Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 491 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Bought Cuprinol Garden Shades in the yellow I was looking for at really excellent price. Good company and happy to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Speedy postage and service. Invoice included in the delivery which should be easy (certainly easier for me) a but a lot of other companies can't be bothered to do, Tools Pain can. Full marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"fast delevery and correct colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great price and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had everything i needed as a professional or DIY decorator, the choice and price are first class and i have used lots of depots and centres, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service received my order in very quick time many thanks will deal with again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aleksandra K
Verified Buyer
"I am very pleased with the service and the wide range of products. I could not find the shade that I bought from this website almost anywhere else!! Great price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient service - completely hassle free and the paint arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very dependable and high quality items. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Glad it came last night,its own taken 12 days to come thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We can only apologise it took that long. It left us within 24 hours but the first carrier couldn't find your address, eventually sent it back to us, so we resent it using a different carrier. Sorry.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Paint ordered and arrived with in the week.😊👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received the goods very quickly very pleased with the service and the quality of goods mr Hall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The order was dealt with quickly and arrived well within the timeframe of what I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Every time they have the best price. Every time they deliver promptly with no fuss. Just great 👍🏻 no hesitation to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
""Hard to find" paint at happy to find prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great paint, great price and quick delivery. Will be ordering more in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good site and prompt service, item delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi, it was a very quick and easy to find the item I needed. Delivery came earlier than expected. Thank you and look forward to order again. Mihai"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good range, good advice, smooth process throughout, accurate mixing to colour palette. Pretty quick to deliver - well packed, excellent comms."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.71 based on 491 reviews