Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.78 Rating 285 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training

How would you rate Tigerlily Training ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It was so good. I enjoyed every moment. I had a great tutor (Terry Lee) and he made it fun and entertaining. The location was nice and had accessible toilets and alot of beverages which helped in this weather. It was proactive and engaging as well as informative. Do not have a bad word for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hayley Grimes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent training delivered. Was not excited to attend on a Saturday, but the teacher made it fun, and practical and I enjoyed every minute of it. Would definatley recommend for anybody looking to take up a first aid course."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Laura Smith
Verified Buyer
"Engaging, informative, enjoyable. Great tutor helpful friendly and came away feeling my skills had been refreshed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mariam Namagala
Verified Buyer
"Very, very very good training but I prefer the trainer at Victoria, very thorough and makes it very enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best training around! Very practical and they really make sure you know your stuff (in a good way)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super training, well delivered, clear and practical. Online learning perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Actual training very good but yearly online update training which was part of the package not available due to technical issues, gave up trying to get update training after many phone calls and no calls back as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne Manley
Verified Buyer
"Previously did training about 3 years ago and was very impressed with the training and content. Not to sure why I have received an email this late on thanking me for my purchase and asking for a review though?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Zoe Mansfield
Verified Buyer
"I found the first aid course very helpful, none of it was on a PowerPoint and the lady made it fun and not boring with her enthusiasm and getting everyone involved in the room throughout the day. In the practical questions to the online part were clearly answered and everyone in the practical had opportunities to ask questions. The online part was easy to understand and you can take your time to answer the questions and can save and go back to it within the two week time scale which is useful. The actual training was good but the venue was a busy hotel and was a struggle to find parking spaces."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I did the 12 hour paediatric training with Tiger Lily a few months ago. The course was excellent - 6 hours of practical learning in the classroom and 6 hours online. The instructor made it fun as well as informative, and it was a great course to do towards my Childminder training. I would thoroughly recommend it. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was my first time doing my first aid training. I was happy with the instructor and the information I was given."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good at explaining"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicola Rice
Verified Buyer
"Tigerlily offer a comprehensive and fun training. I find them v relevant. I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joanna Blundell
Verified Buyer
"The day course was brilliantly run and the extra first aid course was very user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Devon Lawfull
Verified Buyer
"The training was very informative and delivered in a professional but fun way. The trainer was fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Much better doing the one day attendance course and the E-learning, than the two attendance days I previously did. Good tutor and it was great that you could work with responsive dummies for the resuscitation practice. It encouraged me to download the Save A Life app to my phone - the NHS South Central Ambulance Services keep an updated location finder for your nearest defibrillator. Mind you, all defibrillators access boxes are not the same, so make yourself familiar with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gillian Ladd
Verified Buyer
"Nice venue. Excellent trainer and content. Would recommend and hope you continue to offer courses in Islington."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Mawhinney
Verified Buyer
"Very good for refresher. Great idea to split between 1 full day of training and online element. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Violetta Calova
Verified Buyer
"It war very good organiced and helpful first aid training!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makiko Tsuzuki Pellegrino
Verified Buyer
"I’ve refreshed my knowledge with interactive training. Tutor was knowledgeable and gained new things from her. I really need weekend course so I don’t compromise work. I will definitely comeback!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.78 based on 285 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This