TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,230 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, prompt delivery and the best price.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication - super helpful - great price. Would recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice quick delivery. Lovely fabric at a good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied about advises and service. Quick and Good !
Posted 1 month ago
best prices and great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice of fabric. My order arrived quickly & was well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
The package arrived very quick and in good condition, the product itself is amazing and in a very good quality, good prices as well!
Posted 1 month ago
I just love this fabric and it was received in good condition. Can’t wait to see my finished sofa :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and best price on web fir Zoffany paper. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Ottima esperienza. Arrivo nei tempi previsti, buon prodotto e buon prezzo
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick and efficient delivery of the fabric ordered, thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Efficient and timely.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi. I purchased from NZ and found everything satisfactory and smooth. Thanks Greg Brown
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly service and helpful advice, excellent quality fabric and very well made curtains. I would highly recommend TM Interiors.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered curtains & a cushion. Arrived when promised, carefully packaged & beautifully made. Curtains were practically ready to hang & look lovely. Excellent company with fantastic range of fabrics & great service. Thank you tminteriors.
Posted 2 months ago
Awful service. I was ordering fabric from UK to PL. The package was in transit iver 30 days. After I've sent out the package to China, where they do furniture for me. When they opened the package, we discovered, that fabric is wrinkled. We can not iron it, it doesn't help. Support doesn't answer my e-mail.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Michal We have replied to your complaint, and again, we are sorry you have issues with the fabric. You shipped the fabric on your own accord and from the images provided not in the original packaging, and therefore we suggest you take it up with the shipping company. If you would like us to explain it to the shipping company by all means please ask for our further support. Regards TMI
Posted 2 months ago
This company advertise that they do samples of wall paper we paid £4.49 to receive 2 photo shots of the paper we requested. This gives no indication of the true colours or quality of the paper in question. We will now go to another company who supply samples of the actual wall papers and not A4 prints.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, it sounds unusual, but we apologise if the samples were not what you had expected. We do not hold stock of samples, all of the samples we supply are actually provided to us by the brands and manufacturers that we sell. If you contact us we can look into the matter for you. With Regards TMI
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent advice and service, beautiful fabric delivered a lot faster than expected. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Apart from their excellent prices, sadly I have nothing good to say about TM Interiors. Most of my emails were ignored, and on the rare occasions when I did hear from them, it was always a different person. The messages always included a line like 'Don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of further help', which I thought was ironic! TM Interiors gave me just a few hours' notice that my fabric would be arriving - how lucky someone happened to be home that day! My request for the fabric to be folded, not on rolls, was also ignored. [NOTE: After posting this review I received a very polite reply from TM Interiors, suggesting they may have sent me messages I never received. They also may not have received my request for my fabric to be folded. So I've amended this review in the interests of fairness; if you're reading this, you be the judge!]
TM Interiors Limited 2 star review on 12th April 2021 TM Interiors Limited 2 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning, we are sad to read your review, as the screenshots show above your emails were not ignored and they were replied to, we apologise if it wasn't done as promptly as you would have liked. We cannot see any request to send the fabric folded, but we are sorry if we missed that, however we always like to ship the roll in its best condition and on the roll. Best Regards TMI
Posted 3 months ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.84 based on 1,230 reviews