Total Merchandise Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,154 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Lindsay
"Prompt responses, easy to deal with, quick turn around and great product, thank you, particularly to Jade."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Judy
"I love the bags and thank you for great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"spoke to Sam, a few iterations with the design, it all came together. Delvered when they said it would be. great quality. Very happy customes"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, quality of products and printing is outstanding. we will definitely be using the company again for future orders"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great range of products available. Quick response to enquiries and artwork provided is excellent. Total Merchandise always deliver!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Total Merchandise always give very quick service, and there is never a timescale or query that is too much for them. Their products are second to none and always receive compliments from our customers regarding the quality. I love that there are always updates along the way with your orders as well so you always know when they are being manufactured and when they will be delivered."
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the review Becca, We're always happy to help!
We look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 days ago
"Always a quick response and merchandise arrives on time."
Posted 3 days ago
Ruth, thanks for your review.
Posted 3 days ago
"Professional and quick service :)"
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review Cheryl. We aim to please!
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you. We are very pleased with the branded pens we recently ordered from Total Merchandise and plan to order more items in the near future."
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review Sarah. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
"I was delighted with the level of service I received from the team and the regular communication to update me on my order. Very pleased, thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Adele. So glad you were pleased with the service you received from the team. We look forward to working with you again in future.
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, fast, friendly and accurate."
Posted 3 days ago
What a lovely review Pat - thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality, quick turnaround. Excellent customer service."
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Stuart. We aim for excellent service every time.
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick turnaround. Prompt delivery. Excellent service, reasonable pricing and great quality. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Posted 3 days ago
A great review & recommendation - thanks Matt. Glad we could help out.
Posted 3 days ago
"Quality products, friendly and responsive service, with fast turnaround arriving on time all add up to an excellent package at a competitive price. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your excellent review Geoff, and we look forward to your next order with us.
Posted 3 days ago
"Super service and quality products. Will be ordering again and recommend to all my colleagues and clients."
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Alessandro. Word of mouth is always a great recommendation. We look forward to your next order!
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service all round. Quotations supplied quickly and order delivered as promised. Very happy with product and service."
Posted 3 days ago
Glad that you're pleased with the service and product. Thanks for your review Dave.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very friendly staff, made an amendment without issue, ordered and delivered the items very promptly. I would rate the whole experience A+++."
Posted 3 days ago
A+++ ! Wow, thanks for the glowing review Mark. We strive for five-star service with every customer.
Posted 3 days ago
"ORDERED PRINTED MUGS - SERVICE WAS VERY QUICK FROM PLACING ORDER TO DELIVERY OF ITEMS"
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review Pam. Glad you like your mugs. Be sure to tag us in any pictures on social media @totalmerchandise. Thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with the entire process, great service, communication and extremely pleased with the products received. Only negative was the quality of the boxes items received in, a little flimsy."
Posted 3 days ago
Pleased that you were happy with the products and service. We'll take a look at the packaging issue. Thanks for bringing it to our attention.
Posted 3 days ago
"Communication and friendliness is first class. This time my product was of inferior quality (The mouse mat could be torn in half); however a previous order or rulers were of excellent quality."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sharon, We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the quality of the mouse mats you ordered. We always try to describe our products as accurately as possible to find the perfect product for you. We can also send over samples to help with decision making. We hope you will order from us again in future!
Posted 4 days ago
"Really helpful when placing order and very good products when arrived."
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review Dave, we hope you place an order with us again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
"Turn around & delivery was prompt and they were mindful of our deadlines. Prices were very competitive - happy to recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Great news thanks for the recommendation Carol!
Posted 1 week ago
"So helpful and takes the stress from me. Quick and efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased we can offer a stress-free service, thank you Chris!
Posted 1 week ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.75 based on 1,154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support