Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 678 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Bought some cupboard paint and it was priced wonderfully, packaged well, delivered safely and my kitchen looks amazing! Can't say fairer than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, arrived quickly with the 10 litre paint tin itself being extremely well double wrapped and protected, so all arrived safely and not a drop spilt."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best value for money website for paints and decorating products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best prices I could find for paint!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The paint arrived quickly and was packaged well. The colour was as expected and I am a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The service from Tools-paint .com. was excellent very speedy. The stockists that you recommended unfortunately were out of stock or had limited supply. will try again though when we'are ready. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Follow-up: Since posting my review Scott from tools-paint called and offered some very helpful advice about returns. More than happy to rescind my earlier comments and refer any future would-be complainants to contact them by phone. Very polite, helpful and understanding. --- Purchased from the site and accidently Purchased a product from the site that turned out to not be what I thought. My fault entirely but I got in touch a few times to enquire about refund/exchange and have heard nothing back. Also, the tin of paint was shipped without any other packaging - which is fine and I can see the efficiency and cost saving implication. However, the tin has been kicked to high heaven in transit, dinted and misshapen."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful on the phone and on-line orders dealt with quickly and accurately in secure packaging. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I didn’t order enough the first time so had to order 2 more tins and put the batch number in the notes. Nice to know these are read as the correct batch turned up and very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Only ordered masking tape but was pleasantly surprised at both the price and quick delivery. The masking tape was around £5 per roll whereas I had seen it priced elsewhere at £15 per roll! Good company to deal with, good email updates too. Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service, paint arrived on time and securely packaged... at a reasonable price. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with service provided by tools-paint. Product arrived promptly and well wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good range of tools, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good product, quickly delivered, well packaged and at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very competitive on price with great communication and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Products were delivered promptly and well packed. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent response from Tools-paint. Fast delivery and the best price for the paint I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt service and well packaged delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.73 based on 678 reviews