Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.83 Rating 7,402 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Tigerlily Training Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I felt comfortable on the course I felt the course went well and I would use this company again.
Posted 16 hours ago
I enjoyed using Tigerlily training and found it very user friendly
Posted 1 day ago
Short bite sized learning that have a way off lodging well in your memory. Very impressed.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to follow & very informative.
Posted 1 day ago
This is the first time in over 20 years of first aid courses that I haven,t gone with my usual company as I really liked them. But after going to the course run by Brian and Jodie I needn't have worried it was fun but very informative. Lovely people. See you in 3 years
Posted 2 days ago
best training I've done
Posted 2 days ago
very good teacher helpful, professional and friendly.
Posted 3 days ago
Was a bit apprehensive to attend training as wasn’t sure what measures would be in place re social distancing etc, but course was still very informative and accessible and I still felt I had practical teaching/practice of techniques etc and still felt confident of cleanliness etc.
Posted 3 days ago
The trainer for the course was excellent and would definitely recommend tigerlily.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent, on-line training is easy to follow. Very informative course and excellent customer service. Will re-book to update my training in 3 years, thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Undertook first aid training during lockdown in May 2020. Very informative and the practical aspects were covered sensibly due to social distancing guidelines and wipes were provided. E-learning was thorough and well presented. Would recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
The classroom trainer and training were very good, clear and well presented. The online part was also good and easy to follow and understand. Overall, a very good and comprehensive course. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent and informative
Posted 5 days ago
highly recommended . Excellent course.
Posted 1 week ago
Second time I have used Tigerlily and very impressed. I like that the practical day focuses on the main areas (which allows you to feel informed, without being bombarded with lots of information. The online element allows you to take the time to revisit the areas covered on the practical day and also many other areas. I like that you can dip into it and complete/save a section.
Posted 1 week ago
very clear, explanations, I found the course very interesting .Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Suzanne was brilliant she made me feel very relaxed
Posted 1 week ago
I had Terry as my trainer. He was fantastic, Funny, engaging and highly knowledgeable. I could not recommend him highly enough
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic training and a informative trainer
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoyed every bit of the training and the videos made it easy to understand
Posted 1 week ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.83 based on 7,402 reviews