TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 866 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been delighted with your wide range of products, my shopping experience, and your personal service. I bought a lovely wallpaper which was delivered super fast. The delivery staff were cheerful and efficient. I had need to telephone your office after purchase, having made a minor error when ordering. My call was answered promptly and my error corrected by your very helpful staff. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything worked out well - even shipping to Germany is done quickly and without damage. Gladly again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for delivery of fabric arrived today. Will certainly use you again if need more fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for prompt reply to my question and for arranging the delivery of beautiful fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for very good & quick service. I ordered the material late on a Friday afternoon & got it by Tuesday morning. Good price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy on line ordering from a very comprehensive range of products. Fast delivery-will recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy that you took the trouble to send me wallpaper samples to Switzerland. Therefore I also bought the wallpaper from you. And again everything worked out perfectly with shipping and delivery. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard dealt with me and was really helpful. Answered all my questions about the material quickly and skilfully. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I phoned to ask about fabric and wallpaper, I spoke to a very helpful lady. I placed the wallpaper order and was told the fabric would be available in September. My order was delivered within two days. I will be ordering my fabric as soon as it’s available.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fast service and wallpaper arrived very quickly although the courier did not give a time window so was difficult being in. Having to wait until October for the decorator to be free to paper our hall with what looks like stunning wallpaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use on line ordering system and fabric and wallpaper arrived on schedule. I have no complaints whatsoever. Would definitely use TM Interiors again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I made my order from Greece the delivery was very fast and the quality of the fabrics amazing. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for the excellent service and the nice communication with you. I am thrilled by the handling and the fast delivery. Very recommendable. Many greetings
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent phone manner & prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time dealing with TM Interiors. Discovered them online. Always slightly nervous dealing with someone I have never done business with before. But I would rate them as outstanding with respect to service and delivery. Price of my product was also fair. Well done. Will definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
super service and very flexible - thanks for all your help!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your help and service, shipment and advice was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service thanks so much will use again next time I’m looking for fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.86 based on 866 reviews