Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 624 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tools-paint.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I haven't had a chance to use it yet, remind me what I purchased from you."
Posted 7 months ago
"I needed paint for an old motorcycle restoration project and Tools-paint supplied what I needed from a RAL number. The price was very competitive and delivery fast. The paint colour match is perfect and the quality excellent. I'm getting a really good, high gloss finish even using a brush. Highly recommended."
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi Scott As a professional decorator, I found your products of a excellent standard good price and delivered on time ! 10/10. I will be using your services again! Try to introduce a few more products. Best regards Jason."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good communication, good range of stock, got what we ordered quickly with no fuss and in appropriate packaging."
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to order and delivery very fast and efficient."
Posted 7 months ago
"I bought some very expensive hammerite paint for a special project which came very quickly and very well packed."
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely amazing service & super fast delivery. I highly recommend Tools-paint.com"
Posted 7 months ago
"No complaints- right product arrived in a timely way!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Paint arrived very well packaged and quicker than expected, would happily deal with these again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good products. Delivered when stated can’t fault customer service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Really good communication, quick delivery and on time. Website was easy to use and payment was secure. Would use again."
Posted 8 months ago
"From ordering to delivery is a little slow. Some items were missing, one phone call and they were despatched. But on the plus side items are well priced."
Posted 8 months ago
"Paint exactly as described and at a very good price (less than half Amazon), however delivery very slow"
Posted 8 months ago
"bought a tin of paint. came well packaged and undamaged with no leaks. still waiting to use paint. happy with service for a first time customer."
Posted 9 months ago
"Bang on the nail - ordering easy - delivery exactly as quoted - clearly an x'cellent company to deal-with."
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent everything"
Posted 9 months ago
"My order was correctly dispatched and packaged to a good standard. It arrived at my address as a few days later as predicted by Tools-Paint.com. I am therefore a satisfied customer."
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought Shutz gun underseal. It was delivered promptly and with no damage to the tins as it was well packed. Will deal with the firm again in the future"
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick efficient service. I had thought I wouldn’t be able to find the paint I wanted as it was discontinued but Tools-paint- delivered it within a couple of days."
Posted 9 months ago
"Seen it liked it. Got it. Nice price . Nice product; fast and efficient service"
Posted 9 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.73 based on 624 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support