TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 558 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited

About TM Interiors Limited: TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:
01733230499

Email:
info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:
41 Culley CourtBakewell Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TM Interiors Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
A
"I have been dealing with Richard over the last few months whilst decorating my home. Richard responded very quickly to my email enquiries and then provided me with a very competitive price for my wallpaper which was delivered quickly and without charge. My house is looking wonderful. Thank you Richard for your efficiency and pleasantness."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
C Fraser
"Excellent customer service from Beth!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My internet was very bad at the time of ordering ,the order was taken over the phone and staff could not have been more helpful . A pleasure to deal with looking forward to ushering your company again"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Double checked the measurements before starting the order and kept me informed about how it was going. Delivered on the expected date. The curtains were ready to hang; pleated and with hooks in place. Very pleased. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful, delivery very prompt. Excellent customer service. I will certainly use TM Interiors again and recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"TM interiors were very helpful and efficient. I ordered my fabric and it was delivered within 2 days. Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helen went the extra mile for me, I was very grateful for her brilliant service. Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt service and my new garden cushion looks fabulous thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received a lovely product, which I’m very happy with. Very easy to order through the website and swift response via e-mail for a query about delivery. The courier also kept me well informed when my delivery was in its way"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect fabric, prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
S Mccaffrey
Verified Buyer
"Quick and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely efficient service and quick delivery. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Original order was One roll of wallpaper short. Spoke to Helen and she arranged for missing roll to be delivered within 2 days so happy with this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to work with, got my beautiful wallpaper right away!! I would absolutely recommend TM Interiors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service !! Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered from TM interiors after making an enquiry through their website. The service was excellent, with prompt responses, a competitive price and speedy service and delivery. They have a well organised system which gives confidence to the purchaser."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service - goods as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
F Grauert C/o Sophie Von Klinggräff
Verified Buyer
"Very fast shipping. Personal contact was very kind and helpfull. Thanks a lot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My decorators needed to bring the job forward so I rang TM to find out when I could expect the wallpaper I had ordered. They were lovely and rushed the order through it arrived the next day . Great service from friendly people who put the customer first I will using them for my next decorating job without a doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service! Discount price for first time buyers. Prompt confirmation of order and regular delivery updates. Hope to buy from TM Interiors again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
E Trotemann
Verified Buyer
"Completely satisfait with the product and the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from TM. However please do not use UPS they have an appalling customer service and website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.85 based on 558 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This