The Workplace Depot Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,452 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Workplace Depot
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Workplace Depot  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 012 6777

Email:

hello@theworkplacedepot.co.uk

Location:

Miller House, Moorbridge Road East, Bingham

Write Your review

Tell us how The Workplace Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Customer service . Very competitive prices and promised a quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're happy you're satisfied with the services provided to you - should you require us for anything else, please do not hesitate to give us a call or email. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 8 months ago
Great Service, delivered quickly and the barriers are ideal. Thanks to Shantel for her help.
Posted 8 months ago
Morning Josh, thank you for taking the time to leave myself a review - really happy i was able to help you. If you need anything further, please let me know and i will be happy to assist. Hopefully speak soon, have a great day! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service. Shantel emailed back swiftly. She was very professional and also polite.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Emily, Thank you for your lovely review! I am glad I was able to help out - should you require anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me. Have a wonderful Wednesday! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service, the young lady knew exactly what I wanted 10/10. The product was delivered next day and very pleased with items that purchased.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review! i am very happy I was able to help out, if you require anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be more than happy to help. Have a lovely day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and efficient response. Order was out of stock so was advised a delivery date for new stock with offers to put on back order. Confirmation came through quickly. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Gill, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're happy you're satisfied with the services provided to you - should you require us for anything else, please do not hesitate to give us a call or email. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
Great Customer Service, very responsive and professional. Thank you Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Adam, Thank you for your review! i am very happy I was able to help out, if you require anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be more than happy to help. Have a great hump day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
Shantel was very helpful, with fast responses.
Posted 9 months ago
Hey, Thank you for your review! Very happy I was able to help out, if you require anything else in the future please let me know and I will be happy to help. Have a nice day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt polite and efficient service.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're happy you're satisfied with the services provided to you - should you require us for anything else, please do not hesitate to give us a call or email. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Shantel for a professional service with a smile in your voice.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jon, Thank you for kind review! I am glad I was able to help out - should you require anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me. Have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
quick response and professional
Posted 9 months ago
Hey, Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad you're pleased with the service from The Workplace Depot - please let us know if we can help you out any further. Have a great weekend! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
Shantel at the workplace depot was really helpful today. Sorted out a Pro Forma payment invoice for me in no time at all. Great Customer Service - Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Amelia, Thank you for your review. I am happy you're pleased with our services and hope to hear from you again in the future. Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
I made my order today and Shantel W. was my sales consultant. She is very professional and answered every question swiftly. This all helped me decide which product would serve my needs. She also worked with the other teams to deliver additional info about the product. She also had a positive attitude which is another plus. The Workplace Depot customer service is excellent. Thank you Shantel once again!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kate, Thank you for your lovely review! I am glad I was able to help out - should you require anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me. Have a wonderful evening! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with response time to orders and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We're pleased you're happy with the service. If you require anything in the future, please let us know. Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Service from Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Gary, thank you for leaving me a review! Happy I could help and i hope to hear from you again, hopefully in the near future. Have a nice day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and helpful customer service, thanks Shantel
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, i am glad I was able to help out - should you require anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me. Have a wonderful day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
A great company to deal with, Shantel was very efficient and friendly when dealing with my order and enquiry.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We're happy you're pleased with our services and hope to hear from you again in the future. Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
very fast & efficient sales service, thanks Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Darren, Thank you for your review! i am very happy I was able to help out, if you require anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be more than happy to help. Have a great Monday! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
WORKING WITH PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE. WELL DONE, 5*
Posted 9 months ago
Hi George, Thanks for leaving us a review! We're happy you're satisfied with the services provided to you - should you require us for anything else, please do not hesitate to give us a call or email. Have a lovely day! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
An absolute pleasure to deal with, Shantel especially was very helpful and responded to our queries extremely promptly.
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Jon, Thank you for your review! Very happy I was able to help out, if you require anything else in the future please let me know and I will be happy to help. Have a nice day! Kindest regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
Super-fast and efficient company, would recommend - thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving a review! We are pleased you're happy with the service you received. If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know. Have a nice day! Kind regards, Shantel.
Posted 9 months ago
The Workplace Depot is rated 4.96 based on 2,452 reviews