Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,518 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Total Merchandise 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Ian Boon
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Tony
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 4 star review on 18th March 2020
Sue
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Andrea
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Pippa
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Nero
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 8th January 2020
David
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service - my bags arrived earlier than normal production turnaround due to a priority deadline. I had an issue with the incorrect number of bags being delivered but this problem was addressed immediately and I received the missing bags on time. Reliable, quick response to all my emails and very excellent all round service.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jodie, thanks for the wonderful review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and we resolved the issue. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered some branded pens from Total Merchandise recently. The whole process from getting the quotes to finalising the design has been very smooth. Elizabeth was very responsive and understood our needs and requests in terms of placing the design etc. Final product turned out exactly as we wanted and quality of print was great. Not to mention that they were able to process the order, print and send out in a very good time frame.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Lukasz, thank you for the excellent review! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and we will make sure your kind words are passed onto Elizabeth. We hope to work with you on another order again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
We had ordered some merchandise for a client event. We were reassured that it would be delivered in time, and after chasing for several days we were told that it would not be delivered in time and that it was our fault for resubmitting the proof. As professional creatives we want to get the spec 100% correct and at no point were we told that there was a delay with this invoice. We ended up having to pay a hefty express delivery charge in which we fought for a small discount from Total Merchandise.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry that you feel your experience was anything less than our usual five-star service. Your account handler is trying to get in contact with you to speak to you about this.
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast production and delivery. Samantha was most helpful with pushing through our Christmas delivery. 10/10
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Annie, thank you for the amazing review! We will make sure your kind words are passed onto Samantha and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome products
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the great review, Barry!
Posted 5 months ago
Merchandise was superb quality and was promptly delivered.

Fantastic service!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Melanie, thank you for the amazing review!
Posted 5 months ago
ordered some company-branded pens, which were created and delivered promptly, the whole service from order to the delivery was extremely efficient reliable and professional, I highly recommend TM!
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Benjamin - thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with the pens and the service you received.
Posted 5 months ago
Always very pleased with the service. Thank you to the staff - exceptionally helpful and polite. Leah in particular... a star!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the wonderful review! We'll be sure to pass your kind comments on to Leah and loo forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
The Northants Parent Forum Group has worked with Total Merchandise on numerous occasions in the past. The logo and colour chart is kept on file, which speeds up further production of promotional items. We like working with Poppy which seems a dedicated TM contact for us who is very professional and efficient.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Anna, thank you for the amazing review! It's wonderful to hear that you continuously enjoy our five-star customer service from Poppy. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Great - thanks, Eytan!
Posted 5 months ago
I have used total for the past two years and we have been happy with the quality of the products - all arriving on time. Sometimes there are delays with the artwork proofs being sent.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the great review, Alexandra, and for the feedback, which we'll pass onto our team. We're delighted to have worked with you for two years and hope to continue being your promotional partner for many more years to come!
Posted 5 months ago
Great communication, great quality product, fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Helen - we're delighted to read this! Thanks for the great review. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, products as requested
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant! Thanks for the review, Gavin.
Posted 5 months ago
The team at Total Merchandise were very accommodating and produced high-quality products in a timely manner.
Posted 5 months ago
Alana - thanks for the fantastic review! We're really pleased to read this and hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
happy with product and service would recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant - thanks Anne!
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived quicker than expected. Top quality pens
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the great review - and we're very pleased to hear you're happy with your pens!
Posted 5 months ago
We have used Total Merchandise to provide merchandise to promote our research trial. The products are always completed to a very high standard and the communication from their team when ordering is excellent. We will continue to use them for the foreseeable future.
Posted 5 months ago
Wow, what a wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you continuously enjoy our five-star service and products. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
I was very happy with the way I was kept updated as to the status and delivery of my ordered and impressed by the quality of what was received.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kevin - thank you for the amazing review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
We've used Total Merchandise on several occasions now and we've found them to be a great supplier that has always delivered on time, and sometimes even earlier than the date they estimated. Everything we've ordered from them has been of a good quality and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sarah, thank you for the amazing review and recommendation! It's wonderful to hear that you continuously enjoy our five-star service and products. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful in sorting out logo. Quick turnaround with order. Product was very good. Definitely use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the excellent review, Wayne! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,518 reviews