TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 525 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited

About TM Interiors Limited: TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:
01733230499

Email:
info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:
41 Culley CourtBakewell Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TM Interiors Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
A
"I have been dealing with Richard over the last few months whilst decorating my home. Richard responded very quickly to my email enquiries and then provided me with a very competitive price for my wallpaper which was delivered quickly and without charge. My house is looking wonderful. Thank you Richard for your efficiency and pleasantness."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
C Fraser
"Excellent customer service from Beth!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My internet was very bad at the time of ordering ,the order was taken over the phone and staff could not have been more helpful . A pleasure to deal with looking forward to ushering your company again"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Well made curtains"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"The fabric was shipped to the Czech Republic and I received it without problems. My questions were replied quickly. I would shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dr R Frisch
Verified Buyer
"Very positive experience! A real pleasure - looking forward to "next time"!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
MR T R NEWLING
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service great choice and good prices 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Dear TM Interiors Team, when I was calling TM Interios from Germany, I got a very friendly, professional and helpful man on the phone. It doens´t matter when I asked three time the same question, just to be sure that I have understood everything correclty...so always get a professional answer. I am happy with my ordering, so I guess it was not the last time. Kind regards Mehtap Zimmermann"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful product, TM Interiors is very effective and informative about your purchase, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
N Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from start to finish - great value and speedy delivery. I would definitely recommend TM interiors for any luxury wallpaper purchase. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and wallpaper arrived sooner than expected in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful curtains, so well made and arrived well packaged. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The ordered curtains are perfect ! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs G Norris
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with our rug."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Richard was very helpful from ordering samples to delivery very helpful and prompt delivery and was kept informed all the way through to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good efficient service--very customer orientated-- a pleasure to deal with and good prices too!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered wallpaper to be forwarded on to friends in Australia. Placed the order on Tuesday both wallpapers delivered on Friday after missing the courier on Thursday. Wallpaper well package delighted with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Truly a FANTASTIC and very HONEST company. There were issues with the delivery of the product from the manufacturer, but TM Interiors resolved the matter quickly to deliver high quality product to us. We are very impressed with the service…. Highly recommended !! AAA++++ James R."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price... Also it was nice to be able to use an oversees credit card as many web sites don't allow this. Good and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, efficient service with goods delivered as promised. Would definitely recommend and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs J Prosser
Verified Buyer
"I bought a fair amount of Harlequin fabric and TM were cheapest than anywhere else. The order came quickly and was sent by a premium courier. Would highly recommend them based on my experience and will certainly be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss S Flint-Caton
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful! Sourced a discontinued fabric and made a couple of cushions to match an existing window seat. Thanks so much, Helen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.85 based on 525 reviews