Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 674 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Samantha P
"Paint, quality and deliver as expected from the website, would use again"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Roger G
"Good service and good price for quality paint"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael O
"Excellent choice of colours. I am restoring a Wickham Trolley at Elsecar Heritage Railway and the coach paint is ideal."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, with delivery of mixed paint before the weekend as requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good service my cupboard paint was fantastic and arrived very well packaged and quick would highly recommend this company many thanks xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We purchased the anti slip yellow paint to repair damage to the coating on a rear step of a mercedes sprinter. 3 coats to build it up and it looked like new."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good costumer service fast delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and very prompt supply of paint in non-stock colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They communicated in a very helpful way when there was a problem with my payment and delivered very promptly as soon as the payment went through."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The company were brilliant , I needed the paint while my parents were away and needed it as soon as possible, they got it delivered for the following day . I would recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and first class items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"keenly priced and delivered very quickly, will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Can't fault the service - fast delivery and fantastically well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Did exactly what it says on the tin 😁 I ordered, they delivered within an acceptable time frame, everyone's happy 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The goods were delivered quickly and just when promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered 3M Scotch-Brite Handpads to burnish some carbon steel, I was pleasantly suprised with the mirror finish I got."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought some cupboard paint at a massively reduced price compared to the big internet companies. Packaged well and arrived promptly. Kitchen cupboards now transformed :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with fast service. They also stock things not easily available. We bought a great paint that covers laminate surfaces without needing a primer. Pleased we found them online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices. Prompt delivery. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was excellent and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service , great products, very helpful, I received a phone call re my order letting me know the item was going out of production and would I still like to place order . Superb customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.73 based on 674 reviews