Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.85 Rating 8,901 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Tigerlily Training Reviews
Very clear and simple layout with great visuals. In person training was very useful (done with Sam), clear, and backed up with real life examples that helped ground the motions in reality. Overall, I now feel very comfortable in my abilities to deal with all issues covered, and therefore I am very thankful to those who run the course
Posted 2 hours ago
informative videos and information was shared via clear visuals
Posted 4 hours ago
Great course, Thank you
Posted 10 hours ago
Found the practical course extremely beneficial for my role in the nursery setting and has given me so much confidence if I have to handle a first aid situation Came home with so much that I was unaware about. Everybody should go on this course Thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic online training. One of the best I have done. Very thorough will clear diagrams, notes, interactive quizzes and engaging videos.
Posted 2 days ago
Mixed learning approach with clear Video support, and repetition in posing the questions in different ways. Also realistic time consideration for the online element.
Posted 2 days ago
Great training really engaging - online a few glitches though
Posted 3 days ago
Great company for first aid training as a Nanny
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing very good and detailed. The trainer Melissa was very understanding and she was amazing as she took my disability into account.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and good communication I understood everything
Posted 5 days ago
I found the online learning modules easy to follow with in-depth knowledge.
Posted 6 days ago
Our Training Instructor Erica Priestman was a great teacher very thorough and fun.
Posted 1 week ago
Our Training Instructor Erica Priestman was a great teacher very thorough and fun.
Posted 1 week ago
amazing training company
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent training
Posted 1 week ago
overall a very interesting course and very educational, fun to do.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second time with tigerlily paediatric first aid training and can’t fault it. Our trainer Ian was brilliant and very knowledgeable, made you feel at ease. Would highly recommend tigerlily for any training.
Posted 1 week ago
The training was very good and easy to follow
Posted 1 week ago
Ron who led our course was extremely informative, gave lots of helpful little practical tips and made the course interesting with his sense of humour and way he interacted.
Posted 1 week ago
Kirsty was a very knowledgeable, upbeat and engaging trainer. She was warm and friendly and yhje information sank in with her. The further online training was very thorough, clear and informative. Overall an excellent training course that I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.85 based on 8,901 reviews