TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 632 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited

About TM Interiors Limited: TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:
01733230499

Email:
info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:
41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
A
"I have been dealing with Richard over the last few months whilst decorating my home. Richard responded very quickly to my email enquiries and then provided me with a very competitive price for my wallpaper which was delivered quickly and without charge. My house is looking wonderful. Thank you Richard for your efficiency and pleasantness."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
C Fraser
"Excellent customer service from Beth!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My internet was very bad at the time of ordering ,the order was taken over the phone and staff could not have been more helpful . A pleasure to deal with looking forward to ushering your company again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick efficient service - thank you. Will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Excellent quick service, very helpful and I'm very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Friendly, helpful and efficient. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"My order was delivered today just ten days after ordering from Australia. Impressive service. The materials were just as I ordered and were well packed . Thankyou TM Interiors"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"it´s my first order - fast shipping, so beautiful wallpaper - i’m happy - i give you all stars, that i can give - thank you for that excellent business"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"excellent serviceand customer care. would recommend and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness from a member of staff when I phoned as I was having problems placing my order on line. Arrived promptly and packaged very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I'm very satisfy for the excellent and professional service I had from Richard McAlpin!!! I'll definitely recommend your company to my friends too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super helpful and a quick service. Very happy, would use again. Thank you 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and communication, top quality wall paper, highly recommend. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When l asked for samples of wallpaper they were sent out quickly. Wallpaper l ordered was also dispatched immediately, very good service. I have not put up wallpaper but have seen it up in a store and loved it. I also got it with a discount as on sale so really pleased. Looking forward to seeing it in my living room. Thank You. Marie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was impressed by the wonderful choice of fabric, the website was very easy to use and my order was shipped so fast. Very happy and impressed. Good experience and would use again. Kim Challenger"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient, received my wallpaper in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, wallpaper ordered and hanging on the wall within a few days. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service prompt delivery no complaints!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I still haven't received my delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Karen

Sorry to learn you have had issued with your UPS delivery, and apologies for any inconvenience caused. As we discussed the issue was due to a change in our delivery service and I am sorry it affected your order in particular. However as requested in terms of resolving the issue we have the item now on an overnight on UPS delivery service pre 10:30am for Saturday delivery, and hope this resolves the issue for you. Once again our apologies for this matter. TMI
Posted 1 week ago
"Priced well. Ordering was very easy. Delivery was excellent. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great price, fast deliverly highlly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely - no problems :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.85 based on 632 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support