Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 689 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tools-paint.com Reviews

About Tools-paint.com:

The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:

01753 684084

Email:

sales@tools-paint.com

Location:

3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Competitive price, straightforward process and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely efficient service. Well laid out website makes ordering very easy. Parcels arrived within 48 hours and were well packaged and labelled. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and paint,very quick delivery.I would definitely buy from again.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from order to receipt. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and excellent service - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the paint purchased. Well packaged and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very helpful and knowledgeable! Quick service, fair pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Blades fit the Bahco scraper and work out a third of the price. Great product good value. Have used them to scrape pitch off of wood block flooring, have done hundreds with just one blade..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn’t find the paint I wanted which I think is now discontinued anywhere until Tools Paint came to the rescue. Efficient service & my kitchen cupboards now have an inexpensive facelift 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service at a competitive price. Goods well packed for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, competitively priced products which arrive promptly. Result, a happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We go through a lot of Cuprinol at our Cattery as we are forever maintaining the cat rooms. We always buy from Tools-paint as they are the best value.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had exact colour paint I wanted at a competitive price. And pretty quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing service Thank You..... and great paint too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, with delivery of mixed paint before the weekend as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service my cupboard paint was fantastic and arrived very well packaged and quick would highly recommend this company many thanks xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased the anti slip yellow paint to repair damage to the coating on a rear step of a mercedes sprinter. 3 coats to build it up and it looked like new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good costumer service fast delivery thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very prompt supply of paint in non-stock colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They communicated in a very helpful way when there was a problem with my payment and delivered very promptly as soon as the payment went through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.73 based on 689 reviews