TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,090 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt reply to questions , speedy delivery and good packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, well packaged. The fabric is as good as it looked online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A professional, prompt service , also kept fully up to date with delivery expectations. Thank you .
Posted 1 month ago
My order was very quickly despatch ed and my wallpaper is great, I only took a star off due to cost of the postage, far, far too high.
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery wallpaper as expected - good price paid, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
TM Interiors website has a good range of fabrics and samples were sent promptly. Final order placement was handled efficiently and the desired fabric was received. The price is reasonable.
Posted 2 months ago
Really good customer service. Although my delivery was a little delayed, it was explained that this was out of their control and the response was really appreciated.
Thanks very much. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very goods product and all ok with shipment. Recommended seller!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good attention!
Posted 9 months ago
Quick answers! Good customer service!
Posted 11 months ago
Review would be 5, but o thought there was a bit of a lag in contacting me after the order.. Otherwise, all went smoothly
Posted 11 months ago
Wallpaper just perfect and delivery very fast and well packaged. However, had one roll left over and unable to return as below 5 rolls minimum - at £40/roll that is too much to 'waste'.
Posted 1 year ago
great selection of fabrics on offer, but website a little slow .
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy online order process. Super efficient and quick delivery and very helpful team as I didn’t receive an email confirmation of the order (possible glitch on email) but received reassurance when I phoned and the order arrived that day.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering , fast service , would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order by phone. Spoke to a lady called Helen who was very helpful
Order took slightly longer than expected but arrived on the day stated in the e mail
Parcel was well wrapped and very pleased with contents
Posted 1 year ago
As a professional, I am very happy to see that you are careful with the packaging and the products. Thank you a lot... See you soon... :)
Posted 1 year ago
Was looking for a specific Sanderson material that turned out to be sold out in Denmark. Went on the net and found it on TM Interiors. Reviews looked god and my question was answered quickly. Went along and placed my order which was quick and easy and cheaper than the price in Denmark. Have received the order now in Denmark so fully satisfied.
Have only given the rating 'Good' because there was a misunderstanding somewhere between TM Interiors and their suppler which meant that I had to remind them for the order to be ship. Not a big problem - otherwise the rating would have been 'Very Good'
Posted 1 year ago
great price, fast deliverly highlly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
It’s my first order at tm interiors. I particulary appreciated the relationship with the customer service (personalized and professional).
I
Posted 1 year ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.86 based on 1,090 reviews