Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 858 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tools-paint.com Reviews

About Tools-paint.com:

The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:

01753 684084

Email:

sales@tools-paint.com

Location:

3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook, ,

I have now ordered twice from tools paint and both orders have been excellent, received exactly what I ordered with a good delivery time
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, but the packaging is what made it 5 star - a fantastic job.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service and quick delivery, woukd recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
They have a great selection of paints available. Although they struggled to get some paints due to COVID, they worked with me throughout, dispatching what was available first and even giving me a 2.5L tin of paint instead of 2 x 1L tins to get my remaining items to me as soon as practiable.
Posted 6 months ago
Great company to deal with. Helpful advice over the phone, low prices and swift delivery. I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant paint . Painted my kitchen looks amazing !
Posted 7 months ago
Was a bit wary buying paint online but would definately do so again! Fab range of paint, easy checkout and postage was so quick!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent communications, pleased with delivery time. Paint just what I wanted. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful, good customer service,
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful aand attentive staff; excellent mixing facility and reliable despatch and logistics function. Top class! Thank you.! I will shop again.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, efficient service and competitive prices, what more can you ask for! Recommended!
Posted 7 months ago
We bought a blue paint for our kitchen doors and a grey paint for the tiles. The paint is best applied in multiple thin layers. Now our kitchen looks transformed, super pleased with the results!
Just need to add a layer of varnish over the kitchen cupboards as the paint comes off when cleaning. But that’s no bother.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery, very well packaged. Will definitely use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Great fast service, would defiantly use this company again.
Posted 7 months ago
Paint arrived on time although one tin has a dint in the lower part. Well packaged and secure do can only think it’s done in transit. Will definitely use again for convenience and excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
I bought some Sikkens undercoat and gloss to paint an old bit of fence, garden gate and wooden garage door. It is an excellent thick paint, which I expect now to last a long time. I ordered the paint from Tools-paint as it was a lot simpler than trying to order from the manufacturer. The tins were well packaged, still suffered a dent, but had no effect on the paint. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
I was a little dubious about the wisdom of buying paint online even though I was quite clear about what I wanted. I dreaded the thought of receiving a paint soaked mash of cardboard.

Due to Clovid19 I dreaded the thought of going into a DIY store much more so made e an order........and it arrived exactly when predicted - brilliantly packaged with not even the tiniest dent in any of the tins!

I wouldn't hestitate to recommend!
Posted 7 months ago
great product for a fair price good communications will use again thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Needed some advice on a project I was working on. After a few emails I new what products I needed. Placed my order. No problems, definitely will order again
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service
Posted 7 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.75 based on 858 reviews