Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,328 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
"Speedy, great quality, great price - highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Melissa - thanks for the excellent review! We're looking forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"My experience with the total merchandise staff has been very good. They were profesional, responsive and helpful. There isn't much, if anything at all, that I can recall that needs improvement."
Posted 2 months ago
Wow, Kristoffer - thank you so much! What a fantastic review. We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"A pleasure to deal with and excellent products."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"From the start the staff were exceptionally helpful, patient and caring. The finished products were amazingly good and cheaper than anything else we could get. One well known firm told me it was not possible to print the keyrings with our book cover...but these people did it. Promptly delivered. We will be back for more excellent service and products and would recommend this firm highly."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stella - wow, we're so pleased to read your review! Thanks for the very kind words and we're glad you're delighted with the end product. We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy re-order of branded umbrellas. Great quality and sensible price."
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic - we're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
"EASY TO DEAL WITH QUICK RESPONSE TIMES, AND EXCELLENT END PRODUCT."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicola - excellent! Thank you for the great review and we're delighted to hear you're pleased with your products.
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional company with great customer service and delivery times. Products are to a high standard."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thomas - brilliant, we're so pleased to hear that! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Had to find a company that could supply 500 beach balls for a promotion day . Total Merchandise did not let me down and were a pleasure to deal with."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robert - we're delighted to hear that! Thanks for the excellent review and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response time, good team to work with and they get the job done!"
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin - thank you for such a great review!
Posted 2 months ago
"Products were great but it was the really helpful and quick service that put these guys over other similar businesses we have used."
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, thanks Neil! We hope to work with you on another order soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to create order and very good communication. The bags are perfect for our organisation."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ruth - that's fantastic. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality product and quick delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic review, Sue! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, quality product and quick turnaround"
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant - we're so pleased to hear that!
Posted 2 months ago
"We were very happy with the pens that we received from yourselves. The service that you provided was very good and quick to get back to us, regarding our order."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicky - we're so pleased to hear that. Thank you! We hope to work with you on another order soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Exceptional service and turnaround"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Matt - we're delighted to hear it! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good fast quotations, good assistance and advice from the team. Efficient lead times and good quality products received"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shana - thank you for the brilliant review! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"I used their services for business purposes. I found the staff very helpful and very quickly in their responses providing honest feedback and solutions. Very good prices and good quality of products and artwork. Definitely recommend them!"
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic - thank you for the glowing review!
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy service, good quality product and helpful staff"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarah - thank you for such a great review!
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with the service, speedy email response and good products."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David - thanks for the great review!
Posted 2 months ago
"very good customer service from ahmed and great turnaround time"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jodie - we're delighted to hear that and will be sure to pass that onto Ahmet. Thank you so much and we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,328 reviews