TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 766 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited

About TM Interiors Limited: TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:
01733230499

Email:
info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:
41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
A
"I have been dealing with Richard over the last few months whilst decorating my home. Richard responded very quickly to my email enquiries and then provided me with a very competitive price for my wallpaper which was delivered quickly and without charge. My house is looking wonderful. Thank you Richard for your efficiency and pleasantness."
Posted 1 year ago
5
C Fraser
"Excellent customer service from Beth!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My internet was very bad at the time of ordering ,the order was taken over the phone and staff could not have been more helpful . A pleasure to deal with looking forward to ushering your company again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent choice of unusual wallpapers, easy online ordering and super quick delivery."
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent assistance when phoned to place order and the delivery was very speedy. Most impressed."
Posted 11 hours ago
"Great service and lovely fabric"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient services, great follow up with delivery of order and their prices are competitive at least a minimum of 10% discount to RRP. Extremely reliable!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, efficient service. So pleased to get an extra roll of wallpaper with the same batch number as some purchased 9 months ago from another company. After trying other suppliers I’d almost given up the in the search. Will use TM Interiors again definitely."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service. Extremely fast delivery to New Zealand. A great experience!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from placing the order over the phone , confirmation via e-mail, update with delivery, and safe delivery within the time quoted. Just fabulous service . Thank you 😊"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect service, nice communication and a lot of very helpful assistance - 5 stars from me!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My experience with TM Interiors was perfect. Richard was amazing, so helpful and kind. He walked me through the process of placing my order and once done, my goods arrived within a few days. I am an account manager by profession and customer service is my expertise and I found TN Interiors to be one of the best companies I’ve ever worked with in this regard. Thank you for a truly fantastic customer experience."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice wallpaper and fabric for an absolutely moderate price. Extremly fast delivery to Germany..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, great fabric, well wrapped."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would like to thank TM Interiors for a great service in short delay!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've graded acceptable due to the lack of communication of waiting so long for fabric to arrive. If fabric was out of stock, un update would have been appreciated. I will continue to use TM Interiors."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Calder, thank you for your honest and justified review. Apologies for the issues you experienced with the order and the fact we did not deliver within our stated delivery aim. Unfortunately the product you ordered from the brand in question, had recently merged their ordering system having been taken over, and this had caused disruption to their order system and deliveries which in turn affected us. Of course we are disappointed on this rare occasion we did not keep you informed as much as we should of, normally we keep our customers updated if there any delays with orders. We do appreciate your business and hope we may continue to assist you in the future. Our best wishes TMI
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, efficient service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection and fantastic customer service! Definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sensational, quick and lovely service. Buying from Australia there is always a worry something won't go right.....our emails were quickly responded to in a friendly way. The product arrived safely within a week. I am now a convert and will be ordering all fabrics as required from the team. Thank you. Highly recommend."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with and very fast delivery."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordine arrivato molto velocemente e conforme alla descrizione. Venditore professionale e preparato . Lo raccomando."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very supportive company during the delivery process as sadly one of their suppliers & UPS let them down!! Overall would recommend TMI to others as a family business that values it’s clients."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"1st class company from ordering to delivery, highly recommended"
Posted 4 weeks ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.85 based on 766 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support