Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,475 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@alanwadkinstoolstore.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hassle free shipping. Delivered on time and in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering and fast delivery on time as stated, really impressed with the one hour delivery slot, makes life easier. Hope that after epidemic we can carry on leaving a signature on a note. Will use again for Milwaukee stuff.
Posted 1 week ago
Makita LS1216 chop saw is a superb piece of kit at a fantastic price, and was delivered quickly. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered next day. Excellent price and delivery.
thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order. Kept informed. Quick and efficient service. Product fine
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service and delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
I Bought a 110v Nibbler, arrived next day great delivery time and range of tooling
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast delivery.
They even registered the product for the extended warranty to save me forgetting.
Will deffinatley use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Was a bit of a nightmare sorting out payment had to pay bank transfer but was a bit dubious at first allways been told to never do it that way but got my item i ordered 2 days later so i will be ordering more from this company thanks for my order cheers
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my Dremel scroll saw and was amazed to receive it the following today ( even during lockdown!). It arrived well packaged and I am very pleased with with the saw.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price. Very good stock. Quick delivery. Good all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, item delivered next day, hassle free efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, super fast delivery, would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
good, efficient service, ordered online and had free next day delivery, arrived promptly, very well packaged and protected, would definitely order from the store again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with next day delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied customer. Very good product, very good price, very speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient ordering and delivery, well done 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Even with the Current crisis the order was shipped and delivered within the next day delivery and very good value for money. Already use my router and can't fault it's performance.
Thank you Alan Wadkins Tool Store I will be using you again
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service & fast next day delivery, would highly recommend & Will be using again
Posted 1 week ago
Quality service
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.86 based on 1,475 reviews