Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.70 Rating 475 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Great paint, great price and quick delivery. Will be ordering more in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good site and prompt service, item delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Hi, it was a very quick and easy to find the item I needed. Delivery came earlier than expected. Thank you and look forward to order again. Mihai"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Good range, good advice, smooth process throughout, accurate mixing to colour palette. Pretty quick to deliver - well packed, excellent comms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"prompt service, great prices and nice to talk to!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My paint arrived very quickly, was well packaged and the perfect colour shade. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for a very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered 2 2.5 Dulux solid emultion paint,, cheaper than most places, re ordered another 2 to finish decorating. Paint arrived quickly, and VERY well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"delivered well on time and at a reasonable cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The colour paint I needed was not sold in the shops anymore and Tools-paint mixed it for me which was the exact match to the paint in my kitchen. Very pleased, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Price, Service and delivery time, Many Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used this company several times for supplying Rustoleum products, I have had a very satisfactory service on all occasions, the product being well packed and dispatched promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good customer service, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered some paint for my work, at a very fair price. Even though it was a bit near the Xmas holiday the paint arrived in a reasonable time and in good order, it was very well packed. I would have no problem dealing with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great to see a smaller independent retailer taking on the larger company and considerably beating them on price. Service was excellent, responding quickly to a query. They will be my first choice as and when I next require paints or tools. Malcolm Young"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Had exactly what I wanted, sent it speedily and well-packaged, and all for a great price. I wouldn’t use anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Able to purchase paint I couldn’t get locally and within 4 days delivered - Thank uou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and an excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jacqueline T
Verified Buyer
"This paint makes no mess at all! Used it in the past but unable to purchase "flat packed emulsion" anywhere locally. Searched online and all other outlets were more expensive. Delivery was on time. Would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were looking for a paint colour which had not been available for a few years and after much searching found it at Tools-paint.com for a very reasonable price. It was delivered promptly and is a perfect match to the original paint. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.70 based on 475 reviews