Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 572 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent value . Quality products. Very prompt delivery. Very happy and will be using again for future orders ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good service and fast delivery will use again Thanks Dave w"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ive been using tools-paint for the past year and service has always been good with quick delivery times on my order. Would I recommend them, yes 100%. Keep it up guys :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have used the Glutenglass on the problem wall, too early to say if its solved the problem but I am hopeful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My experience with your company has been excellent, the paint was suitably wrapped and was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Had paint mixed for my same tractor. Excellent colour match and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paint arrived the colour we wanted really well packed. Will use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a pleasure to use Tools-Paint, excellent customer service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Did what they said on the (paint) tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"EXCELLENT FIRM TO DEAL WITH, GOOD COMMUNICATION . I CAN THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND. PROMPT DELIVERY TO BOOT."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Dulux paint mixing very good. Excellent secure packaging with clamps and tape to avoid spillages. Decent price. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, but the delivery be faster."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service and delivery was 1st class product was amazing will be using this company again would highly recommend them.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you ! Great quality products and 1st class service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price and quick delivery. Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality paint at a great price. Quick delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company t deal with. The masking tape I ordered is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great value products, quick delivery, could not fault!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great prices & fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.72 based on 572 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support