Total Merchandise Reviews

4.74 Rating 889 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fast, efficient service. Great product and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Prompt efficient user friendly service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"My students were really pleased with their new uniform."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Our order of notebooks looks great and Holly was incredibly helpful throughout. Thanks team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"The soft toys were of very good quality and arrived on time. We were very happy with the service provided and this is the first time we have used Total Merchandise. We will definitely use them again as quick turn around also."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very quick, reliable and good quality. I will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Great product, very helpful company and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very patient & friendly service and understanding when needed. Very quick delivery, well packed and sealed at good price. Would recommend using Total Merchandise without doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Stephen...highly appreciate your review and your custom!
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy process, Beth was fab. Only comment is the polo shirts we got were not true to size. Will definitely use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality products, fast turn around time from ordering to receiving. The customer care is fantastic. I dealt with Chloe for all my orders, she was extremely helpful very patient with me. I will continue to email her for all my future orders. Over great company and I highly recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient and reliable service. Much appreciated service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"ease of speaking to staff when email communication was less clear. products good and dispatched when promised and it was easy to change a dispatch date due to being away on original date."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service I was provided by Total Merchandise was fantastic - the service was fast and everything arrived when it was meant t. The reply to any queries I had were answered quickly via email and this made everything a very easy process. I would definately use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product, helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Total Merchandise provided great support and a great product for us to showcase our brand. Would most definitely use again and recommend contact with Chloe Chanday Sales Executive. Great Product (Water Bottle) and team. Highly Recommended! Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great experience with Total Merchandise, we had quite a lot of redrafts for our design and they were really professional and patient with us. Great end produce and more importantly a great price too - highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and informative every step of the order process, samples and proof provided to show what the end product would like. Very pleased with items and delivery process, delivery was on time as agreed. Excellent customer service and response time was exceptional for any queries that occurred."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD SERVICE REASONABLE PRICE. WILL USE AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After some back and forth, the notebooks we ordered came out well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beth was just so amazing to get these goods out to us in time for event, we didn't make it easy for her and our volumes were low but she did everything to help us. So impressed and happy with the products. Thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Kristan...very kind, and we'll pass your comments onto Beth also.
Posted 1 month ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.74 based on 889 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support