Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 581 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"fast Delivery, accurate Invoicing and a very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great prices and prompt delivery as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Great choice good prices, and very fast delivery I will be using this crew again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service product arrived on time thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent fast service & prices can't go wrong well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service ordered online normal delivery arrived quickly. Will return 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good price and service. Paint arrived on time in condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The paint and the applicator arrived very promptly. The applicator applied the paint as and where expected - basically as intended and expected :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent value . Quality products. Very prompt delivery. Very happy and will be using again for future orders ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and fast delivery will use again Thanks Dave w"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ive been using tools-paint for the past year and service has always been good with quick delivery times on my order. Would I recommend them, yes 100%. Keep it up guys :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used the Glutenglass on the problem wall, too early to say if its solved the problem but I am hopeful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience with your company has been excellent, the paint was suitably wrapped and was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had paint mixed for my same tractor. Excellent colour match and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Paint arrived the colour we wanted really well packed. Will use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always a pleasure to use Tools-Paint, excellent customer service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Did what they said on the (paint) tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"EXCELLENT FIRM TO DEAL WITH, GOOD COMMUNICATION . I CAN THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND. PROMPT DELIVERY TO BOOT."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Dulux paint mixing very good. Excellent secure packaging with clamps and tape to avoid spillages. Decent price. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.72 based on 581 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support