Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 581 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service. Dulux paint mixing very good. Excellent secure packaging with clamps and tape to avoid spillages. Decent price. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, but the delivery be faster."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service and delivery was 1st class product was amazing will be using this company again would highly recommend them.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you ! Great quality products and 1st class service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent price and quick delivery. Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality paint at a great price. Quick delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company t deal with. The masking tape I ordered is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great value products, quick delivery, could not fault!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, great prices & fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery great price need I say more"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good items at low prices; huge range. Very helpful on telephone, fast delivery. Have bought a few times from here as the service is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought this paint recommendation by a friend never again it wasn’t mixed properly it had different tones coming through never used it in the end not happy at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love Zinsser paints and wanted a pastel colour for the fireplace. Searching online brought me to tools-paint.com and I'm glad it did! The site made it easy to order the tinted paint - Zinsser AllCoat Exterior WB Matt, using colour tint reference: S 0505-B. It arrived sooner than expected, and was the perfect colour. Would definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service on both occasions. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful on the phone and order was dispatched faster than predicted despite being a mixed RAL colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"EAsy to order from, regular updates on delivery, and delivered when they said they would."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent prices and express delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I haven't had a chance to use it yet, remind me what I purchased from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I needed paint for an old motorcycle restoration project and Tools-paint supplied what I needed from a RAL number. The price was very competitive and delivery fast. The paint colour match is perfect and the quality excellent. I'm getting a really good, high gloss finish even using a brush. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi Scott As a professional decorator, I found your products of a excellent standard good price and delivered on time ! 10/10. I will be using your services again! Try to introduce a few more products. Best regards Jason."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.72 based on 581 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support