Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 999 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Alan Wadkins Tool Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivered the following day, excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Quick delivery, kept in the loop all the way with email updates. very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"what excellent service delivery was spot on a company to use thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"spot on, very good service. thanks al"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service from Alan Wadkins Tool Store. Good price and quick to deliver. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good delivery, accurate time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"GOOD SERVICE ,EXCELLENT DELIVERY COMPETERTIVE PRICES . EASY TO DEAL WITH ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality products delivered fast and efficiently, at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service. I had a query with the item I ordered online due to the confusing Festool sanding pad numbering system. I emailed with my query and Nikki actually went and did a physical check on the item for me to ensure I would receive the correct item, which I did, first thing the next day. Absolutely brilliant. Will definitely use them again. Good prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and prompt delivery. Easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy checkout, item dispatched and delivered really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic turnaround from product selection to delivery. Highly recommended if your looking for equipment and supply. Very much appreciated in this crazy world we live in 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Looking for a makita hedge trimmer, found it here at a competetive price and in stock. Ordered on Thursday (very late evening) and it arrived first thing Monday morning. Email and text updates on progress of the order were very welcome. I would order from here with confidence in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very friendly and helpful. Product .was delivered on time. would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top company. Effiient delivery undertaken."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spoke to someone in the store by phone then ordered online long reach hedge trimmer arrived very quickly and started first pull great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Shredder turned up quickly Would company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received my order promptly and it was well packaged - which is often overlooked to save money but was great to see. I was kept informed when an item was not in stock and was replaced with a slightly more expensive item at no extra cost. Very helpful on the phone too. So as a first time buyer, very happy with the whole experience, would definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"delivery did not arrive on the day sheduled"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi
Sorry to hear the item didn`t arrive on time as planned. As this is the first we have heard about the delivery not arriving we have spoken with the courier to find out what the delay you receiving the parcel was. And have been told the following.

I have spoken to the depot and the reason why this parcel was delivered late was that they had problems with late tip, High Volumes and high operations issues
Also this depot does not normal work on a Saturday but did on Saturday 14th July to clear the backlog of parcels.

Yet again i am so sorry about this.
Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused and hope this doesn`t but you of buying from us again.
Many thanks
Martin
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, nice any easy, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.88 based on 999 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This