Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.85 Rating 9,290 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Tigerlily Training Reviews
The course was great, and I give credit to the trainers. Dividing it into two parts is brilliant as you focus on the practical part and then do the theory part via E Learning. It does make it sink in better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Sarah, This is great to hear.
Posted 23 hours ago
It was a wonderful training and very informative. I feel very equipped for my job again and would recommend it to people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you, This is lovely to hear.
Posted 23 hours ago
Very clear and easy to follow. I found the videos and diagrams useful and enjoyed the course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Clare, This is great to hear.
Posted 23 hours ago
makes learning more fun
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Amy, Glad to hear it.
Posted 23 hours ago
I am not a tech person and I still managed to navigate this,all by myself.very easy and self-explanatory site. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Andreea, This is great to hear.
Posted 23 hours ago
Great trainers, engaging and fun first aid course. I took so much more in than I ever have done before, thank you Kirsty and Suzi.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, This is fantastic to hear.
Posted 23 hours ago
I much prefer Tigerlily training compared to the other companies I've trained with in the past. The online training was very informative and presented well. I really enjoyed the practical training day with our trainer Luke, and it was good to refresh my knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback. This is great to hear.
Posted 23 hours ago
Tigerlily is very good with the training as it gives you all the information and the videos really helpful on the information
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Mjellma for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
The training was perfect and useful. I had enough information and knowledge to feel confident passing successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Iveline, That's fantastic to hear.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to follow very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, Luke, That's fantastic.
Posted 3 days ago
The instructor was very informative and helpful with any questions that we asked, and she was also very accommodating with any of our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Louise, That's fantastic to hear.
Posted 3 days ago
A great mix of reading, video and activities.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
Easily accessible & easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Natasha, This is great to hear.
Posted 4 days ago
Good training. Easy to follow and understand. The trainer (Surjeet) was very helpful and a good training provider. She taught us in a very professional manner. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, It's great to hear such wonderful feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Kerryann, That's great to hear.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent and good knowledge clearly said and shown
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, That's great to hear.
Posted 4 days ago
Was really good I learnt most from the practical side with Chris was very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
enjoyed the course, quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
That's great to hear. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
it was the best training First Aid I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
Great course. Very useful and thorough with an engaging, friendly instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, for the fantastic feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.85 based on 9,290 reviews