Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 581 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good communication, good range of stock, got what we ordered quickly with no fuss and in appropriate packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order and delivery very fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought some very expensive hammerite paint for a special project which came very quickly and very well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely amazing service & super fast delivery. I highly recommend Tools-paint.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No complaints- right product arrived in a timely way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Paint arrived very well packaged and quicker than expected, would happily deal with these again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good products. Delivered when stated can’t fault customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really good communication, quick delivery and on time. Website was easy to use and payment was secure. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From ordering to delivery is a little slow. Some items were missing, one phone call and they were despatched. But on the plus side items are well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Paint exactly as described and at a very good price (less than half Amazon), however delivery very slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"bought a tin of paint. came well packaged and undamaged with no leaks. still waiting to use paint. happy with service for a first time customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bang on the nail - ordering easy - delivery exactly as quoted - clearly an x'cellent company to deal-with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My order was correctly dispatched and packaged to a good standard. It arrived at my address as a few days later as predicted by Tools-Paint.com. I am therefore a satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought Shutz gun underseal. It was delivered promptly and with no damage to the tins as it was well packed. Will deal with the firm again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick efficient service. I had thought I wouldn’t be able to find the paint I wanted as it was discontinued but Tools-paint- delivered it within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Seen it liked it. Got it. Nice price . Nice product; fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is the second time I have ordered paint from Tools-paint.com. The paint always arrives promptly and their customer service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Item as expected for good price, with quick delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.72 based on 581 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support