Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,055 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I really like that it was free delivery on orders over £75. My only confusion is that I expected delivery the next day and it was a day later, but I might not have ready the cut off times correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, and really quick delivery. Definitely will use you again in the future. Many thanks, Richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fair price, arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spoke to a sales representative at 2.30 to establish if they had what i wanted in stock. Ordered online at 3pm with a before 12 noon delivery and was using the tool the next day in the workshop by 10am First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, no problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent choice, price and service. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast great scervice, highly recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent and prompt service and a pleasure to speak to on the phone. Really pleased with product even if it was expensive, at best price I found anyway. Will definitely keep in my usef5contacts file."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competitive prices, polite on the phone and very speedy undamaged delivery. Would recommend this company 100% and will be using them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Execellent prices, great service and next AM delivery. Couldn’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast delivery to our factory which needed to be on a small time frame window. Fantastic service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick service, happy to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my Makita Hedgecutter purchase - easy ordering and arrived promptly the next day. Hedgecutter seems to work very well - only slight thing was that there was not enough 4 stroke oil supplied - obviously most of it used during the Pre-delivery Inspection which I'm pleased was carried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very ploit and helpful when I phoned them Item as described and delivered when they said it would Very happy with the service from them Thank you A++++ Would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"prompt and efficient service, thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely excellent service that would put others to shame. Outstanding delivery service even to the Highlands which most would overcharge for but not these guys, and not only this but the best price on the tool I wanted by £50. Would highly recommend to anyone and will definitely be buying from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Router arrived less than 22 hours after placing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.88 based on 1,055 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support