Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.9 Rating 9,773 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training
4.9
Based on 9,773 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Tigerlily Training Reviews
This is the renewal of my Paediatric First Aid with Tigerlily, which was good, the video was clear and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Final exam glitched out, says I failed but then all of a sudden said I had passed. Had to redo it even tho I got all questions correct and then it caused me to get 90% instead of 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Justin, Thank you for your feedback. This is interesting to hear and we will ask our IT to look into why this could've been. Sometimes this may happen if the internet connection temporarily cuts out. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 5 days ago
very imformative and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Diane, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you have a lovely day. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 5 days ago
Recommend to people tiger lily training was fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you for saying you would recommend us to others. We hope you have a great day. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 5 days ago
Very good course that was clear and concise. I felt more confident about knowing the signs, symptoms and what to do in various medical situations that may arise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving us feedback. It's great that would feel more confident. We hope you have a lovely week. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyed the practical aspect . Found it better doing online training and practical
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kelly, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the practical course. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
everything was good nd the online and pratical was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Craig, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you found the online and practical course to be good too. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
very clear voices, very good, easily understandable and clear information. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mariam, Thank you for your feedback. It's wonderful to hear. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful training platform with professional staff with clear information via email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you found our staff to be professional. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
Check the time limit you have to complete the e-learning after completion of practical on your confirmation email, they may lock you out before it has expired, saying you have to retake the practical as they give a different time limit on the site access.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carla, Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with the trainer she was so thorough and explained everything so well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Annie, That's wonderful, This is great for us to hear. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative (online and in-person).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shehzad, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear it. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 2 months ago
this course was very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Naomi, Thank you, I'm so pleased to hear it. We hope you have a lovely day. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 3 months ago
very motivating and to the point
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gemma, That's wonderful to hear. Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 3 months ago
It was very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful training having a video as a visual and then reading it again. Everyone learns differently and for me having a video and then reading the same information again was helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. This is lovely to hear. We hope you have a wonderful day. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 3 months ago
Enjoyed this training both online and practical day . Informal and enjoyed group discussion, hands-on experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Daveed, Thank you, this is great to hear. Kind regards Tigerlily
Posted 3 months ago
Had a few issues with e-learning so needed to call for assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Caroline, Thank you for your feedback. I hope the assistance helped? Do let us know if not. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 3 months ago
i found the course easy to follow and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i found the course easy to follow and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Pete, Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 3 months ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.9 based on 9,773 reviews