Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 616 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Best value for money website for paints and decorating products"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Best prices I could find for paint!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and good value."
Posted 1 week ago
"The paint arrived quickly and was packaged well. The colour was as expected and I am a very happy customer."
Posted 1 week ago
"The service from Tools-paint .com. was excellent very speedy. The stockists that you recommended unfortunately were out of stock or had limited supply. will try again though when we'are ready. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Follow-up: Since posting my review Scott from tools-paint called and offered some very helpful advice about returns. More than happy to rescind my earlier comments and refer any future would-be complainants to contact them by phone. Very polite, helpful and understanding. --- Purchased from the site and accidently Purchased a product from the site that turned out to not be what I thought. My fault entirely but I got in touch a few times to enquire about refund/exchange and have heard nothing back. Also, the tin of paint was shipped without any other packaging - which is fine and I can see the efficiency and cost saving implication. However, the tin has been kicked to high heaven in transit, dinted and misshapen."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful on the phone and on-line orders dealt with quickly and accurately in secure packaging. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I didn’t order enough the first time so had to order 2 more tins and put the batch number in the notes. Nice to know these are read as the correct batch turned up and very promptly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Only ordered masking tape but was pleasantly surprised at both the price and quick delivery. The masking tape was around £5 per roll whereas I had seen it priced elsewhere at £15 per roll! Good company to deal with, good email updates too. Very good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, paint arrived on time and securely packaged... at a reasonable price. What's not to like?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with service provided by tools-paint. Product arrived promptly and well wrapped."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service at a good price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good range of tools, quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, quickly delivered, well packaged and at a reasonable price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competitive on price with great communication and fast delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Products were delivered promptly and well packed. Very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent response from Tools-paint. Fast delivery and the best price for the paint I could find."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and well packaged delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"I've used Tools-paint.com severeal times and they have great prices and quick service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excelent product. Extreamly good service."
Posted 1 month ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.73 based on 616 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support