TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 869 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick answers! Good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Review would be 5, but o thought there was a bit of a lag in contacting me after the order.. Otherwise, all went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wallpaper just perfect and delivery very fast and well packaged. However, had one roll left over and unable to return as below 5 rolls minimum - at £40/roll that is too much to 'waste'.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great selection of fabrics on offer, but website a little slow .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy online order process. Super efficient and quick delivery and very helpful team as I didn’t receive an email confirmation of the order (possible glitch on email) but received reassurance when I phoned and the order arrived that day.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy ordering , fast service , would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Placed an order by phone. Spoke to a lady called Helen who was very helpful Order took slightly longer than expected but arrived on the day stated in the e mail Parcel was well wrapped and very pleased with contents
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As a professional, I am very happy to see that you are careful with the packaging and the products. Thank you a lot... See you soon... :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Was looking for a specific Sanderson material that turned out to be sold out in Denmark. Went on the net and found it on TM Interiors. Reviews looked god and my question was answered quickly. Went along and placed my order which was quick and easy and cheaper than the price in Denmark. Have received the order now in Denmark so fully satisfied. Have only given the rating 'Good' because there was a misunderstanding somewhere between TM Interiors and their suppler which meant that I had to remind them for the order to be ship. Not a big problem - otherwise the rating would have been 'Very Good'
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
great price, fast deliverly highlly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s my first order at tm interiors. I particulary appreciated the relationship with the customer service (personalized and professional). I
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and prompt service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service. I was well informed about the delivery of the parcel. I shall certainly use TM Interiors again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good one to one service with TM people. Friendly, helpful and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Original order was One roll of wallpaper short. Spoke to Helen and she arranged for missing roll to be delivered within 2 days so happy with this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from TM. However please do not use UPS they have an appalling customer service and website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well made curtains
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price... Also it was nice to be able to use an oversees credit card as many web sites don't allow this. Good and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were happy with the turnaround time and the service provided. I called to express my worry about the delivery time (as we were in a rush) but the lady I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and our order came in time. Unfortunately there was some damage to some of our wallpaper. We had ordered Cobra paper by Brian Yates and there was a white slash running through it which was about 2 inches long and very obvious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Georgia, thank you for your review, we are very sorry to learn there was a slight defect with the wallpaper received, it is of no benefit to us or our suppliers to send out defective wallpaper to our customers. Not sure if this was caused due to delivery or was a result of manufacturing, but should you need any further assistance in this matter please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards TMI
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from TM Interiors but delivery service from UPS was poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.86 based on 869 reviews