Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 624 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com

About Tools-paint.com: The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:
01753 684084

Email:
sales@tools-paint.com

Location:
3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tools-paint.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good range of tools, quick delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product, quickly delivered, well packaged and at a reasonable price."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very competitive on price with great communication and fast delivery!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Products were delivered promptly and well packed. Very happy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent response from Tools-paint. Fast delivery and the best price for the paint I could find."
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service and well packaged delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"I've used Tools-paint.com severeal times and they have great prices and quick service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excelent product. Extreamly good service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price, quick delivery and as ordered, so will use again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods turned up fairly fast and as described, at a reasonable price (although I think courier may have dropped the parcel as the tin of paint I had was fairly badly dented - ok though)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Website site easy to follow and fantastic description of the goods that are for sale. Well thought out Website"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price, quick delivery, and well packaged. My first purchase from tools-paint and I am very happy."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great paint. Great price. Great service*****"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good prices, quick service, will use for my next painting job."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good prices and excellent prompt attention. I am a new customer who will be back,- seem a very good company to deal with"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price , easy to process and reliable service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent choice of colours. I am restoring a Wickham Trolley at Elsecar Heritage Railway and the coach paint is ideal."
Posted 3 months ago
"Paint delivered I good time .Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.73 based on 624 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support