Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 591 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great paint. Great price. Great service*****"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Good prices, quick service, will use for my next painting job."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good prices and excellent prompt attention. I am a new customer who will be back,- seem a very good company to deal with"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price , easy to process and reliable service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent choice of colours. I am restoring a Wickham Trolley at Elsecar Heritage Railway and the coach paint is ideal."
Posted 6 days ago
"Paint delivered I good time .Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Exelent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service very helpful and quick response to my questions. Would highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and great prices with swift delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fast Delivery, accurate Invoicing and a very good product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices and prompt delivery as usual."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great choice good prices, and very fast delivery I will be using this crew again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service product arrived on time thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent fast service & prices can't go wrong well pleased"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service ordered online normal delivery arrived quickly. Will return 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good price and service. Paint arrived on time in condition."
Posted 1 month ago
"The paint and the applicator arrived very promptly. The applicator applied the paint as and where expected - basically as intended and expected :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value . Quality products. Very prompt delivery. Very happy and will be using again for future orders ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and fast delivery will use again Thanks Dave w"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ive been using tools-paint for the past year and service has always been good with quick delivery times on my order. Would I recommend them, yes 100%. Keep it up guys :)"
Posted 2 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.73 based on 591 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support