TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 847 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited

About TM Interiors Limited: TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:
01733230499

Email:
info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:
41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
A
"I have been dealing with Richard over the last few months whilst decorating my home. Richard responded very quickly to my email enquiries and then provided me with a very competitive price for my wallpaper which was delivered quickly and without charge. My house is looking wonderful. Thank you Richard for your efficiency and pleasantness."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
C Fraser
"Excellent customer service from Beth!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My internet was very bad at the time of ordering ,the order was taken over the phone and staff could not have been more helpful . A pleasure to deal with looking forward to ushering your company again"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good service. Found them online, contacted about a particular material which was difficult to source. It was packed up and delivered within a very short space of time. Very impressed with such prompt service. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quick answers! Good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, discounted price on my wallpaper. Fast and efficient delivery service. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast ordering, processing and delivery of my order. Great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was able to buy at a better price than you did in Hungary. Everything was fine with the order and delivery. The curtain material is of very good quality with beautiful colors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ez a függönyanyag nagyon megtetszett, és Önöknél kedvezőbb áron tudtam megvásárolni, mint Magyarországon. Minden rendben volt a rendeléssel és a szállítással. Az anyaga kellemes, a színek nagyon szépek. Remélem, a függöny is gyönyörű lesz az új konyhámban."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good prompt service, delighted with my purchase Will definitely shop with you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very speedy and totally reliable 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Review would be 5, but o thought there was a bit of a lag in contacting me after the order.. Otherwise, all went smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very proffesional, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, fast quote, very good prices. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, material arrived well packaged and in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service. A good company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A fast delivery and solid packing to Germany. We are very satisfied with it. Good job. Many greetings"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabric delivered on time and beautiful. I've made some cushions to match the wallpaper that I have also purchased in the same pattern"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"6.7m of fabric ordered Saturday evening, arrived Wednesday morning with UPS, well packaged and in perfect condition, full communication along the way. Happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic and prompt service. I live on the opposite side of the world and the response was always very fast, and the Richard very accommodating and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service absolutely faultless! And absolutely over the Moon with my missoni wallpaper even nicer than I expected. Totally recommend x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.85 based on 847 reviews