TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,324 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
4.8
Based on 1,324 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I'm very happy with my recent order from TM Interiors. They responded quickly to my enquiries and were friendly and helpful. The fabric I ordered was received 3 days later. I'd be very happy to do business with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
This company were able to source a particular fabric that I had spent ages searching for. The communication was excellent and my delivery arrived very well packaged and in time. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery very helpful on the phone. Overall I was very pleased either the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately it’s not been a smooth transaction. Was promised material was on hold. Paid for 4m of said material. With a discount which was nice, bill was around £450 this was on 11th May. After a couple of calls with no response to my query. On 16th June following yet another email, I was informed that the material I had on hold actually wasn’t available and I would have to wait for new material to be manufactured. I was offered a refund, having waited so long. However, as I had waited a while I decided just to continue to wait for what I wanted. TM informed me once in stock it will take 5 days to reach me. Confirmation of dispatch 13th July. Today is 23rd July. Still no delivery. TM interiors have poor communication and customer service. Will not make the same mistake again. What should have been an easy stress free experience has turned into a long drawn out headache.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jo We do apologise we have not been able to deliver your order to date. We did hold a reserve but when our suppliers came to release and process it was not available, and so placed on back order, we are reliant on our supplier's stock levels as they are from the mills manufacturing the fabric for them. This item is coming from the US and we chasing for tracking details and will advise shortly. Once again our sincere apologies if you felt you have not been kept best informed and for not delivering on our promise, we will review this matter and work to improve, thank you for your honest feedback. Best wishes TMI
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality fabric - best price I found also with free delivery . Brilliant service- easy to order, kept informed about where my order was and it arrived promptly and safely . Will definitely use this company again, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All aspects of the service have been excellent from placing the order to the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering through TM Interiors from the USA was easier than I thought it might be. Although I was a little hesitant ordering this special wallpaper from the UK, I was pleasantly surprised: 1. Notified and received my wallpaper samples. 2. My wallpaper selection was received undamaged. 3. E-mail as well as a letter followup regarding my order were prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The fabric I have ordered has arrived very quickly and in perfect condition Thank you TM Interiors for your quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient. Helpful response to my query on likely timings. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
perfect, all products are well received on time as mentioned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second order from TM Interiors, and I’m not disappointed. They take great care in the making , packing and delivering of all the products. I am thrilled again. Thank you.
TM Interiors Limited 5 star review on 25th June 2022 TM Interiors Limited 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent personal service so lacking these days with shopping experiences so well done it makes a big difference! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed by the excellent customer service and lovely wallpaper I couldn't find anywhere else and TM Interiors tracked down for me. Great communication, very prompt delivery, couldn't have been more helpful. Delighted. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted. Arrived very quickly, well packed, exactly as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always fast and ready to serve the customer! Feel well supported even for minor deals ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and quality prompt service once again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still not received my parcel after waiting home 3 days for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought some fabric and the purchase went very smoothly - it arrived on a roll, very professionally packaged. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The price was competitive. Follow up query re delivery dealt with quite efficiently with person dealing with query having information readily. Communicated with me regarding item being despatched to me. Overall excellent service and would definitely shop from TM Interiors again/. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.8 based on 1,324 reviews