TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 865 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited

About TM Interiors Limited: TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:
01733230499

Email:
info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:
41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
A
"I have been dealing with Richard over the last few months whilst decorating my home. Richard responded very quickly to my email enquiries and then provided me with a very competitive price for my wallpaper which was delivered quickly and without charge. My house is looking wonderful. Thank you Richard for your efficiency and pleasantness."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
C Fraser
"Excellent customer service from Beth!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My internet was very bad at the time of ordering ,the order was taken over the phone and staff could not have been more helpful . A pleasure to deal with looking forward to ushering your company again"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered some lovely material to upholster a chair. I had a few questions so wanted to speak directly. TM Interiors were helpful, easy to deal with. The material has just arrived and I would thoroughly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very prompt and efficient service with great communication. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Many thanks for delivery in time and quality. I was very happy to get UK wallpapers also here in Germany."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Fabulous range of products at good prices. Excellent customer service too. The wallpaper I ordered was out of stock but I was emailed personally with this info immediately and the expected date was met. Highly recommend TM Interiors."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I dealt with Richard who was helpful and efficient. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble and he did his absolute best for me which was excellent customer service. Would certainly use this company again and recommend them to anybody. Website was easy to use and full of lots of useful information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Spot on with order accuracy and quick delivery. Even the samples we requested arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered some cushions from TM Interiors. They took a lot of care and attention to make sure the material was perfectly cut and matched. The end result is fabulous. We also ordered some curtain material from them which arrived on time as promised. I would not hesitate to use them again and recommend them to other clients and friends. Excellent service and competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery with everything as expected. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"1st class service, wallpaper arrived very quickly and very well packaged. Will definitely be using TM Interiors again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time I have purchased wallpaper on line but I am very pleased and quite surprised at how quick it was delivered I will certainly use your company again Thank you Ann Adey"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order despatched promptly and emails kept me appraised of progress of my order. Fabric was reasonably priced. Would recommend this company based on the positive service I received from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"User friendly paltform to order, status updates and fast responses, fast delivery. All in all great product and brilliant service. Thanx!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service would recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was a bit unsure about product availability but after talking to the lady at TM I felt confidant. She kindly checked with the manufacturer and called me back. The order arrived the next day and exactly as I requested. I was also happy with the price, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great choice of fabrics, super prices, and swift service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi. I am very happy with your service. I received my order and i think everything is ok. The person doing my curtains has all the fabriqs and i hope he will find everything ok as well. I will definatelly recomend your company just like it was recommended to me by a friend who ordered fabrigs from you as well. Thank you very much Angela"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good service. Found them online, contacted about a particular material which was difficult to source. It was packed up and delivered within a very short space of time. Very impressed with such prompt service. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, discounted price on my wallpaper. Fast and efficient delivery service. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.86 based on 865 reviews