The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.47 Rating 775 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy and quick online service , have used before and would use again
Posted 3 months ago
That's great feedback, thank you so much, it really is appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with the staff member who helped me yesterday
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Caroline, thanks not only for the great review, but also for pointing out that we do actually have a real team of people here to support our customers! I'll pass your feedback on. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy online system.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Valerie, much appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Generally straight forward except for the date of professional fees which I felt required clarity. Got straight through to some one who provided immediate assistance.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we are always looking at ways to improve the process so we will take that onboard. Thanks also for pointing out that we do have a team for our customers to speak to should they need support, a lot of people don't realise that. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Good company, easy to use, have helped me claim tax back as a nurse.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback and thankyou for your service over what must have been a very tough year. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Everything is made simple and easy to complete. Very little effort required on my behalf.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the review, it really is appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very impressed with how simplistic and user friendly this little form is to complete. Well done to the writer who wrote this piece of software.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for the feedback, we will pass that on. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to complete the form
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and easy to complete
Posted 3 months ago
That's great feedback, thanks for the review. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
To many boxes that ask for specifics. It should have more boxes which say I don’t know
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, we are always looking for ways to make our process easier. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Swift response but service a bit expensive.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review. Don't forget, you only pay a fee if we get you a refund, if there is no refund, not only do you have the peace of mind that you are not paying too much tax, but it was also completely free of charge. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Made a claim . I ended up paying The Tax Man more tax ! The Company have come back to me with a guarantee that they would refund any losses by me if I have another go at claiming. Let’s see what happens eh ?!! Second time around completing the form was a lot easier. The Company do a good job. My colleagues have had some good returns. Recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review. You're right, we do guarantee our work. If you end up paying more tax due to an error on our part we will foot the bill. No other company in our sector offers such a guarantee. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Will tell you if I receive anything
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks David, if you're due a claim, our team will find it for you and if you're not then we'll let you know and you at least have the peace of mind that you're not over paying. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Persistence and patient in assisisting the client until the client gets it right.
Posted 3 months ago
That's wonderful feedback, thank you so much. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely patient
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
easy to fill in form.
Posted 3 months ago
That's great feedback, thanks Diane
Posted 3 months ago
Very patient with me as I kept leaving it and forgetting to complete it
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Steve, firstly thanks for completing everything in the end, secondly thanks for using our service and lastly, thanks for leaving us a positive review, it really is appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Easily completed once I had the relevent info to hand.
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear (and a great tip for others too). Thanks for the review, kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
The form was easy to complete. The additional information box allowed me to write about my concerns.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback and thanks for sending the additional information, the more information we have the more chance there is of us finding you a claim. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Nice that they understand the situation that I am in at the moment.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Graham, it's much appreciated and helps other customers understand that we're a real company with real people to deal with your application. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.47 based on 775 reviews