Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 790 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tools-paint.com Reviews

About Tools-paint.com:

The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:

01753 684084

Email:

sales@tools-paint.com

Location:

3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Excellent, fast speedy service.
Posted 5 days ago
GOOD PRICES AND SPEEDY DELIVERY
Posted 5 days ago
My paint was delivered quickly and was well wrapped
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service,thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Paint Recieved well packed quick delivery. Good price on my fence paint, found the colour i wanted! Will definitely not hesitate to use this company again!
Posted 1 week ago
A reliable company, providing very good service to their customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time, to order and to quality and quantity ordered. No problem whatsoever
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and quick delivery, will buy from again
Posted 1 week ago
I thought Tools-paint gave me a really good service. Due the lockdown Dulux were unable to supply to Tools the paint required. I received a text asking whether I wanted to wait if not I would get a refund. Couple of weeks later Tools phoned me to say the paint was in and did i still want it or again they would make a refund. I was really pleased as other suppliers were still sold out. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
They do what it says on the tin
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Good price and delivered quickly and safely.
Posted 1 week ago
Tools-paint.com came to my rescue when I found out that Dulux had discontinued the shade of paint I was using to paint my bedroom. They were the only place I could find that still had Dulux Blossom White in stock. It arrived quickly and very well packaged and as a perfect colour match for what was already on the walls. Brilliant service, I'd definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
I have now ordered twice from tools paint and both orders have been excellent, received exactly what I ordered with a good delivery time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, but the packaging is what made it 5 star - a fantastic job.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and quick delivery, woukd recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
They have a great selection of paints available. Although they struggled to get some paints due to COVID, they worked with me throughout, dispatching what was available first and even giving me a 2.5L tin of paint instead of 2 x 1L tins to get my remaining items to me as soon as practiable.
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to deal with. Helpful advice over the phone, low prices and swift delivery. I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant paint . Painted my kitchen looks amazing !
Posted 4 months ago
Was a bit wary buying paint online but would definately do so again! Fab range of paint, easy checkout and postage was so quick!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communications, pleased with delivery time. Paint just what I wanted. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.74 based on 790 reviews