TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,268 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great support, excellent service and very helpful staff. Our special thanks goes to Richard!!! The quality of the product is as well great!!!
TM Interiors Limited 5 star review on 7th December 2021 TM Interiors Limited 5 star review on 7th December 2021 TM Interiors Limited 5 star review on 7th December 2021 TM Interiors Limited 5 star review on 7th December 2021 TM Interiors Limited 5 star review on 7th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Thank you TM-Interiors. I appreciate the reliable processing and shipping of my order. I am a returning customer and look forward to next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great response time and service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and prompt service. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would not hesitate to use TM Interiors again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great advice and service from TM Interiors. Will certainly use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still awaiting delivery after chasing ……
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer We are sorry your order took a little longer than expected, we did advise and apologise on Monday that our suppliers had taken longer than expected to process the order, but we confirmed dispatch on Tue 02/11/2021 14:09 and it shows with UPS that the delivery is out for today. We understand your frustrations, and apologise once again for any inconvenience caused. Best wishes TMI
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy. My fabrics arrived quickly and were cheaper than buying directly from designers guild & Osborne & little. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service every time. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, reliable and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've found with you the piece I was desperately looking for everywhere & delivered ASAP
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, will definitely use again. Thank you TM Interiors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service and incredibly helpful assistants. They have researched numerous samples for me to try and get my new refurbishment together
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
staff very helpful over the phone. called back promptly. goods arrived quicker than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and very happy with my lovely designer wallpaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good reliable service. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible service. Ordered my fabric samples three weeks ago and still haven’t received them. Emails are either ignored or answered with generic copy/paste phrases. If you intend to have your time wasted or seek an unpleasant customer experience, TM Interiors is the right company for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, apologies for your experience and failing to respond within 24 hours as per our aim. We have refunded your sample order and sent the samples free of charge for both the delay and any inconvenience caused, as mentioned we are reliant on our suppliers stock levels. Our very best regards TMI
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic choice of fabrics. Brilliant service and communication. My voile curtains are beautifully made and arrived 5 weeks after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,268 reviews