Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 624 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tools-paint.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Exelent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt service very helpful and quick response to my questions. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service and great prices with swift delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"fast Delivery, accurate Invoicing and a very good product"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices and prompt delivery as usual."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choice good prices, and very fast delivery I will be using this crew again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service product arrived on time thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent fast service & prices can't go wrong well pleased"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with products, exactly what I wanted"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service ordered online normal delivery arrived quickly. Will return 😊"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good price and service. Paint arrived on time in condition."
Posted 4 months ago
"The paint and the applicator arrived very promptly. The applicator applied the paint as and where expected - basically as intended and expected :-)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent value . Quality products. Very prompt delivery. Very happy and will be using again for future orders ."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and fast delivery will use again Thanks Dave w"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ive been using tools-paint for the past year and service has always been good with quick delivery times on my order. Would I recommend them, yes 100%. Keep it up guys :)"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have used the Glutenglass on the problem wall, too early to say if its solved the problem but I am hopeful."
Posted 4 months ago
"My experience with your company has been excellent, the paint was suitably wrapped and was delivered on time."
Posted 4 months ago
"Had paint mixed for my same tractor. Excellent colour match and good price."
Posted 5 months ago
"Paint arrived the colour we wanted really well packed. Will use you again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Always a pleasure to use Tools-Paint, excellent customer service and fast delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.73 based on 624 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support