Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 900 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tools-paint.com Reviews

About Tools-paint.com:

The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:

01753 684084

Email:

sales@tools-paint.com

Location:

3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook, ,

First class service and very good price
Posted 4 days ago
5 stars for price and delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Obtained a cuprinol paint colour from here that was not available in local stores at a very competitive price ,speed of delivery was excellent,would definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service quick delivery always use this company
Posted 4 days ago
Efficient, delivered on time, great service.
Posted 6 days ago
Great product great seller
Posted 1 week ago
Received 3 tins of special paint,excellent quality,very well packaged and at a good price.Will certainly deal with them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and arrived on time product excellent thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality product at a very competitive price. Well packaged and delivered quickly with absolutely no problems.....
Great service... 5 stars from me.... thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reasonable price and fairly quick delivery. Would buy from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service from start to finish.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and quick service, always been very good and competitively priced. Would recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm really happy with the service from Tools and Paint. The product, Cuprinol Shed and Fence Protector, was very competitively priced, was well packaged and arrived promptly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or use them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful when I phoned with a query. Ordered online, kept well informed before delivery, and delivered within a reasonable time. We were very pleased and would use Tools-Paint again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
great service speedy delivery of a quality product , thankyou
Tools-paint.com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very good site for hard to find paint colours. The paint came quickly and very well packaged. Good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very impressed with the ordering process, the price of the paint I wanted, and the prompt delivery time.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service kept in touch with progress of order very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Fab prices! Fast delivery! Great service! Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.77 based on 900 reviews