Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 678 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"I've used Tools-paint.com severeal times and they have great prices and quick service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excelent product. Extreamly good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good price, quick delivery and as ordered, so will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Goods turned up fairly fast and as described, at a reasonable price (although I think courier may have dropped the parcel as the tin of paint I had was fairly badly dented - ok though)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Website site easy to follow and fantastic description of the goods that are for sale. Well thought out Website"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good price, quick delivery, and well packaged. My first purchase from tools-paint and I am very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great paint. Great price. Great service*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good prices, quick service, will use for my next painting job."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good prices and excellent prompt attention. I am a new customer who will be back,- seem a very good company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good price , easy to process and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent choice of colours. I am restoring a Wickham Trolley at Elsecar Heritage Railway and the coach paint is ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Paint delivered I good time .Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Exelent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt service very helpful and quick response to my questions. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent customer service and great prices with swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"fast Delivery, accurate Invoicing and a very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great prices and prompt delivery as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great choice good prices, and very fast delivery I will be using this crew again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.73 based on 678 reviews