Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 858 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tools-paint.com Reviews

About Tools-paint.com:

The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:

01753 684084

Email:

sales@tools-paint.com

Location:

3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook, ,

Order quickly dispatched. Ordered roll of clear plastic sheet suitable for separating rooms, dust cover during decorating, plastering etc. Decent thickness but doubt you could drive over it.
Posted 2 months ago
Well packed. Good quality paint. Quick service
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic Value - FANTASTIC SERVICE - Fantastic Quality .
Thank You
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase, couldn't find the colour paint i was looking for anywhere else (online, during lockdown). Delivered earlier than expected and I received regular updates via email. Packaged very securely.
Tools-paint.com 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Parcel arrived extremely quickly and well wrapped to avoid any spillage on route. Will certainly use this company again when the need arises.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast easy check out and delivery. Easy to use product, sands down once dry very smoothly. Would recommend and will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and prices, arrived quickly and well packaged, secure and will use again for sure!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, fast speedy service.
Posted 3 months ago
GOOD PRICES AND SPEEDY DELIVERY
Posted 3 months ago
My paint was delivered quickly and was well wrapped
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service,thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Paint Recieved well packed quick delivery. Good price on my fence paint, found the colour i wanted! Will definitely not hesitate to use this company again!
Posted 3 months ago
A reliable company, providing very good service to their customers.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time, to order and to quality and quantity ordered. No problem whatsoever
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and quick delivery, will buy from again
Posted 3 months ago
I thought Tools-paint gave me a really good service. Due the lockdown Dulux were unable to supply to Tools the paint required. I received a text asking whether I wanted to wait if not I would get a refund. Couple of weeks later Tools phoned me to say the paint was in and did i still want it or again they would make a refund. I was really pleased as other suppliers were still sold out. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
They do what it says on the tin
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Good price and delivered quickly and safely.
Posted 3 months ago
Tools-paint.com came to my rescue when I found out that Dulux had discontinued the shade of paint I was using to paint my bedroom. They were the only place I could find that still had Dulux Blossom White in stock. It arrived quickly and very well packaged and as a perfect colour match for what was already on the walls. Brilliant service, I'd definitely recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.75 based on 858 reviews