Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 861 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tools-paint.com Reviews

About Tools-paint.com:

The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:

01753 684084

Email:

sales@tools-paint.com

Location:

3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook, ,

Good service and a good price,
Posted 1 day ago
My go-to paint supplier since the first lockdown. Discovered them while hunting for fence paint. Could supply exactly what I was looking for at a competitive price when it was out of stock everywhere else. Fast efficient service. Have recommended them to my friends.
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection of paints and at good prices. I ordered 2 tins of paint because it was cheaper than anywhere else and it arrived quicker than expected. I will use Tools-Paint again and would recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent company and price. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought some Ardenbright paint and base coat. It wasn't in stock so they had to order it in but it still arrived 5 days after I placed the order. It was also at least 15% cheaper than from any of the other stockists I checked (which was quite a few). Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company items turned up very quick highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Could not find the colour anywhere else.great service,arrived within a few days of ordering.
Posted 1 week ago
Did exactly as promised
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, Good quality product and excellent delivery service
Posted 3 weeks ago
good ,no delays or problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered promptly and well packaged. Will definitely order from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
From order to delivery faultless👍👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple to order. Fast & Safe Delivery. Perfect Product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had Mirka product not available elsewhere. Good prices, very reasonable and transparent delivery charges. Easy to order and was delivered quickly. Recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great deal, speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service, on time delivery. Will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service - fast delivery and the Dulux paint colour I ordered to be mixed was perfect. Great quality product at a very competitive price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant advice from their sales team, great product and price and quick delivery. Thanks again guys!
Would reccomend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed particular brand and colour of wood stain which I could not obtain from anyone except Tools-paint. I called Scott got excellent advice and the stain I needed at a competitive price and quickly. Excellent service and my job done. Recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.75 based on 861 reviews