Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 579 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service. Good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic price on what i needed, really quick delivery ,definitely be using again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"delivered what i wanted when i wanted it"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
".........."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent company for all your decorating needs. Fast delivery and very competitive prices on everything, 5 star rating!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service,satisfactory delivery time, right product at reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I located with ease the exact colour I had been looking for and received prompt delivery of the paint in question"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"best price i could find for online the paint product i wanted. great service and speedy delivery despite being a custom mixed colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought Cuprinol Garden Shades in the yellow I was looking for at really excellent price. Good company and happy to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Speedy postage and service. Invoice included in the delivery which should be easy (certainly easier for me) a but a lot of other companies can't be bothered to do, Tools Pain can. Full marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"fast delevery and correct colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great price and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Had everything i needed as a professional or DIY decorator, the choice and price are first class and i have used lots of depots and centres, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service received my order in very quick time many thanks will deal with again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I am very pleased with the service and the wide range of products. I could not find the shade that I bought from this website almost anywhere else!! Great price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very efficient service - completely hassle free and the paint arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very dependable and high quality items. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Glad it came last night,its own taken 12 days to come thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We can only apologise it took that long. It left us within 24 hours but the first carrier couldn't find your address, eventually sent it back to us, so we resent it using a different carrier. Sorry.
Posted 10 months ago
"Paint ordered and arrived with in the week.😊👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Received the goods very quickly very pleased with the service and the quality of goods mr Hall"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.72 based on 579 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support