Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 498 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Fantastic price on what i needed, really quick delivery ,definitely be using again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"delivered what i wanted when i wanted it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
".........."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent company for all your decorating needs. Fast delivery and very competitive prices on everything, 5 star rating!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service,satisfactory delivery time, right product at reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I located with ease the exact colour I had been looking for and received prompt delivery of the paint in question"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"best price i could find for online the paint product i wanted. great service and speedy delivery despite being a custom mixed colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought Cuprinol Garden Shades in the yellow I was looking for at really excellent price. Good company and happy to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy postage and service. Invoice included in the delivery which should be easy (certainly easier for me) a but a lot of other companies can't be bothered to do, Tools Pain can. Full marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fast delevery and correct colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had everything i needed as a professional or DIY decorator, the choice and price are first class and i have used lots of depots and centres, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service received my order in very quick time many thanks will deal with again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aleksandra K
Verified Buyer
"I am very pleased with the service and the wide range of products. I could not find the shade that I bought from this website almost anywhere else!! Great price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient service - completely hassle free and the paint arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very dependable and high quality items. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Glad it came last night,its own taken 12 days to come thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We can only apologise it took that long. It left us within 24 hours but the first carrier couldn't find your address, eventually sent it back to us, so we resent it using a different carrier. Sorry.
Posted 2 months ago
"Paint ordered and arrived with in the week.😊👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Received the goods very quickly very pleased with the service and the quality of goods mr Hall"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.71 based on 498 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This