TM Interiors Limited Reviews

294 Reviews

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:
01733230499

Email:
info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:
41 Culley CourtBakewell Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
P
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered wallpaper 11 days ago and was informed the paper would be here today. Got a email stating there was an issue and paper will be here tomorrow. I had decorator on site waiting I had to send them away at lunch time costing me lots of money. Now the paper is being delivered by the end of the day tomorrow 12 days since we ordered on a 3-5 day delivery. Not a good service for big cost
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
R Porter
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Sir/Madam. Sorry to come in before the event IE I saw eight strips of wallpaper covering 3 mtr or so to make a picture like a background of trees and flowers to complete a view across the whole wall there and now I cant find the image again I hope you can guide me to the correct site I am porterdb1@btinternet.com and thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Miss J White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service, quick delivery very pleased thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Smooth order and dispatch process
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs J Wrench
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What a wonderful company to deal with! It took me approx 5 minutes to telephone my requirements, get a very competitive price and place my order. I received a confirmation via email and delivery was much quicker than I expected. I will be placing another order shortly. The whole transaction was a pleasure and I cannot recommend this company highly enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs M Clare Tye
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By providing me with an exclusive fabric at a competitive price and my being in receipt of the fabric in a speedy fashion.
Posted 2 weeks ago
L Huggins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'd never heard of TM Interiors before but they sold the wallpaper I wanted the delivery came quicker than expected, there was a problem and the quickness of then to rectify was amazing I would definitely recommend them
Posted 2 weeks ago
P Carr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

wallpaper arrived well packaged and in perfect condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
D Le Ray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered 2 rolls of paper to be delivered to Europe.
And from start to finish the service was excellent,and the packaging more than adequate but not over the top.Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
G Morison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the second time I have purchased from TM Interiors and each time I have been delighted with the friendly phone calls and the excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
N Aller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Start to Finnish fantastic price, comms and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TM Interiors had the exact wallpaper I wanted and at the best price. Very good service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and reliable service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A Lucas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Richard went the extra mile to save me some money on postage. His communication was excellent and I am very grateful to him for his effort in making me a very happy customer
Thank you, Richard. Your service was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
J Hodgson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great friendly service, I shall use them again
Posted 1 month ago
A Byrne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, knowledgable customer service that I will gladly use again.
Posted 1 month ago
M Smyth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality, great prices and very prompt delivery. Would have no problem recommending TM- Interiors
Posted 1 month ago
A Flannigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb customer service and great too deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had an enquiry about the cost of some fabric. The staff were very helpful, ringing me back within 10 minutes with an answer. My order was taken then, and I am expecting the delivery tomorrow -4 days in total.Excellent servic e
Posted 1 month ago
C Jolley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you Tom for all your assistance in calculating how much fabric I needed and your prompt service. Fabric arrived today and all good. I now have the daunting task of making them up!
Posted 1 month ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.85 based on 294 reviews