TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 474 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited

About TM Interiors Limited: TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:
01733230499

Email:
info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:
41 Culley CourtBakewell Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TM Interiors Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"I have been dealing with Richard over the last few months whilst decorating my home. Richard responded very quickly to my email enquiries and then provided me with a very competitive price for my wallpaper which was delivered quickly and without charge. My house is looking wonderful. Thank you Richard for your efficiency and pleasantness."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
C Fraser
"Excellent customer service from Beth!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My internet was very bad at the time of ordering ,the order was taken over the phone and staff could not have been more helpful . A pleasure to deal with looking forward to ushering your company again"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Richard thank you very much!! I have ordered the fabrics for the couch, dining chairs and armchairs. All fabrics arrived in Cyprus in excellent package and were exactly the same as the samples that Richard dispatched to me. Also the service was excellent and the support!!! Thank you so much!!! I am waiting the samples for the curtains now!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very easy order process and wallpaper delivered on time and perfect. Would use this company again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
E Banderker
Verified Buyer
"Helen's attention to detail to co-ordinate a delivery to South Africa via two London intermediaries, was accomplished with great efficiency and without fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Helen has been very kind, helpfull and professional with assisting me. Thank you very much. I can highly recommend TM Interioirs and will return for further orders later this year. Best regards Anne from Switzerland"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Super quick delivery, paper pristine and good value. Thank you TM! 🙏"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
N Naydenov
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Richard was so helpful with our order although we could only communicate by email as we are in Texas. He made everything very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr I Stewart
Verified Buyer
"TM interiors provided a great service and helped with the ordering process. The goods arrived on time so I would have no hesitation in ordering again. Thank you TM Interiors."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought Harlequin fabric for the curtains in my living room. The customer service was incredibly helpful in assembling my order, delivery was fast and the fabric is beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Two pairs of curtains made, just as I hoped they would be when they arrived. Good communication from the team. Highly recommended, will be using again for some matching cushions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service, great product, good price and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"TM Interiors kept me well informed about my fabrics order and it arrived before expected. Great service, recommend, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered draperies, and both were delivered in good shape and in short time. I was satisfied with the services of the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very happy with my shopping experience with TM Interiors. The service was easy to use, and hassle free. Communication with the company was excellent, and emails were responded to instantly. The fabric I bought was measured generously, amd arrived within a couple of days of placing the order. It was the first time that I have used TM Interiors, but wont be the last."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My project started with ordering samples which came quickly. Then I had lots of questions about the paper I chose which were all answered promptly by Helen through email. I ordered the paper and received it in less than a week even though I am across the pond. My room is finished and looks great! Thank you TM Interiors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
P Houlgate
Verified Buyer
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i ordered and you sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. My fabric was not in stock but they informed me immediately and had the stock in the following week. Very speedy dispatch and fabric as described. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I phoned for help with a pattern I had seen. I then ordered it online and delivery was speedy and the material arrived well wrapped. delivery company informed me when it would be delivered. If I need more curtains I will certainly be in touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.84 based on 474 reviews