The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.47 Rating 775 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I hope all my details are correct at this time the amounts are. Thankyou any further information needed I will try to oblige.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Alan, our team will be in touch if they need any more information from you. Thanks for using our service, kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, fast and responsible
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Anton, we really appreciate it. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
So easy to fill out the online form. Nothing to lose.
Posted 3 months ago
That's great feedback, thankyou. You're absolutely right, there is nothing to lose! Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Yes very good
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review. Just out of interest, what would we have needed to do get 5 stars from you? Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Filling in the many questions was a bit tricky,but time taking made it complete..
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time Philip, the more information we have the better chance there is of us being able to find you a claim. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly use. I'll recommend this to my colleagues.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review (and spreading the word) it really is appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Each time I have had to ring, the staff have been so pleasant and helpful. which is more than I can say for a lot of companies now.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Maureen, thank you so much for the great review. They're a lovely bunch aren't they? I'll make sure your feedback is passed on to the team. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Simple and easy
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear, thanks for the feedback Chris
Posted 3 months ago
It is easy to complete the application
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars...whoever you are! It really is appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Very good ...Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jana, thanks for using our service and thanks for the great feedback. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy form to complete. Fingers crossed for a refund!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Debra, glad you found it easy and straightforward. If you're due a refund, our team will find it for you. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Had some problems but emailed them and sorted straight away very happy with service.
Posted 4 months ago
That's great feedback, thanks for the review it really is appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Straightforward, excellent customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
That's wonderful to hear, thankyou so much, I will pass this on to the team. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Straightforward and easy to complete
Posted 4 months ago
That's great feedback, thank you for the great review. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
For the moment I believe we're fine.
Posted 4 months ago
That's great to hear, thanks for the feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
I keep sending the same information over and over again. Bored now.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, thanks for getting in touch. This could possibly be due to automated emails over the xmas period. If not, please feel free to give us a call on 0161 968 7345 and one of our team will go through your application to see what's happening so that we can prevent this from continuing. Kind regards.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy quick form to complete. Looking forward to some much deserved and needed extra cash
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Valerie. If you're due a refund our team will find it for you. Kind regards
Posted 4 months ago
I always use this company for a Tax refund very efficient and very easy to claim. I received a nice refund the first time I used them but this is one of many claims with them and would always recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review. Glad we can be of service to you. Kind regards.
Posted 4 months ago
This is my first time claiming back any tax refund and I find this company online form easy to fill. Hoping to get a positive outcome
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, if you're due a refund our team will find it for you. Kind regards
Posted 4 months ago
I don't know the outcome yet, they are saying that I may be owed up to £500. The process so far has been very simple and being able to complete the form online is very, very convenient.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Ibrahim, it really is appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 4 months ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.47 based on 775 reviews