Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 577 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very pleased with products, exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Good service, but the delivery be faster."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I haven't had a chance to use it yet, remind me what I purchased from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No complaints- right product arrived in a timely way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good products. Delivered when stated can’t fault customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price for product and order was received in good time. Slightly disappointed by delivery charge amount but still cheaper overall than most competitors. Product good too and does as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"delivered what i wanted when i wanted it"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The order was dealt with quickly and arrived well within the timeframe of what I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good customer service, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got what I ordered in a reasonable time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful on phone, quality products and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well packaged and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some Garden paint, and it came quickly and well packaged. I had some unneeded products that needed returning and they quickly refunded. Only downside is that some paints are mixed on site and therefore cannot be returned, but this was explained before purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient speedy delivery of quality item which was correctly packaged ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleasant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product. Don'the understand why not longer stocked locally. Arrived in excellent condition, but although it was marked 'TOP' on the outside, inside it was upside down, but still usable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered when expected. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Tools-paint.com on several occasions and they have always provided a reliable service at a good price. My only concern is that some of the paint cans I have received have been dented which is down to inadequate packaging. I would stress however that none of the cans have ever leaked in transit.........so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.72 based on 577 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support