TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 923 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt delivery - helpful staff & good prices - will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
We had an excellent experience with our purchase of wallpaper from TM Interiors. They were very friendly and knowledgeable as well as responsive to our inquiries. Their price was also very competitive. We would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was told a price by phone - I was given a price by Email and when I went to purchase the products they would not honour either and increased the price. I am not impressed by this Company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good price, delivered promptly ad as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
recommend tm interiors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks to a good service and very courteous advice I can highly recommend TM Interiors Limited.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful and efficient experience with this company. Material beautiful - as also expressed by the seamstress who made the curtains saying material excellent to work with and does not crease. Very pleased with end product ... photograph shared below.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still no sign of my item despite enormous delivery charge. No communication either. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Anna, apologies for delay in our reply, we thank you for your honest review.

I am sorry if you feel you had no communication reagrding delivery but a confirmation of dispatch email was sent automatically and our suppliers confirmed that:

This was delivered by Fedex direct on the 29th last week.

Signed for by a J J*** at 11.35am

Tracking number 15343974****

I know my colleague has attempted to call you and emailed on Monday all the details, and is continuing to assist you.

The delivery cost are for orders below £100, we actually get charged more by our suppliers than we pass on.

Regards TMI
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wallpaper arrived promptly, and it's great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I came across TM interiors when I was trying to track down a particular brand online for an outdoor project to make some bespoke seating cushions. Although a little apprehensive at first as I’m not local to the company, I needn’t of worried. All emails were replied to promptly & professionally & care taken that I had all aspects of the order to my satisfaction. I have now taken delivery of my order & am thrilled at the quality & craftsmanship of what has been produced. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone & will look to use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the advice when I phoned through
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous website, easy to use and to get inspiration. Fabulous delivery, fabulous range.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service in every way, quick, efficient and always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a very fine dialogue with Richard from TM Interiors. He helped me placing an order so that I can fullfill my dreams of decorating my new home. Now there´s only work to be done ;o)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing communication and such a quick turn around! I would and will highly recommend TMINTERIORS to all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven’t used items yet, but prompt delivery, good communication. Very helpful and pleasant people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took quite a while to receive the wallpaper
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods exactly as described and arrived within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Livraison très rapide et colis très bien emballé. Pas de risques qu'il soit abimé durant le transport. Merci, je recommande votre boutique.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.85 based on 923 reviews