Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,477 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Always fantastic service and good quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the excellent review, Sam!
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt attention and sharp prices. Found the team happy to help and promptly action any requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ewan, thank you for the brilliant review and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Total Merchandise are always very prompt to respond to enquiries. Their range of products is great, and they have been really helpful when we have needed a quick turnaround on jobs. They are my go to supplied for promotional goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Lucy, thank you for the amazing review. It's wonderful to hear that we're your first choice and you continuously enjoy our usual five-star service and products.
Posted 5 days ago
Found customer service very helpful. Products arrived quickly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Maria, thank you for the excellent review!
Posted 5 days ago
We are a re-seller so we need prompt response for our cleints, I have placed orders on a couple of occassions recently because I can always rely on the service and quaility of the goods I order for my clients. Customer service is 2nd to none especailly if I have Amy Gavin helping me, she is brilliant she is very quick to come back to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Michele - thank you for the amazing review, we couldn't wish for a better review! We will make sure your kind feedback is passed onto Amy and the team.
Posted 5 days ago
We ordered pens for a recruitment event and couldn't be happier with the customer service and turnaround of the products. Great quality and outstanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Mark, wow what a wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our usual five-star service and you're happy with the pens.
Posted 5 days ago
excellent turn around of the product and correspondence was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi James - thank you for the brilliant review, we're so pleased to hear this and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
We were working to a strict time frame and Total Merchandise did exactly what they said they would. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the brilliant review, David! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
The mugs were fantastic. Colouring was exactly as in the artwork sent over, and the quality of the finish was brilliant. The mugs are comfortable to hold with boiling hot water inside, and we had no trouble with lids leaking while drinking. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a good quality corporate travel mug.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jess, wow what a wonderful review! We're so pleased you're happy with your travel mugs and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service from Total Merchandise, good product at a very good price. Quick delivery and attentive customer service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the excellent review, Catherine. We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products.
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to use, quick and helpful service and a really quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Claire!
Posted 1 week ago
Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review, Sharon.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb customer service and excellent product at a great price I was very happy with the end result and the tote bag has been well received by all my customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, what a wonderful review Lee! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our usual five-star service and everyone likes the bags.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service from Bekah throughout the process and excellent quality and price of product. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Grant, thank you for the 5* review! We will make sure your review is passed onto Rebekah.
Posted 1 week ago
very fast with my order and great staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jenny, thank you for the excellent review! It's great to hear you enjoyed our usual five-star service.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service, professional and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martyn, thank you for the brilliant review! We're so pleased you enjoyed our usual five-star service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, rapid execution
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review, Nastya.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with Total Merchandise's communication and the end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5* review, Fergal! We're so pleased you enjoyed our service and the finished product.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service & product - thanks to Abby for her patience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Wayne, thank you for the excellent review! We will pass your thanks onto Abby and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and great print!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nero, thank you for the wonderful review and for sharing this great picture!
Posted 1 week ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,477 reviews