The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 477 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bright, clean and easy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tom, That's a great review, Thank you. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 weeks ago
hope to get a refund soon
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, thanks for all the stars. We hope so too. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always helpful and easy instructions to follow , emails always sent to keep me up to date .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thanks for the great review. We want to be helpful and try to make it as easy as possible for you to claim back your overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 weeks ago
It looks very professional and I look forward to hearing from them and maybe get a tax refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thanks for the review. If your review results in a claim there could be a refund at the end of it. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your efficiency i handling my case.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dilwyn, Thanks for the review and the five stars! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy form to fill out took about 20 minutes
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, so glad you found it quick and easy. That's how we try to make it for claiming back your overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had numerous emails from the TAXrefund Co saying that I had not finished filling in the form. I do not understand why this keeps happening and I would be most grateful if someone could look into this for me and let me know if I am actually due a tax refund.
Regards...........Kathyrn Bolton
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Kathryn, Please you email me with your client reference number or post code so I can see what information we are short of? Thanks, mel@thetaxrefundcompany.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and simple to follow. Fingers crossed I get a rebate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thanks for the feedback. We hope so too. It's all about making claiming your tax back as easy as possible. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy form to complete
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Claiming tax back can be easy when you let us do the hard work for you. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thanks for the comment. We want it to be as easy as possible for our clients to claim back their overpaid tax.Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, So glas you found it easy. That's how we want it to be. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
straightforward questios and easy to understand
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thanks for the great feedback. We want to make helping claim back your tax as easy as possible. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and fast. Easy to understand.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast and very efficient. Easy to understand the forms.
Now awaiting for the refund. Thank you very much
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review, glad you found the process straightforward. Kind regards.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy and straight forward
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the stars...whoever you are!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not too cumbersome to use. I appreciate the help.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, we really appreciate the feedback
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company before, with great results
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Frances, glad we could be of service, thanks for the great review it we appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy to understand what I need to complete, the advice is there for more understanding. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elisabeta, thank you very much for leaving a review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
I had fantastic service from officers who took my queries when I got stuck with filling in forms.Correspondence by e Mail was swift and they kept promise within time located. I do appreciate the hard work they do. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the review Paul, we appreciate you taking the time. So glad we could be of assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful indeed. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Elena, glad we could be of service
Posted 1 month ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.42 based on 477 reviews