Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 627 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tools-paint.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent service. Dulux paint mixing very good. Excellent secure packaging with clamps and tape to avoid spillages. Decent price. Definitely recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"Service and delivery was 1st class product was amazing will be using this company again would highly recommend them.."
Posted 7 months ago
"Thank you ! Great quality products and 1st class service!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent price and quick delivery. Will definitely order again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Quality paint at a great price. Quick delivery and well packaged."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent company t deal with. The masking tape I ordered is fantastic."
Posted 7 months ago
"great value products, quick delivery, could not fault!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service, great prices & fast delivery. Thank you"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery great price need I say more"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good items at low prices; huge range. Very helpful on telephone, fast delivery. Have bought a few times from here as the service is great."
Posted 8 months ago
"Love Zinsser paints and wanted a pastel colour for the fireplace. Searching online brought me to tools-paint.com and I'm glad it did! The site made it easy to order the tinted paint - Zinsser AllCoat Exterior WB Matt, using colour tint reference: S 0505-B. It arrived sooner than expected, and was the perfect colour. Would definitely buy from them again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service on both occasions. Thanks."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful on the phone and order was dispatched faster than predicted despite being a mixed RAL colour."
Posted 8 months ago
"EAsy to order from, regular updates on delivery, and delivered when they said they would."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent prices and express delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"I needed paint for an old motorcycle restoration project and Tools-paint supplied what I needed from a RAL number. The price was very competitive and delivery fast. The paint colour match is perfect and the quality excellent. I'm getting a really good, high gloss finish even using a brush. Highly recommended."
Posted 8 months ago
"Hi Scott As a professional decorator, I found your products of a excellent standard good price and delivered on time ! 10/10. I will be using your services again! Try to introduce a few more products. Best regards Jason."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good communication, good range of stock, got what we ordered quickly with no fuss and in appropriate packaging."
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to order and delivery very fast and efficient."
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought some very expensive hammerite paint for a special project which came very quickly and very well packed."
Posted 8 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.73 based on 627 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access