Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.84 Rating 8,380 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Tigerlily Training Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Course. Really thorough. Easy to navigate around. Good clear instruction.
Posted 13 hours ago
Extremely informative and well thought out. Jaimi is brilliant! He made it fun and interactive. Felt very safe as Jaimi adhered to Covid guidelines throughout the delivery of the course. Great diversity awareness.
Posted 22 hours ago
Extremely informative and well thought out. Jaimi is brilliant! He made it fun and interactive. Felt very safe as Jaimi adhered to Covid guidelines throughout the delivery of the course. Great diversity awareness.
Posted 1 day ago
Great content to the course.
Posted 2 days ago
Trainer explained everything very well, explicitly. Practice useful, understandable. Training videos and online content excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Never having done a first aid course before, I found this course to be informative, easy to take the information on board and very interesting at the practical day. The trainer, Ron, was very good, including real life scenarios made it easier to remember the information being given. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Really informative and beneficial course!
Posted 2 days ago
A great online course, straight to the point, easy to complete at your own speed.
I would definitely recommend to others and will be renewing with you again in 3 years.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you fro running this course during these uncertain times and taking all the covid measures. ThAnks to the trainer Nick Ibrahim
Posted 3 days ago
The instructor for the day was very engaging, and there wasn't any wrong answer instead, the instructor gave an easier example of how to understand.
Posted 3 days ago
It was really good
Posted 3 days ago
Very detailed but explains in a clear/simple way that is easer to understand. The qualified trainers are very helpful too, give examples and are very knowledgable.
Posted 4 days ago
Really enjoyed doing this on-line course and looking forward to the practical
Posted 4 days ago
The course was very good. Are instructor Ron was very informative and I got a lot from it. Thank you for a good course.
Posted 4 days ago
This was a very enjoyable training day. In the light of my anxieties over group work during covid, I felt very safe during the day with every measure possible taken to ensure the day was safe and enjoyable for the whole group. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
very informative and easy to understand
Posted 4 days ago
the layout of the online training material is clear and easy to follow.
it is very informative and well structered
Posted 5 days ago
I don't think the in person training was necessary as the online learning covered all the knowledge needed. Due to Covid 19 trainee did promote much of hands on activities apart of defibrillator practice we didn't do much. The power point presentation the trainee used was out of date, the videos were outdated and training was a little bit boring with not much example used to support peoples knowledge and memory. Online training was great, content and questioners to check on knowledge were brilliant.
Posted 5 days ago
quick and easy good ways of breaking things down !
Posted 6 days ago
The training is good and the instructor is good and well understandable
I learned a lot of new things
Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.84 based on 8,380 reviews