Tooled-Up Reviews

4.80 Rating 8,010 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tooled-Up

About Tooled-Up: Tooled-Up is the online arm of Lee Industrial which was established in 1976. We stock a huge range of tools and accessories including hand tools, power tools, garden tools, automotive tools, plumbing tools and work wear.

We list over 65,000 tools on our website, from top brands such as Bosch, Dewalt, Karcher, Stanley and Makita.

Everything we sell carries a full UK Warranty backed by the manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 805 3535

Email:
sales@tooled-up.com

Location:
78 Suez RoadBrimsdownEnfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Tooled-Up ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very fast delivery and the item was the correct one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I’m very satisfied thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Kathryn Shaw
Verified Buyer
"Very speedy delivery and good price for product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Quick delivery, decent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Robert Begg
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, quality product, well packaged and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Quick delivery, excellent quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Goods arrived promptly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David Warwick
Verified Buyer
"Exactly as advertised and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew Lee
Verified Buyer
"Ordered saw stand on Sunday delivered on Tuesday,and for lthe best price on the web,very pleased would deffo use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Martin Cobb
Verified Buyer
"Items ordered, order confirmed and delivered promptly. Tracking system useful and informative. All in all a good all round experience and will definitely use it again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Compared prices on Google & Tooled Up were the cheapest. Ordering and delivery were easy and very prompt. Will definitely be using Tooled Up again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Not used the lawnmower yet but the service was second to non"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Manny Mistry
Verified Buyer
"Arrived in good time Value for money Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bryn Warren
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery. Mower was as described. Easy to assemble. Clear, concise instructions. Had to adjust the cutting blade to obtain the right "scissor action" Once done the mower cut perfectly, and is easy to push. I would řecommend this push mower to anyone with a small to medium lawn. Downside; the collecting box is useless, flimsy and insecure. Hook it on the handle, really. This is the 21st century not the "Flintstones" Works better without it. But for the price £40 Inc.p/p it's an absolute bargain."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery. A pleasure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anne Russell
Verified Buyer
"A very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
James Elliott
Verified Buyer
"A great piece of kit, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"order arrived exactly within the specified date and time , spoke to custmer services gentleman he resolved my query instantly and in very helpful fashion ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use guide and instructions. Good price and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tooled-Up is rated 4.80 based on 8,010 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This