Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 674 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Samantha P
"Paint, quality and deliver as expected from the website, would use again"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Roger G
"Good service and good price for quality paint"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael O
"Excellent choice of colours. I am restoring a Wickham Trolley at Elsecar Heritage Railway and the coach paint is ideal."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good product, delivered quickly. Packaging needs to be strengthened to resist Parcel Force treatment. Paint tin arrived "D" shaped."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good quality product paying for postage was a bit of a bummer nearly didn't order it but I had to as I broke a friend's putty knife and this was the only one like it I could find"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product just as described. Fare price. Delivery a bit slow but ok. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Follow-up: Since posting my review Scott from tools-paint called and offered some very helpful advice about returns. More than happy to rescind my earlier comments and refer any future would-be complainants to contact them by phone. Very polite, helpful and understanding. --- Purchased from the site and accidently Purchased a product from the site that turned out to not be what I thought. My fault entirely but I got in touch a few times to enquire about refund/exchange and have heard nothing back. Also, the tin of paint was shipped without any other packaging - which is fine and I can see the efficiency and cost saving implication. However, the tin has been kicked to high heaven in transit, dinted and misshapen."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good range of tools, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Goods turned up fairly fast and as described, at a reasonable price (although I think courier may have dropped the parcel as the tin of paint I had was fairly badly dented - ok though)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased with products, exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service, but the delivery be faster."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I haven't had a chance to use it yet, remind me what I purchased from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"No complaints- right product arrived in a timely way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good products. Delivered when stated can’t fault customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price for product and order was received in good time. Slightly disappointed by delivery charge amount but still cheaper overall than most competitors. Product good too and does as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"delivered what i wanted when i wanted it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The order was dealt with quickly and arrived well within the timeframe of what I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good customer service, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got what I ordered in a reasonable time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful on phone, quality products and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.73 based on 674 reviews