Tools-paint.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 858 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tools-paint.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tools-paint.com Reviews

About Tools-paint.com:

The place to buy decorative paint, protective coatings and associated products from leading and niche manufacturers at low prices

Visit Website

Phone:

01753 684084

Email:

sales@tools-paint.com

Location:

3 David Road Poyle Industrial EstateColnbrook, ,

Very happy with website. Delivery was reasonably quick. Would be happy to recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
The most helpful and knowledgeable advice I have had on the subject of paint which is far, far more complicated nowadays than I realised. The gent went out of his way to give advice and the price and postage were better than anywhere else!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and they stock HMG specialist paints which I needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very competitive pricing. Excellent delivery timing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent price and excellent service. Will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional service, easy to specify the colour I wanted, fast delivery and quality paint mixed to the specified colour.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the paint. Painted a cabinet. Good coverage. Great price! Quick delivery
Tools-paint.com 5 star review on 10th February 2021 Tools-paint.com 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service , prompt delivery and great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, the colour match was brilliant, would definitely use them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can't fault the service. The product I ordered (Johnstones wood stain) arrived promptly. I was especially impressed with the packaging, there was no doubt that it would arrive safely. An email query that I had regarding the product was replied to swiftly. Cracking price. 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goods were as described. Delivery was prompt and I was kept informed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good advice from telephone enquiry, good price on materials and delivered within time frame promised
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price great delivery service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super company and top class product at a very good price- you will not be disappointed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheap product, keeps you up to date with your order, well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased 3 items recently. All the prices were the most competitive I could find and they had all 3 products in stock at the time of ordering whereas other suppliers only had one or two of the items in stock. I was extremely impressed with the way that they keep me informed of progress during the ordering, despatch and delivery and the goods were extremely well packed and protected for transit. I will not hesitate to make Tools-paint.com my first port of call when I need similar items in the future. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered my paint from then and delivered quicker then estimated and very well packaged. Paint was a perfect colour! Exactly what I ordered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and excellent products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Prices, easy website and fast delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND, DELIVERY WAS FAST AND WELL PACKAGED, EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION TOO, PRODUCT WAS PERFECT THANK YOU
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tools-paint.com is rated 4.75 based on 858 reviews