The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 477 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy and simple to complete
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review. Glad you found it easy. That's how we try to make it. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and straight forward to apply I would recommend this to other.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for the great review. It's always our aim to make reclaiming overpaid take as quick and easy as possible. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
This company is the best. fast, reliable, answer every questions and making sure i am satisfy. i will recommend them over 1 million times. My refunds came as quick as possible. This is the best company in the united states. I pray for more wisdom to serve your client in Jesus name. Dominic is awesome.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charles. Thanks for the awesome review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Yes I am happy
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind words! It means a lot to us to know that you were happy with our service :) Take care!
Mel, The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
HRMC told me cheque was sent to the tax refund company, waited and waited and sent an email asking why I hadn’t been paid, was told cheque sent out 5 days ago. Waited and waited, sent follow up email..... awaiting reply. My money still sitting in thier bank account and I’m chasing. Should have just done it myself. Very disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steven, thanks for your review - that's very unusual, do you have your reference number so that we can chase this up for you? It will be on any of the emails that we will have sent you. Kind regards
Posted 1 month ago
initial forms easy to fill in when your detail forms appear i had to stop and ask questions of the tax refund company but i should not have feared because they were there at every step of the way then sign and sit back . Thank you T,R,F,C.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words! It means a lot to us to know that you found our service easy to use :) Take care!
Mel, The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Hope you get me some cash as I am so broke, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chantal, thank you for your review! We're working on your application for a tax refund and we'll be in touch as your claim progresses :) Thank you for your feedback! Mel The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the service! Excellent! It feels good that you can claim some money that you never knew existed and is there for you. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi and thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are very pleased that you are happy with our service. That's what we aim for!
Mel, the Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Initial form filling very effective and some comms updates but nothjng conclusive as far as I remember.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alison, thanks for your review. If you keep an eye on your emails you will get a response from one of our team regarding the progress of your claim (if you haven't had one already) Kind regards
Posted 1 month ago
No news on my case at all. What’s going on???? it’s been 8 months!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Megan Amber, Please could you email me Mel@thetaxrefundcompany.co.uk with your client reference or post code so I can investigate this for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy when a company offers you the chance to get a tax rebate for very little effort
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks for the feedback. Just a few simple questions to answer, then we do all the work to claim back your overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
I have already had a refund for workwear the last couple of years and this was something I never knew about until I was informed by the tax refund company..
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alex, It's amazing how many people don't know they could be due tax back just for having a uniform at work. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Hope fully they’re going to get me a tax refund
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tony, Thanks for the feedback. We'll review your tax code for the last four years and if you're due any tax back we'll claim it for you. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Update correctly and respond quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thanks for the great feedback. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to complete
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michelle, Thanks for the great feedback. Glad you found it easy. That's how we want it to be. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
The Tax Refund company is very efficient I recommend it to future prospective customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ade, Thanks for the great feedback. We love it when clients recommend us to new customers. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Free service and they got me 200 back for sitting at home doing nothing
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Garry, Thanks for the great feedback. We work on a no refund, no fee basis, so we only charge a fee if we get you a refund. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for the great feedback. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward & Simple to use
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ernie, Really please to hear that you found applying so easy. Thank you. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Easy refund for items that either didn’t fit or were uncomfortable that I replaced on my own back
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tony, Thanks for the great feedback. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.42 based on 477 reviews