TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 590 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited

About TM Interiors Limited: TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:
01733230499

Email:
info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:
41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate TM Interiors Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
A
"I have been dealing with Richard over the last few months whilst decorating my home. Richard responded very quickly to my email enquiries and then provided me with a very competitive price for my wallpaper which was delivered quickly and without charge. My house is looking wonderful. Thank you Richard for your efficiency and pleasantness."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
C Fraser
"Excellent customer service from Beth!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My internet was very bad at the time of ordering ,the order was taken over the phone and staff could not have been more helpful . A pleasure to deal with looking forward to ushering your company again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, thank you. High quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quick, efficient delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Great price. Quick simple delivery. Delighted. Will recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered fabric from this company and they we’re knowledgable and helpful at every step. They called to let me know that one fabric was delayed and everything arrived well wrapped and couriered by UPS I would certainly buy from them again, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast service, arrived quickly with a tracked delivery service. Thank you for taking the trouble to check my address with me before posting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy and prompt service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant. Great products at good price and excellent communication. 10/10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the service. I was well informed about the delivery of the parcel. I shall certainly use TM Interiors again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi Package arrived on time and well packaged no damage! However when I put the wall paper up I have marks on it where the print is missing! So looks like a seconds roll? Not what I expected for the price I paid for the roll! Can send photo if required! Just thought I would mention!! Debbie Felts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Debbie, I am sorry to learn there is an issue with your wallcovering, we do not, and never have sold seconds. If you would like to send the information and photos of the issue we will report this to the manufacturer in order for them to look into quality control. It is neither in their, or our interest to sell defective wallpaper. Wait to hear from you. Regards TMI
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick efficient informative and polite. Unbeknown to me the material I needed was on offer so it was a bonus to pay less. I would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Many thanks TM Interiors, great product, great communication and help when needed.Avril Osborne"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with the service from TM interiors The product that I ordered arrived quickly & was well packed Also I ordered over the phone & I found the staff very helpful Love the fabric"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered fabric via phone and got it delivered to an address where I was staying as a house swapper. I got really good service via phone and good clarifications and solution minded service. The fabric is excellent and I have only good experience with TM Interiors ltd. Thanks. Erla."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Dealing with TM Interiors has been efficient and hassle free. My order took a wee while longer than I had expected but I think that may be to do with me living on an Island and my excitement for the wallpapers arrival!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thankyou for my order it arrived very promptly, will be back soon I’m sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good one to one service with TM people. Friendly, helpful and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt and polite service. It will be a few weeks before the sofa is covered in this lovely material so regret no photographs yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Samples arrived promptly and as requested. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helen provided excellent customer service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.85 based on 590 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This