Tigerlily Training Reviews

4.85 Rating 9,262 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tigerlily Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Tigerlily Training Reviews
Super way of explaining easy understood everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mariam. I'm glad you understood everything on the course. This is great to hear.
Posted 5 days ago
Really enjoyed it. Very informative. Pleased I've done it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
very thorough course. I found the online section a bit slow as it required multiple clicks not all of which seemed necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback. We will take this onboard.
Posted 5 days ago
Very informative and very easy to understand. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Iffat. I'm glad you found the training informative.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant course, very detailed and informative. However, I feel like there should have been a trigger warning on the sepsis section. Naturally the information is all needed, but the second video is quite a sad one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lauren for your feedback. I will feed your comments back to the Training team.
Posted 5 days ago
the training was very good and fun to learn about first aid very enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
It had been a while since I'd had first aid training. Trish, my trainer, eased my nerves immediately with her friendly approach. The course was informative, fun and engaging with practical assessments to put what we had learned into place all whilst still being covid aware, keeping a distance, masks wearing and cleaning the equipment in between use. The online learning was informative too with videos to watch and a multiple choice quiz at the end of each section and a final overall one at the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Elizabeth for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
The practical was really good the trainer was excellent one of the best I have had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Alison. It's lovely to hear your feedback regarding our Trainer.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback Muhammad.
Posted 5 days ago
My trainer was really good and clear with all the explanations. She supported us in all areas and ensured we have understood all topics. I would recommend this to others and I am very happy with the training Tigerlily has provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Safae for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
A lot of useful information and insight into common incidents is taken for granted, but helpful to know how to treat, if able. Well worth the learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Vivienne for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Dupe. We hope you have a lovely day.
Posted 5 days ago
Great training course - but the timer on the pages took too long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Faran. I will pass your feedback on.
Posted 5 days ago
The training I had 4.12.21 was very good, the way everything was explained was fantastic. I really enjoyed it and it was fun and enjoyable. I’m looking forward to having training agsin in 3 years. The lady was very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend for those students with vision impairment to have something in place so they can see the screen better and the writings, also booklets would be god as every now abd then as a first abuser you’re able to go back and read notes, even though it’s in your head snd you’ve had training, having something to reflect back on would be an idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Sunita for your feedback. I will pass this on to the Training Team.
Posted 5 days ago
Great course, well worth taking time to complete. Trainer was brilliant. Visual/verbal on the 'e' course was really useful and helpful. Wording on one or two questions was tiny bit ambiguous, but I got there! Thank you :).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Debbie. I'm glad to hear you got there.
Posted 5 days ago
The practical course was very well delivered, with the right amount of information and she explained things and broke it day in a way that you could understand, there was a varied range of equipment available to use. This has got to be the best pediatric First Aid training I have been on, I have learned so much! thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Chantell. I'm glad you learned lots.
Posted 5 days ago
Great course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind comment.
Posted 5 days ago
Totally recommend! Great course, online material, quizzes and final assessment all easy to navigate and great info and design. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
It was very thorough training covering all health and safety aspects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Abda for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent course with clear diagrams and good use of videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
Tigerlily Training is rated 4.85 based on 9,262 reviews