Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.84 Rating 8,118 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Tigerlily Training Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A brilliant course Jo and Lucy very thorough and presented in a down to earth way .
Posted 16 hours ago
Informative and very well put together.
Posted 1 day ago
Ian was a great first aid trainer and I enjoyed the course. He managed to deliver the training in a safe and dynamic way through a difficult time in the middle of a pandemic.
Posted 1 day ago
Clear and concise information
Posted 2 days ago
An enjoyable, informative and easy to navigate course.
Posted 2 days ago
The course was well executed and the trainer Lou was fantastic. I would highly recommend Tigerlily
Posted 2 days ago
Very informative and helpful
Posted 4 days ago
This was my third training with Tigerlily and once again the tutor was very good and interesting, and the online part was better than before. I liked that you can pick the topic you want to do next
Posted 4 days ago
Very informative, loved the mixture of videos and questions and quiz at the end of each section. Very easy to complete on line. Gives you plenty of time to complete the e-learning part.
Posted 4 days ago
It's amazing and understandable.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good and I like the fact that it means I don't have to be in the classroom for 2 full days, only 1. My only criticism is the man delivering a majority of the course videos was distracting - his clapping was noisy and he tended to pause during his speech in the wrong places.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, professional, in-depth training in a pleasant and comfortable venue. I thoroughly enjoyed learning and refreshing my First Aid. Five star training for anybody but especially for those working in childcare settings.
Thank you Tigerlilly.
Posted 5 days ago
Really high quality and engaging course, both doing the face to face session and the online section. Excellent use of illustration and the structure was very logical and made it easy to see how much I had completed and to set targets for myself.
Posted 5 days ago
This was by far the best, the most effective and interesting way to learn about certain areas of first Aid. I would recommend this to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! Would recommend Training with Tigerlilly Training to Everyone.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second first aid course I've done and it's quite different to the one I completed at St Johns. My instructor Nick was amazing, I like how he explained things in real-life scenarios and offered stories of his own to help make the situation more understandable. As a nanny, I also appreciated the talk on safeguarding ourselves; while we want to care for the children to the best of our abilities, we also need to make sure we won't get into trouble.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent in house trainer some glitches with online , drag and drop a little temperamental and some of the writing difficult to read as dark letters on dark foreground
Posted 1 week ago
I've done three tigerlilly course in the last 10 years , and the trainer on this last one was one of best ones I've had in the 10 years , she made it fun, and enjoyable . Which helped lighten the mood especially as at moment nothing is same ,due to covid.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback Chava....I am pleased you found the course enjoyable.
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative . Clear descriptions in each topic. Excellent trainer
Posted 1 week ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.84 based on 8,118 reviews