TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,079 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order online, good packaging to protect wallpaper rolls. Prompt service.
Posted 6 days ago
Great choice of products at competitive prices. Smooth efficient purchase and delivery service. Very happy with my wallpaper.
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery of my wallpaper order. Beautiful wallpaper at an excellent price. Will certainly use again.
Posted 6 days ago
3 rolls came exactly as required well packaged and within 2 days. Very happy would definitely use again
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent all round service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and competitive pricing. Would not hesitate to purchase from TM again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Email updates until my wallpaper arrived and all in very good time too!

Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive prices and huge range of choices. Swiftly dispatched but hopeless tracking info .
Tracking number not available automatically. Swiftly provided however after a phone call.
UPS tracking page then only served to confuse. Said it had delivered but not to our address.
100mile round trip in the hope of saving the situation found UPS staff as confused as we were, but trying hard. When we returned after our day out waddya know ! there is the delivery in our porch !!! Alls well that ends well.
Posted 1 week ago
Good website and prompt service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, communication and prompt delivery, all you can ask for really
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic Service!
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding professional company. I telephoned before ordering and they were so helpful. Order came very quickly and they stayed in touch with tracking update. Would use company again. Wish every service was efficient like TM interiors.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great responsive customer service and friendly help. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my order received in 2days price very competitive Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, excellent value for money, delivered quickly with tracking
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spent a long time researching wallpaper especially as I was kooky for a particular wallpaper by William Morris, I found it at a great discount compared to other websites that I had seen it on. Delivery was very quick and a great service to use. Would highly recommend.

Picture below to show finished product, very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, kept informed by email along the way as wallpaper order was delayed due to Covid. Also super helpful obtaining wallpaper samples by post as we couldn’t visit to view sample books.
TM Interiors Limited 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery to Europe, well packaged fabric and wallpaper.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable on the telephone and quick and efficient service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.86 based on 1,079 reviews