Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.9 Rating 9,767 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training
4.9
Based on 9,767 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Tigerlily Training Reviews
Very happy with the training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Amazing trainer , fabulous environment to have training on a Sunday morning. She was brilliant made the first aid training very easy to learn to help someone in danger.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Hi Sutindar, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you felt our Trainer was brilliant too. We hope you have a lovely day. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 7 hours ago
Good course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sian, Thank you, It's great to hear that felt our course was good. We hope you have a fantastic day. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 day ago
easy to understand, informative and always a good first aid course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Dee, It's great to hear that you found our training easy to understand and informative. We hope you have a great week ahead. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 day ago
I like practical was very helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Atia-Tul-Quddous, Thank you for your feedback, We are glad to hear that you found it helpful. We hope you have a lovely day. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 day ago
Very useful training
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Wendy, Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent training. Detailed information was helpful.I am really happy being trained by Tigerlily.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Shraddha, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you were happy to have been trained by us. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 days ago
Final exam glitched out, says I failed but then all of a sudden said I had passed. Had to redo it even tho I got all questions correct and then it caused me to get 90% instead of 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Justin, Thank you for your feedback. This is interesting to hear and we will ask our IT to look into why this could've been. Sometimes this may happen if the internet connection temporarily cuts out. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 days ago
Great training
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear. We hope you have a lovely day ahead. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 days ago
This was my second time doing the first aid course and I have learnt so much more. Really friendly and clearly explained both in practical and e-learning
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Alice, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We hope you have a fantastic weekend. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 days ago
Great overall training. Easy to use online and clear. Practical day was led by Debi who was fun and engaging. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sacha, Great to hear that your course went well. We will feedback to Debi about your kind comments. We hope you have a lovely day. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 days ago
This is my second time doing my training with Tigerlily. The layout of the course is clear and concise thus making it easy to understand. I also liked the short video clips which give a feel of interaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you found the layout of the course to be clear and concise. We hope you have a lovely weekend. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 days ago
very imformative and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Diane, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you have a lovely day. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 days ago
Simple, clear website which is very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Honey, Thank you for leaving us feedback. It's great that you feel our website is clear and simple to use. We hope you have a lovely Friday. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 days ago
Recommend to people tiger lily training was fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you for saying you would recommend us to others. We hope you have a great day. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 days ago
Great online starter to first aid in babies and young children. There was so much detail and I really enjoyed the video's too. The final assessment though I felt could have contained many more questions and it did seem a bit of a letdown after all the prep I had done! Very thorough and would highly recommend it,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving us feedback. It's great for us to hear that enjoyed the videos. We hope you have a lovely weekend. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 days ago
GOOD AND INFORMATIVE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you have a great day. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 week ago
Very good course that was clear and concise. I felt more confident about knowing the signs, symptoms and what to do in various medical situations that may arise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving us feedback. It's great that would feel more confident. We hope you have a lovely week. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic training highly recommend to other childmnders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you for leaving us feedback. It's great to hear that you would recommend us. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 week ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.9 based on 9,767 reviews