Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.9 Rating 9,753 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training
4.9
Based on 9,753 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Tigerlily Training Reviews
Great online starter to first aid in babies and young children. There was so much detail and I really enjoyed the video's too. The final assessment though I felt could have contained many more questions and it did seem a bit of a letdown after all the prep I had done! Very thorough and would highly recommend it,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
GOOD AND INFORMATIVE
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you have a great day. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 5 hours ago
fantastic training highly recommend to other childmnders
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you for leaving us feedback. It's great to hear that you would recommend us. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 5 hours ago
Very good and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 day ago
Great training both online and in practical, practical very engaging and delivered in a great style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ginette, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you found our course to be well delivered and kept you engaged. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 day ago
I was provided with very detailed, important information. And most important It was presented in a very understandable and interesting way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Desislava, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you found our presentation to be well done. We hope you have a lovely week. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent tutor Ron Lumb who made the day so interesting and made it simple to learn and remember
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ann, Thank you for leaving us feedback. We will let Ron know. We hope you have a fantastic weekend. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 days ago
Had an amazing training day, the best I’ve been on for first aid, and highly recommended Sonia
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, It's great that you had an amazing training day and that you would recommend Sonia. We will let her know. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 days ago
well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Derek, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you have a wonderful day. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 days ago
I enjoyed the course it was put together very well and I learned so much and was very easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Geraldine, It's great to hear that you enjoyed our course and that you learnt lots. We hope you have a fantastic weekend. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 4 days ago
I am very happy with the E-learning modules it explain everything nice and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving feedback. It's great that you found the E-Learning a success. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 week ago
I have found the Training very interesting and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Daniela, That's great to hear. Thank you for leaving us feedback. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 week ago
I found this online part really easy to navigate and really interesting to complete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lisa, That's great to hear, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 week ago
The trainers where great l had great knowledge and made it fun to learn on a Sunday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rebecca, That's great to hear. Thank you for leaving us feedback. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 week ago
My Mum and I did the first aid on Sunday with Sonia and we can honestly say that the whole course was BRILLIANT! The course is extremly informative, and a lot of fun with the seriousness of what we are learning. Sonia puts things in a way that you will remember, she is a great teacher! Thank you Tigerlily and Sonia for making a Sunday, where you don't really feel like sitting in a classroom, actually a lot of fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sandi, Thank you for the wonderful feedback, It's great that Sonia ran an excellent course. We will let her know. Kind regards Tigerlily
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend! Online learning was easy to use and understand. Practical training session was fun and really informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alexandra, It's great to hear that you would recommend us and that you found the practical session fun. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 week ago
I found the way the online course, Tigerlilly Paediatric First Aid Training, presented the information and the subsequent quizzes engaging and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sueli, That's great to hear. I'm glad you found the course engaging and informative too. We hope you have a great Monday. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely an amazing course with lots of knowledge as becoming a first aider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving us feedback. It's great to hear that you found our course to be amazing. We hope you have a lovely day. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 week ago
The course is prescribed to complete within 2 months but it can be completed less than that. I thank tigerlily who included some video clips in the modules, it made it easier for me to understand as Ian a visual learner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sherridon, Thank you for your feedback, We hope you have a lovely week., Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 week ago
A very informative course which is made so easy to complete Will certainly use Tigerlily Training again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Salle'-Anne, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you would use us again for your First Aid Training. Kind regards, Tigerlily
Posted 1 week ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.9 based on 9,753 reviews