Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 709 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I have used this company a few times now and I would throughly recommend them. The items I bought are excellent quality and the embroidery very food too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"products we order were good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good communication, we had a short deadline and the product was devlivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quality was excellent. Unfortunately we had a delivery issue, Total Merchandise though went out of their way to solve it. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As a returning customer I was delighted with their usual speed and efficiency. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ace service and good aftercare follow up"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to design t-shirt and straightforward ordering process. One of the four t-shirts arrived faulty but my complaint was quickly dealt with and the replacement was sent the next day. Happy to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff. The order was delivered quickly and is excellent quality. Competitively priced as well. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great quality, quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The 450ml Stainless Steel Travel Tumblers and A5 Noir Notebooks were good. The finishing of these products were of high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service from Total Merchandise, as a new customer they quickly responded to my urgent inquiry and delivered good as expected. Great Team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Jo helped me with every stage of the process. A lot of input for what must be a very small order for the company. Really helpful, cannot fault the customer service in any way. The product is excellent too. All in all a very good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service; staff were very attentive and efficient. All correspondence was responded to within hours; and delivery was speedy. Very happy customer! Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Helpful in responding to requests for artwork in the run up to an order for notebooks. very pleased with quality of final product, delivery and cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Pierre-Antoine
Verified Buyer
"Good merchandise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Poppy has been fantastic!! Very helpful and responsive when we have needed answers. Would absolutely recommend Total Merchandise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, fast response and very fast delivery. Love my personalised water bottles. Overall excellent service and I will be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great personalised service, very quick and easy to order. Most importantly, the product was exactly as it looked, good quality and delivered ahead of schedule. I would highly recommended for events, when you need assurance the product will arrive in time, with no chasing or checking needed. Thank you Total Merchandise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service, delivered on time and all as expected! Very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Laura from Total Merchandise was extremely helpful in accommodating our requirements. The products were delivered within a short timescale and were good quality. We would definitely return as a customer. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 709 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This