Total Merchandise Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,677 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Great choice of gifts, plus an easy ordering process. Technical help from Poppy also made the process easy.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Rob, thank you for the fantastic review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Helpful staff, reasonable price, good quality pencils, quick turnaround
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the brilliant five-star review!
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient and great to work with. Amy was so helpful and the goods arrived quickly in good order.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lizzie, thank you for the fantastic review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Really helpful customer service and sales team! Great quality products at a great price!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kellie, thank you for the wonderful review.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Christopher, thanks for the wonderful five-star review and recommendation!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant! They were helpful & friendly when I called & made everything exactly to my requirements. The product arrived very quickly & well packaged. Will definitely use again!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the excellent review, Helen. We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication, fast delivery, lovely products.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the wonderful review, Ailsa.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service & great product. Lovely to deal with a great company that kept us in the loop at all times from initial enquiry to delivery of the goods.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the fantastic review, Diane! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and we hope to work with you again.
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are fantastically helpful and very prompt with any and all replies to requests for quotes, info or following up on orders.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the amazing five-star review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my product, only thing was manufacturing and delivering took a bit of time but overall very pleased with Total Merchandise and contact has been very quick and straight forward!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marcus, thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with your order. If you ever need your items delivered faster, please let us know as we are able to get some products on express delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality products and fast delivery times - fully recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic business to work with. Easy to order, quick to process and brilliant quality product. Will definitely be using again. Ray, Owner, Ripponden Wine Co.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ray, thank you for the wonderful five-star feedback! We hope to work with you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, great design service, great support. Everything we could ask for to provide the Cornwall Aviation Heritage Centre with up-to-the-minute clothing ranges.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant, that's what we like to hear! Thank you for the excellent review, Richard!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.Everything we ordered looks very good. This is our first order, but not the last one.
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the amazing feedback and for sharing the great image - your products look brilliant! We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Total Merchandise are always very helpful and ensure that you get a good end result.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Sarah, thank you for the brilliant five-star review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant hassle free service. We got our pens within 1 week of ordering.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the fantastic review, Diane!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great help from Samantha Robbins.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the fantastic review, Michael!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A huge thank you to Jade, she was amazingly helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Rachel, thanks for the excellent review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amy Gavin has been amazing. She guided me through the process, suggested suitable alternatives and kept me communicated with every step of the journey. All deliveries arrived on the planned dates too. I really am impressed with your level of service and will definitely use you again. Thank you very much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, that's what we love to hear! Thank you for the five-star feedback, Nicola. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.78 based on 1,677 reviews