept on file, which speeds up further production of promotional items. We like working with Poppy which seems a dedicated TM contact for us who is very professional and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Hi Anna, thank you for the amazing review! It's wonderful to hear that you continuously enjoy our five-star customer service from Poppy. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 13 hours ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great - thanks, Eytan!
Posted 14 hours ago
I have used total for the past two years and we have been happy with the quality of the products - all arriving on time. Sometimes there are delays with the artwork proofs being sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the great review, Alexandra, and for the feedback, which we'll pass onto our team. We're delighted to have worked with you for two years and hope to continue being your promotional partner for many more years to come!
Posted 1 day ago
Great communication, great quality product, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Helen - we're delighted to read this! Thanks for the great review. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service, products as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant! Thanks for the review, Gavin.
Posted 1 day ago
The team at Total Merchandise were very accommodating and produced high-quality products in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alana - thanks for the fantastic review! We're really pleased to read this and hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
happy with product and service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant - thanks Anne!
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quicker than expected. Top quality pens
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the great review - and we're very pleased to hear you're happy with your pens!
Posted 1 day ago
We have used Total Merchandise to provide merchandise to promote our research trial. The products are always completed to a very high standard and the communication from their team when ordering is excellent. We will continue to use them for the foreseeable future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wow, what a wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you continuously enjoy our five-star service and products. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
I was very happy with the way I was kept updated as to the status and delivery of my ordered and impressed by the quality of what was received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kevin - thank you for the amazing review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
We've used Total Merchandise on several occasions now and we've found them to be a great supplier that has always delivered on time, and sometimes even earlier than the date they estimated. Everything we've ordered from them has been of a good quality and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sarah, thank you for the amazing review and recommendation! It's wonderful to hear that you continuously enjoy our five-star service and products. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful in sorting out logo. Quick turnaround with order. Product was very good. Definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the excellent review, Wayne! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Can't recommend enough! Brilliant customer service, which is so hard to find nowadays. Perfect communication, products quality exceeded expectations. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gvantsa - thank you for the amazing review! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fantastic quality products. From initial quote to deliver to my office only took 5 days! I will be using Total Merchandise again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris - wow. what a wonderful review! We're delighted to read that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products. We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience ordering our first product. Quality was there as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jin - thank you for the great review! We're delighted to hear that you were happy with the process and your final product. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived very fast, packaging and print was exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Paul! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Tom was brill slight problem on delivery DPS fault all good now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jim, thank you for the excellent review! We're glad to hear that your delivery issue has been resolved.
Posted 1 week ago
I used TM for custom print rucksacks. On request, they sent a sample of the bag. The bags came quickly and are of good quality. TM are easy to contact and respond quickly to any queries. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chloe, thank you for the wonderful review and for sharing this great picture! It's great to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, really quick and efficient at answering questions and getting proofs altered and ready to go. A great service and we'll keep coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the amazing review Annie, we couldn't wish for a better review! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, helpful service throughout the ordering process. Really happy with finished product which is a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sara - thank you for the brilliant! We're delighted to read that you're happy with our service and products.
Posted 1 week ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,430 reviews