Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.85 Rating 9,278 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Tigerlily Training Reviews
A great mix of reading, video and activities.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Easily accessible & easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Good training. Easy to follow and understand. The trainer (Surjeet) was very helpful and a good training provider. She taught us in a very professional manner. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and good knowledge clearly said and shown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was really good I learnt most from the practical side with Chris was very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
enjoyed the course, quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
it was the best training First Aid I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have found this training very helpful, took a long time to get through, but worth it if I have the knowledge to help someone in need. pleased with my end result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great course. Very useful and thorough with an engaging, friendly instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to understand the course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I found this first aid course very helpful with Clear instructions, informative videos and easy to remember questions in need of emergencies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
thank you guys found very informative,well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Mandy, It's great to hear you found our course informative.
Posted 3 days ago
This is the best First Aid training I have done. The trainer was clear, helpful and knowledgeable. The online training was easy to understand and well set-out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
I was very impressed with this Tigerlily Training course as it was informative and clear. I have undertaken many different courses and learned lots of new information such as what sepsis is, all about meningitis etc. I was very impressed with this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, It's great to hear you enjoyed the course.
Posted 3 days ago
The course was a great combination of lectures, practicals and online learning, the trainers were all exceptional in their knowledge and were easy to understand. I would recommend this course to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Jason, This is fantastic to hear.
Posted 3 days ago
I have recently used Tigerlily training to complete my pediatric first aid course and it was fantastic. The online e-learning was super easy to use and really informative. The practical was equally as good. My trainer was brilliant and really friendly. I would 100% reccomend using them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, What fantastic feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant . Information is so easy to follow and to retain I feel I’ve remembered all of it. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, That's fantastic to hear.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to navigate and use of different learning methods helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, This is great to hear.
Posted 3 days ago
thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.85 based on 9,278 reviews