Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.85 Rating 9,282 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Tigerlily Training Reviews
Tigerlily is very good with the training as it gives you all the information and the videos really helpful on the information
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you Mjellma for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 3 hours ago
The training was perfect and useful. I had enough information and knowledge to feel confident passing successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you Iveline, That's fantastic to hear.
Posted 3 hours ago
Easy to follow very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you, Luke, That's fantastic.
Posted 3 hours ago
The instructor was very informative and helpful with any questions that we asked, and she was also very accommodating with any of our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Thank you Louise, That's fantastic to hear.
Posted 3 hours ago
A great mix of reading, video and activities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback.
Posted 1 day ago
Easily accessible & easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Natasha, This is great to hear.
Posted 1 day ago
Good training. Easy to follow and understand. The trainer (Surjeet) was very helpful and a good training provider. She taught us in a very professional manner. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, It's great to hear such wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Kerryann, That's great to hear.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and good knowledge clearly said and shown
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you, That's great to hear.
Posted 1 day ago
Was really good I learnt most from the practical side with Chris was very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 day ago
enjoyed the course, quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
That's great to hear. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
it was the best training First Aid I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback.
Posted 1 day ago
Great course. Very useful and thorough with an engaging, friendly instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, for the fantastic feedback.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to understand the course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, That's great to hear.
Posted 1 day ago
I found this first aid course very helpful with Clear instructions, informative videos and easy to remember questions in need of emergencies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
That's fantastic to hear.
Posted 1 day ago
thank you guys found very informative,well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Mandy, It's great to hear you found our course informative.
Posted 4 days ago
This is the best First Aid training I have done. The trainer was clear, helpful and knowledgeable. The online training was easy to understand and well set-out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
I was very impressed with this Tigerlily Training course as it was informative and clear. I have undertaken many different courses and learned lots of new information such as what sepsis is, all about meningitis etc. I was very impressed with this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, It's great to hear you enjoyed the course.
Posted 4 days ago
The course was a great combination of lectures, practicals and online learning, the trainers were all exceptional in their knowledge and were easy to understand. I would recommend this course to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Jason, This is fantastic to hear.
Posted 4 days ago
I have recently used Tigerlily training to complete my pediatric first aid course and it was fantastic. The online e-learning was super easy to use and really informative. The practical was equally as good. My trainer was brilliant and really friendly. I would 100% reccomend using them!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, What fantastic feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.85 based on 9,282 reviews