Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 704 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tools-paint.com Reviews

About Tools-paint.com:

The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:

01753 684084

Email:

sales@tools-paint.com

Location:

3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Good quality paint
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy to post a positive review for Tools-paint.com! I bought some Dulux paint that is no longer made, and so Tools-paint made it up for me, and sent it, extremely well packaged. The paint is a pretty much perfect match. I had painted four rooms with the paint colour, and would otherwise have had to completely repaint them all in a different colour after minor building works to each of these rooms. Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and good price for quality paint
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good kitchen cabinet paint covers brilliantly even over already painted doors, would highly recommend Tools-Paint for quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Communication with customer was excellent and friendly. You felt your order mattered. Times of despatch and delivery of goods were given and delivered when stated. Overall a very positive experience shopping with Tools-paint.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived quickly and packaged very well no complaints from me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Went over and beyond my expectations as I needed the colour next day and it was colour that needed to be mixed, the guy got it mixed and sent it first class, I received it the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had no problems ordering very easy.had email to confirm and when it was despatched. Excellent service.paint colour of blue sky was perfect. Kind Regards Eugenie.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We were very pleased with the service and the paint was well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Compared to our previous suppliers, Tools-paint.com come out on top in every way. Product quality, service, delivery and price are much better than we received previously, and I've been here over 31 years! A big thumbs up from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Colour was spot on in both tins, and was delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent paint & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality product.Came in good time and was packaged well.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices and prompt delivery as usual!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The best, the cheapest, again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought some cupboard paint and it was priced wonderfully, packaged well, delivered safely and my kitchen looks amazing! Can't say fairer than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, arrived quickly with the 10 litre paint tin itself being extremely well double wrapped and protected, so all arrived safely and not a drop spilt.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best value for money website for paints and decorating products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best prices I could find for paint!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.73 based on 704 reviews