Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 511 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The paint I ordered was perfect and arrived quickly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The pliolite paint is excellent and easy to apply. Delivery was prompt even to SW Scotland."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, managed to match the paint to a RAL code, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent good value money thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"thank you for the products we purchased great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent value and very prompt delivery, would recommend to friends and would definitely use again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The service was very good and the delivery was very quick, great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Paint that we were unable to purchase in any DIY store (ie discontinued colour) was supplied by Tools-paint.com. Service and delivery were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"One of a few places that had what I was after, arrived in good order and was as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery and very good price for Hammerite paint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very knowledgeable company, they care about customer service. The paint is excellent, even better than I expected and delivery was prompt and efficient. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great prices, prompt delivery every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic price on what i needed, really quick delivery ,definitely be using again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"delivered what i wanted when i wanted it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
".........."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company for all your decorating needs. Fast delivery and very competitive prices on everything, 5 star rating!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service,satisfactory delivery time, right product at reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I located with ease the exact colour I had been looking for and received prompt delivery of the paint in question"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"best price i could find for online the paint product i wanted. great service and speedy delivery despite being a custom mixed colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.72 based on 511 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This