Tooled-Up Reviews

4.78 Rating 15,348 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tooled-Up
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Tooled-Up Reviews

About Tooled-Up:

Tooled-Up is the online arm of Lee Industrial which was established in 1976. We stock a huge range of tools and accessories including hand tools, power tools, garden tools, automotive tools, plumbing tools and work wear.

We list over 65,000 tools on our website, from top brands such as Bosch, Dewalt, Karcher, Stanley and Makita.

Everything we sell carries a full UK Warranty backed by the manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 805 3535

Email:

sales@tooled-up.com

Location:

Suez Road
Brimsdown
Enfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Tooled-Up made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tooled-Up 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Emma Olley
Tooled-Up 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Yasmin Patel
Tooled-Up 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Anthony Quinn
Tooled-Up 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Darren Lish
Tooled-Up 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Jeremy Holdcroft
Tooled-Up 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Dawn Mulligan
Tooled-Up 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Julian Mitchell
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great deals and an even better service Item arrived two weeks ahead of schedule
Posted 3 hours ago
Nice item, good value, shipped fast. Thanks.
Posted 7 hours ago
Arrived very quickly, well packed, as described item. Very pleased with this product and service.
Posted 7 hours ago
Great Service good gear
Posted 20 hours ago
Delighted with the product and the efficient service.. It is very satisfying to buy an additional Bosch product to make double use of our battery and charger system that we already own.
Posted 21 hours ago
Product well priced. Well packed and arrived quickly, will not hesitate to use Tooled-up again.
Posted 22 hours ago
Very good price, excellent delivery, superb product, highly recommended.
Posted 22 hours ago
Super Fast Delivery 👍
Posted 22 hours ago
Good tool used it today working fine hopefully long lived cheers
Posted 22 hours ago
Fast delivery good communication
Posted 22 hours ago
Ordered these via Amazon and they didn’t turn up ordered via eBay and came very quickly very pleased.
Posted 22 hours ago
Only ordered sandpaper for a sander BUT I was treated as if I had spent a lot more money. I was given delivery information and kept up to date. It only two days to receive the sandpaper. My experience of this Company is a very good one. I cannot fault them at all.
Posted 22 hours ago
Great service and will use again
Posted 22 hours ago
Recommend, prompt service
Posted 22 hours ago
A good selection of items to choose from. There was a hiccup in the system when I tried to pay for one item but it was good to be able to speak by telephone with one of your team who quickly resolved the problem in a most efficient and courteous manner. Delivery of my order was speedy and at the time the courier stipulated. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt service. Kept me fully informed through the order and delivery service. 👍
Posted 1 day ago
great company to deal with...fast delivery and a realistic price....would definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great value coupled with excellent service. The company kept me updated with progress throughout the transaction process from order, dispatch and delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Seem to stock just about everything that I want (available, not just listed). Prices are competitive and delivery is prompt. When I have had a query, it has been quickly and successfully resolved. Definitely my no1 place for tools and related stuff.
Posted 3 days ago
My order was fast and got exactly what I ordered thanks tooled-up
Posted 3 days ago
Tooled-Up is rated 4.78 based on 15,348 reviews