Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 729 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tools-paint.com Reviews

About Tools-paint.com:

The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:

01753 684084

Email:

sales@tools-paint.com

Location:

3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Very quick to send out paint I ordered. And helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
they where very helpful when i rang and very pleasant i would use again if need be
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
suppliers of Tekaloid an excellent easy to use coach paint
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, delivered quickly. Packaging needs to be strengthened to resist Parcel Force treatment. Paint tin arrived "D" shaped.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality product paying for postage was a bit of a bummer nearly didn't order it but I had to as I broke a friend's putty knife and this was the only one like it I could find
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product just as described. Fare price. Delivery a bit slow but ok. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Follow-up: Since posting my review Scott from tools-paint called and offered some very helpful advice about returns. More than happy to rescind my earlier comments and refer any future would-be complainants to contact them by phone. Very polite, helpful and understanding. --- Purchased from the site and accidently Purchased a product from the site that turned out to not be what I thought. My fault entirely but I got in touch a few times to enquire about refund/exchange and have heard nothing back. Also, the tin of paint was shipped without any other packaging - which is fine and I can see the efficiency and cost saving implication. However, the tin has been kicked to high heaven in transit, dinted and misshapen.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good range of tools, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Goods turned up fairly fast and as described, at a reasonable price (although I think courier may have dropped the parcel as the tin of paint I had was fairly badly dented - ok though)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with products, exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, but the delivery be faster.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't had a chance to use it yet, remind me what I purchased from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No complaints- right product arrived in a timely way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products. Delivered when stated can’t fault customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price for product and order was received in good time. Slightly disappointed by delivery charge amount but still cheaper overall than most competitors. Product good too and does as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
delivered what i wanted when i wanted it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order was dealt with quickly and arrived well within the timeframe of what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got what I ordered in a reasonable time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.73 based on 729 reviews