Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.85 Rating 9,288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Tigerlily Training Reviews
very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Holly that's great to hear.
Posted 1 week ago
practical was very informative and paced well. trainer was lovely. the elearning was very useful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Holly, This feedback is great to hear.
Posted 1 week ago
the physical training was fun & interesting, however the e-learning was boring and very time consuming.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Rihana, I'm sorry to hear about how you found the E-Learning.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Carly. That's great to hear.
Posted 1 week ago
With that Course, I have learned lots.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Hemanjini. It's wonderful to hear you learned lots on our course.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant trainer, online materials are accessible, easy to understand. The ability to complete online training at my own time fits well with my work schedule so that's a great idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you this is great to hear.
Posted 1 week ago
Super way of explaining easy understood everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mariam. I'm glad you understood everything on the course. This is great to hear.
Posted 1 week ago
Really enjoyed it. Very informative. Pleased I've done it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
very thorough course. I found the online section a bit slow as it required multiple clicks not all of which seemed necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback. We will take this onboard.
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative and very easy to understand. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Iffat. I'm glad you found the training informative.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant course, very detailed and informative. However, I feel like there should have been a trigger warning on the sepsis section. Naturally the information is all needed, but the second video is quite a sad one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lauren for your feedback. I will feed your comments back to the Training team.
Posted 1 week ago
the training was very good and fun to learn about first aid very enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
It had been a while since I'd had first aid training. Trish, my trainer, eased my nerves immediately with her friendly approach. The course was informative, fun and engaging with practical assessments to put what we had learned into place all whilst still being covid aware, keeping a distance, masks wearing and cleaning the equipment in between use. The online learning was informative too with videos to watch and a multiple choice quiz at the end of each section and a final overall one at the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Elizabeth for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
The practical was really good the trainer was excellent one of the best I have had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Alison. It's lovely to hear your feedback regarding our Trainer.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback Muhammad.
Posted 1 week ago
My trainer was really good and clear with all the explanations. She supported us in all areas and ensured we have understood all topics. I would recommend this to others and I am very happy with the training Tigerlily has provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Safae for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
A lot of useful information and insight into common incidents is taken for granted, but helpful to know how to treat, if able. Well worth the learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Vivienne for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Dupe. We hope you have a lovely day.
Posted 1 week ago
Great training course - but the timer on the pages took too long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Faran. I will pass your feedback on.
Posted 1 week ago
The training I had 4.12.21 was very good, the way everything was explained was fantastic. I really enjoyed it and it was fun and enjoyable. I’m looking forward to having training agsin in 3 years. The lady was very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend for those students with vision impairment to have something in place so they can see the screen better and the writings, also booklets would be god as every now abd then as a first abuser you’re able to go back and read notes, even though it’s in your head snd you’ve had training, having something to reflect back on would be an idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Sunita for your feedback. I will pass this on to the Training Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.85 based on 9,288 reviews