Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 661 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Samantha P
"Paint, quality and deliver as expected from the website, would use again"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Roger G
"Good service and good price for quality paint"
Posted 1 month ago
Michael O
"Excellent choice of colours. I am restoring a Wickham Trolley at Elsecar Heritage Railway and the coach paint is ideal."
Posted 6 months ago
"The goods were delivered quickly and just when promised."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I ordered 3M Scotch-Brite Handpads to burnish some carbon steel, I was pleasantly suprised with the mirror finish I got."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Excellent quality."
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast and efficient service. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought some cupboard paint at a massively reduced price compared to the big internet companies. Packaged well and arrived promptly. Kitchen cupboards now transformed :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with fast service. They also stock things not easily available. We bought a great paint that covers laminate surfaces without needing a primer. Pleased we found them online."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices. Prompt delivery. All good."
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was excellent and delivered on time"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service , great products, very helpful, I received a phone call re my order letting me know the item was going out of production and would I still like to place order . Superb customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and value for money for wood stain"
Posted 1 week ago
"Paint, quality and deliver as expected from the website, would use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery of an excellent product at a good price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great efficiency and service! Paint quality - Outstanding!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product. Our rusty old garden bench is now looking fabulous. Thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order Cuprinol garden shades in a colour that nobody seemed to stock, stain cans arrived on time and packaged superbly, haven’t used the stain yet, but hope to soon, service, would def recommend this company"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery of an excellent product. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery on time as per order and competitive prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service Prompt, competitively priced, excellent!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was looking for some garden paint to match last years. Choice of every colour we needed at around 1/3 of the price of everywhere else. Brilliant site. Will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company...paint was good price and arrived really quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.73 based on 661 reviews