Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 997 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Tools-paint.com Reviews

About Tools-paint.com:

The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:

01753 684084

Email:

sales@tools-paint.com

Location:

3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook, ,

Great product, highly recommend
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent advice and super quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, great service. One happy customer who will have no hesitation in going back again.
Posted 2 days ago
I had a problem with paint tins that were damaged in transit. It was easy to deal with the team to get a replacement tin. I did not need to return the damaged tin, it would have been difficult anyway due to the broken lid.
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning Simon, Thank you for taking the trouble to review us. I am sorry that the original delivery was damaged, obviously as soon as we put a parcel in the hands of a carrier we have no control of it in terms of accidental damage. The carriers we use are on the whole excellent, but accidents do happen. I am glad you were happy with the replacement and hope that this will not put you off from using us again. The team at tools-paint.com
Posted 3 days ago
brilliant product very pleased with the product
Posted 5 days ago
Good products and prices, well packaged
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful on the phone and then a prompt delivery
Posted 6 days ago
So easy to order. Well packed and quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Hi - I bought various items which came delivered. They phoned as one item was unavailable and offered a replacement which was great. And now I have lovely walls - also in the colours of paint I wanted, which I was finding hard to buy online but it was available here!! So all good!!
Posted 6 days ago
The customer service from this company was amazing. I ordered the incorrect product for the job I was about to carry out and received a phone call advising me accordingly. The correct product was received shortly and am pleased to say that I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and its products.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent website. Easy to find the product of choice. Smooth payment process. Fast delivery. I recommend this company to everyone.
Posted 6 days ago
Really fast delivery and a good price for authentic products.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent company and service. This is the third time I have ordered from them (a Cuprinol colour which is no longer available). The price is reasonable and the service is excellent, with good communication. I am very happy to recommend Tools-paint.com.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service all round. Have used them several times now and have been very pleased with the service. Recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Simple on-line process paint arrived on time.
Posted 6 days ago
Great online service and paint was received when expected
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent advice on the phone prior to ordering, excellent communication in terms of dispatch, item well packed, all at a great price. I would recommend to all.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful on the telephone, able to answer all my questions knowledgeably. Products arrived quickly and efficiently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and price .shall use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and quick delivery, spot on service👍🏼😁
Posted 1 month ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.79 based on 997 reviews