Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,548 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Total Merchandise 4 star review on 22nd July 2020
William
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Ian Boon
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Tony
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 4 star review on 18th March 2020
Sue
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Andrea
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with quality, price and service.
Posted 1 hour ago
Hi Dave - we're delighted to hear it! Thanks for the brilliant 5* review.
Posted 1 hour ago
Nice account managers. Great turn around times. Very professional. It would be great if they could partners with a printer to be a one-stop shop, but that's getting nitpicky!
Posted 3 hours ago
Thanks for the 5* review and the great feedback! We look forward to working with you on more promotional products soon.
Posted 3 hours ago
constant communication throughout the process and high quality keyring
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the great review! We're pleased to hear you were pleased with the service you received and your completed products.
Posted 1 day ago
Very high quality merchandise, at very reasonable prices. We compared a number of alternatives and they were the best in terms of price and quality. Delivery was fast too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Oleg - thanks for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear you were satisfied with the service you received as well as with your completed products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samantha was very helpful indeed and we were advised when to expect delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sue - thanks for the lovely 5* review! We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to Samantha.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always the most competitive price and excellent customer service. Also provide you with a quote in record time. We always use Total Merchandise.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Millie - thanks for the fantastic review! We're delighted to read this and hope to work with you on another promotional product order soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product at a competitive price, fast delivery, and great customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the fantastic 5* review! We hope to work with you on another order soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am incredibly impressed with the service I received from Total Merchandise. I have to single out Taylor for his professionalism and just all around awesomeness! From my first phone call he dealt with all my queries and concerns in a timely and fantastic manner. And to top it all, he managed to have my order delivered 4 days ahead of the scheduled delivery date! I cannot recommend them enough. I will definitely be using them again. Thank you guys - superb service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Donna, thanks for the great 5* review! We're delighted to hear you were pleased with the service you received and will be sure to pass this feedback onto your Account Manager. We look forward to working with you again soon - thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robyn was incredibly helpful, sending us samples promptly and then getting the final order finalised and delivered quickly. The final product is fantastic and amazingly soft.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great 5* review! We're so pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received and your finished products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our baby charity orders pens from Total Merchandise as our only promotional item. They are excellent pens much loved by our referrers. The last order unfortunately was incorrect, TM corrected the error and re-ordered without hesitation. The pens were still usable so they donated these to the charity! Thank you TM. I still have no hesitation in recommending TM.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ed - thanks for the lovely review! We're glad we were able to work with you to get your pens exactly as they needed to be - and were delighted to be able to support your amazing work in the process. Thanks for the recommendation too!
Posted 1 month ago
Great and more important, speedy service.

Product is exactly what we wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew - brilliant, we're delighted to hear it! Thanks for the great 5* review.
Posted 1 month ago
We recently ordered some branded face masks and were extremely happy with the service, delivery time, and quality of the masks. Thanks so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant - we're delighted to hear you're happy with your branded masks! Thanks for the great 5* review and we hope to work with you on another order soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Unbeatable price and service. Liz was extremely patient and helpful, responding to my emails swiftly to answer all my questions. The pencils I received were of high quality. I will definitely be using Total Merchandise again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Debbie - thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review! We're so pleased to hear you were happy with your products and will pass your kind comments on to Liz. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
First time I've used this company. Great communication throughout. Love the branded face masks. Great job.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robin - thank you for the brilliant review! We're so pleased to read this and are glad you're happy with your promotional face masks. We hope to work with you on another order soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, mugs were brilliant quality, will be using again
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant! Thanks for the 5* review, Fabio - and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Very very good customer service with very good email respite times. Very helpful with small details and getting your order and products exactly right.
Total Merchandise 4 star review on 22nd July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Hi William - thanks for the lovely review and for sharing a picture of your completed car air fresheners! They look great and we're delighted you enjoyed a brilliant experience with us. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional customer service, fast delivery. Highly recommend Total Merchandise.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Markéta - thanks for the fabulous review and the recommendation! We're so pleased to read this and look forward to working with you on more products soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic value for the price, quick delivery and all round excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
That's what we like to hear - thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and easy all over experience and happy with the order. Will use again, thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joe - thanks for the great review! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. There were a couple of faulty items in the pack and they dealt with this smoothly and efficiently
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Adam - thanks for the great review. We always pride ourselves on our 5* customer service so are pleased to hear we were able to match your needs! Look forward to working with you on another order soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,548 reviews