TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 869 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service, efficient and friendly staff. Have ordered previously as well, and will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Great customer service experience. Quality of the wallpaper is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really quick and efficient service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service. Great choice of products and competitively priced
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered some lovely material to upholster a chair. I had a few questions so wanted to speak directly. TM Interiors were helpful, easy to deal with. The material has just arrived and I would thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very prompt and efficient service with great communication. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for delivery in time and quality. I was very happy to get UK wallpapers also here in Germany.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous range of products at good prices. Excellent customer service too. The wallpaper I ordered was out of stock but I was emailed personally with this info immediately and the expected date was met. Highly recommend TM Interiors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I dealt with Richard who was helpful and efficient. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble and he did his absolute best for me which was excellent customer service. Would certainly use this company again and recommend them to anybody. Website was easy to use and full of lots of useful information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on with order accuracy and quick delivery. Even the samples we requested arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered some cushions from TM Interiors. They took a lot of care and attention to make sure the material was perfectly cut and matched. The end result is fabulous. We also ordered some curtain material from them which arrived on time as promised. I would not hesitate to use them again and recommend them to other clients and friends. Excellent service and competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery with everything as expected. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st class service, wallpaper arrived very quickly and very well packaged. Will definitely be using TM Interiors again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time I have purchased wallpaper on line but I am very pleased and quite surprised at how quick it was delivered I will certainly use your company again Thank you Ann Adey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order despatched promptly and emails kept me appraised of progress of my order. Fabric was reasonably priced. Would recommend this company based on the positive service I received from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
User friendly paltform to order, status updates and fast responses, fast delivery. All in all great product and brilliant service. Thanx!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was a bit unsure about product availability but after talking to the lady at TM I felt confidant. She kindly checked with the manufacturer and called me back. The order arrived the next day and exactly as I requested. I was also happy with the price, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great choice of fabrics, super prices, and swift service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.86 based on 869 reviews