Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 579 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good prices and reliable company to deal with. Delivery could be a bit quicker though."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, part of the delivery was damaged by parcel force but Tools-Paint found more of the same colour and shipped it out to me next day delivery. Would absolutely use them again and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was concerned ordering paint to be delivered by a white van. There was however no reason to be concerned it was packaged extremely well and in spite of the van driver trying his best he only managed to dent the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast & efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Turned up quickly and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Received very helpful skilled advice on the phone about choosing the right product for my job. Unfortunately on delivery the tin handle had punctured the can and when I opened the packaging my hands got covered in wet paint and I could not use the tin! Andrew"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for acknowledging the quality of our technical advice. We cannot guarantee perfect delivery every time because unfortunately our carriers don't take as much care with parcels as we would like. If customers tell us about delivery problems we would at least get an opportunity to put it right.
Posted 5 months ago
"Good selection of products at very good prices, Will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful staff, all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The paint I ordered was perfect and arrived quickly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The pliolite paint is excellent and easy to apply. Delivery was prompt even to SW Scotland."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, managed to match the paint to a RAL code, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent good value money thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"thank you for the products we purchased great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent value and very prompt delivery, would recommend to friends and would definitely use again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The service was very good and the delivery was very quick, great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Paint that we were unable to purchase in any DIY store (ie discontinued colour) was supplied by Tools-paint.com. Service and delivery were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"One of a few places that had what I was after, arrived in good order and was as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Speedy delivery and very good price for Hammerite paint."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very knowledgeable company, they care about customer service. The paint is excellent, even better than I expected and delivery was prompt and efficient. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"great prices, prompt delivery every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.72 based on 579 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support