Tooled-Up Reviews

4.78 Rating 16,610 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tooled-Up
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Tooled-Up Reviews

About Tooled-Up:

Tooled-Up is the online arm of Lee Industrial which was established in 1976. We stock a huge range of tools and accessories including hand tools, power tools, garden tools, automotive tools, plumbing tools and work wear.

We list over 65,000 tools on our website, from top brands such as Bosch, Dewalt, Karcher, Stanley and Makita.

Everything we sell carries a full UK Warranty backed by the manufacturers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 805 3535

Email:

sales@tooled-up.com

Location:

Suez Road
Brimsdown
Enfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Tooled-Up made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent Company ,my parcel arrived without delay and in good condition ,a little damage to packaging.I would recommend people to buy from you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful Bosch cordless airport product @ a very good price. Excellent customer service, shipped within 2 hrs of order placement & received within 48 hrs of shipping (off shore). Have to say 5 ☆
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website and ordering process, fast and efficient delivery, and goods as described. Would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
TooledUp had the best price for the cordless Black & Decker leaf blower I was after, especially with a second battery. The order process was simple and I was kept informed regarding the order status and delivery, which was very quick. All in all a great service and I'd be happy to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived 2 days after order. Very impressed and pleased. Have recommended to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was second to none, they took time to identify the correct part for my strimmer and it arrived very promptly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website was very easy to use, Order arrived quickly, very pleased with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product delivered very quickly with good communication from order to receipt. Looks good quality but cannot comment further as no plans to use it for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed on the speed of the delivery, in fact I telephoned them to inform them I had recived the goods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company. Super speedy delivery. Quality goods. (I ordered Fish Prep and scaler scissors) Pricing very competitive.Will certainly be using again and highly recommend Tooled-Up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good prices, everything delivered within time frame provided. Updated with delivery info if more than one delivery due to an out of stock item but still delivered in the 8 working days stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
prompt delivery and item as described. good ebayer & would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service. Left with neighbour as I was out at delivery time. Box open at both ends! I assume nothing had fallen out out. Machine works fine !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing, Great Value,And Fantastic Delivery. I was so impressed that I brought Three Items from Tooled-Up, and it will not be my Last, You can buy with Confidence, Amazing contact from the seller, keeps you informed all the way to delivery. Many thanks to all at Tooled-Up. Kind regards,Dale
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well priced original product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and price of tool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
a pleasure to deal with very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Incredibly fast turn around and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tooled-Up is rated 4.78 based on 16,610 reviews