TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 413 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited

About TM Interiors Limited: TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:
01733230499

Email:
info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:
41 Culley CourtBakewell Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate TM Interiors Limited?

Your Rating
C Alpago Novello
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm 100% satisfied: the order arrived exactly as announced, customer care answered nearly istantly to a query, the price is fair. Plus, you have 10% discount on the first order. Highly recommanded
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
M Tirelli
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Veramente molto soddisfatto per la disponibilta' e gentilezza di miss Helen ,bellissimo il parato (wallpaper) che gia' avevo dal 1975.Spero di risentirci quanto prima per una nuova spedizione,grazie Michele Tirelli.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

friendly, approachable and helpful. Quick dispatch of order
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good personal service over email after I tried but failed to use a coupon when ordering over their website.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

polite courteous and helpful service
Posted 3 days ago
D Roslik
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'd like to thank all the staff who have been involved in process of making my dream to come true. Thank you for your assistance! Nice and excellent service! Goods are received successfully. Planning to approach again and again if the necessity will appear.
Posted 3 days ago
S Munro
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast response to queries, very helpful and knowledgable. Secure delivery service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

helpful and very quick answers to my questions, good delivery service
Posted 2 weeks ago
M Agerup
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service and response
Posted 2 weeks ago
S Cullen
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent customer service provided by Helen. Very efficient and a quick delivery. Beautiful product received and would highly recommend them.

Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You will never regret to buy it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
P Klement C/o Linda Bülow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect help on the phone, and delivery to germany worked perfectly! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick efficient service, order arrived well packaged and correct. A competitive price for the fabric I ordered. Would recommend TM Interiors.
Posted 3 weeks ago
D Bell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Understood my needs exactly, were courteous and exact during all communications and followed each call up with email confirmation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Hazell
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Recently ordered some made to measure curtains and cushions. The whole process from ordering to delivery was great. Helen was so helpful and when my order was complete, another very helpful girl called to arrange delivery to suit us. The curtains are lovely and I was amazed to see they were pre-gathered complete with hooks, so literally ready to hang. I would definitely use TM interiors in the future! Absolutely first class service at a competitive price!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You were very efficient and helpful,even when I needed to change my order at the last minute.
Posted 3 weeks ago
C Skelton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great advice choosing the right product, exceptional customer service, highly recommended. Definitely my first choice when searching for quality product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I’m so satisfied with your service. Just received it in time. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
G BODEN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TM Interiors were excellent, my order at an extremely good cost compared to anyone else!arrived within two days of me ordering so will defiantly be using you again.

Many Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff.
Posted 4 weeks ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.84 based on 413 reviews