The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 477 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Much appreciate The Tax Refund Company contacting me about a potential refund, and keeping my details,thus making filling in the forms relatively simple.
Posted 2 weeks ago
You're very welcome Phil, thanks for the review - it is also appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Shelley, we try to be!
Posted 1 week ago
This is a very easy way to see if you are owed any Tax, Form is very easy to fill in and submit and you are kept up to date with relevant information.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Robert, it really is appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
E form very simple and straight forward to follow and complete
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the feedback - it's what we're trying to achieve
Posted 1 week ago
Great you persisted in reminding me and your forms were user friendly for an 87 year old ! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback Maggi. Sometimes we all need a reminder every now and again don't we?
Posted 1 week ago
Easy system to use for making claims
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review DR - we do try to make things as easy as we can
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable service and great Custer Service at all times.
You are kept informed at every step of the process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Abdul, much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
A clear and easy to access website. Good communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feedback Jane, it really is appreciated
Posted 1 week ago
Yes,absolutely yes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Let's hope so! Thanks for the stars
Posted 1 week ago
If I have a tax Refund I will be over the moon I have not had a penny from nowhere not won anything
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fingers crossed for you!
Posted 1 week ago
Simple, straightforward form to complete. Thank you for the reminder.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the stars Bill, much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
Simple, straightforward form to complete.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Bill, that's exactly what we try to do
Posted 1 week ago
Looking good so far, as I have only just completed the forms, which was easy! Keeping my fingers crossed for a large repayment!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We'll keep ours crossed for you too!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback Jason (and the stars)
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely Helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, thanks for the great review and the five stars. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was easy for me to use this service. i have always been thinking of doing this but just didn't have the time but this service is quick and easy to do and i am glad i have given it a go.
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's a great review, thanks so much. We really do want to take the strain when it comes to helping you claim back your overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will recommend you to friends and colleagues
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, thanks for the great review. Delighted that you want to recommend us to friends and colleagues. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helping a lot of people with dealing with this
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi thanks for the 5 stars. Always doing our best to help people claim back their overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant staff.. easy to talk to and explained process to me...in simple terms...hopefully they csn now proceed with any claims that I may have..I wil definitely recommend to colleagues..thank you!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for that amazing review. Really encourages to help more people claim back their overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to complete.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Wendy, Thanks for the review. Easy is what we try to make it. Claiming back overpaid tax shouldn't have to be difficult. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.42 based on 477 reviews