The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.46 Rating 712 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Personally spoke to the company who were polite, informative and supportive with any questions/issues raised
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there, Thank you for your five star review! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Always so helpful and easy to work the application

Thank you so much for your help
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Geraldine, Thank you for your five star review! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
easy and straight forward to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there, Thank you for the five star review! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a successful claim with this company. The paperwork was easy. They have contacted me again suggesting that I may be able to further claim.
Other than me trying to recall information they do all of the work
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Terence, Thank you for posting a five star review! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Hopefully will get a decent refund in time for Xmas
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Andy, Thank you for posting your review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
I would love to get my tax refund for Christmas
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Bruno, Thanks for your five star review! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward to complete.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Keith, Thank you for your five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
It was so straightforward
Thanks Ann
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Ann, Thank you for your five stare review! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
TOTALLY SUPPORTIVE ALTHOUGH DID HAVE FILLING IN APPLICATION ON LINE ( MY PROBLEM ) A LITTLE ERKESOME THE WHOLE OPERATION WAS BRILLIANT AND NOTHING TO LOOSE
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Colin, Thank your for your five star review! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to complete other than previous claim amount and date, also union start date. Who remembers things like this.

Otherwise everything else was plain sailing.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Lynda, Thank you for your review. Dates are important when submitting tax claims as we need to be accurate. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
I like your persistence in working to make your customers happy
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there, Thank you for your kind review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Waiting for the outcome
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there, Thank you for posting your review. We will contact you as soon as your claim is completed. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
It is helping me out with money that I could be owed to me which is helpful so thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Alexander, Thank you for your five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward form easy to fill out
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Del, Thank you for your five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
So Far so Good ! Fairly easy using the internet after a few hiccups !
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Remember you can always call us on 0161 968 7345 if you need any help. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Some times questions are repeated make it bit more easier
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sebastian, Thank you for your review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy hassle free and they even support with filling in the form
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Adam, Thank your for your five star review! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Relatively easy to complete. Should, perhaps, indicate whether sum should be a monthly or yearly amount.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Keith, Thank you for your useful feedback. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Really well laid out. Easy to use and quick to complete
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We try to make it easy to claim back your overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
A great service and every little helps in these times!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.46 based on 712 reviews