Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.85 Rating 9,180 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Tigerlily Training Reviews
Overall happy with course, but felt covid regulations could have been better observed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Brilliant training opportunity.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I have completed a number of First Aid training courses and Ian was by far the best trainer that I have had. He was engaging and to the point -he encouraged discussion and trained in a manner that ensured everyone felt comfortable and confident.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Great training, easily to follow online and well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Really thorough and engaging training. I learnt so much and found the whole of the training so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I found this extremely informative and helpful. Easy to follow and most instructive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
At the most convenient date and place. With highly professional trainers. And access to online learning and content is fabulous! I will be coming back in 3 years' time for the 4th times!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The best training ever!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Surjeet is a brilliant tutor! I think all the participants in the course really enjoyed it because it was engaging and we had the opportunity to practice what we were thought!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I would recommend this course to everyone. It was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The e-learning provided by Tigerlilly is simple and easy to follow and understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The trainer Kirsty was amazing, and the E-learning course was stimulating and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and learnt lots while there
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Course could be improved with a more engaging online experience, appeared to be bored at times.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent training in-depth and engaging. The trainer was fantastic she knew her stuff. The location was also great. Tea and coffee are available and a large room was available to be socially distanced. Great day. The online training. It is very long but in-depth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
well thought out and delivered online training module
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic online course, very informative and used lots of varied ways to present the information! Highly recommended! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very good first aid course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quite hard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.85 based on 9,180 reviews