Alan Wadkins Tool Store Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,197 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Alan Wadkins Tool Store

Write Your review

Tell us how Alan Wadkins Tool Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"Received pole trimmers today, all pdi,d just oil fuel up and go.... A very good product and trims tall hedges with ease.... Would buy here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, shipped and received promptly on a Saturday, as requested. I'd order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a Makita petrol pole hedge trimmer on Thurs morning, arrived by lunchtime Friday, including a PDi. Competitive price, what more can you ask. First rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the product,everything is perfect likenin description+fast shippment.Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and fast delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to deal with, placed my order which I was informed about it's location from leaving the depot to arriving at my delivery address. Great prices and goods were as described, overall A1 experience :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service. No kicking the can along road!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great doing business with you, and very fast delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service arrived earlier than expected, items as described!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent supplier Reliable, delivery on time I dealt and visited their business outlet, very helpful and professional. Thank you Mr Kadhim (YORK)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding Service, will defo buy again from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a Makita EN4951SH pole hedge trimmer 4 stroke. Received it the next day by 9:30 by Fedex. Very efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I felt that the service was very good with absolutely no delay in despatching my order. I purchased a router but as this is a gift for someone else I cannot comment on the item itself, apart from saying that it is exactly as I ordered and the price is very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and prompt delivery. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery via DPD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Does what it said on the tin , very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price and speedy delivery. Will be ordering from you guys again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I placed an order , no problems, the goods arrived very quickly, very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods ordered and delivered within 48 hours. Easy website to use and goods were packaged well and were as described. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.87 based on 1,197 reviews